Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,673개의 평가
1,168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,120개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: yinyue171

Nov 01, 2016

Very good Course.

교육 기관: REDEMP7ION

Feb 23, 2017

Really clear explanation for every algorithm. The exercises are quite challenging and helpful!

교육 기관: 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

교육 기관: Alex M

Dec 13, 2016

This course is incredible.

교육 기관: Arman H

Jan 02, 2017

great introduction course in algorithms

교육 기관: Ashish M

Feb 07, 2017

a good and informative course.

교육 기관: Marcus S

Apr 06, 2018

A must do for all programmers around the world.

교육 기관: Mofeng

Apr 17, 2017

very Nice course. The best algorithm course in the world

교육 기관: Chunyu Y

Dec 06, 2016

This a very interesting and well-organized course!

교육 기관: huke

Jul 21, 2017

好课,值得二刷

교육 기관: Grant L

Jun 16, 2018

So amazing!

교육 기관: Xiaoyue L

Nov 14, 2016

Fantastic course, very appreciate for the Professor and all the contributors of this course. I have learnt so much!

교육 기관: TabChen

Dec 03, 2016

great

교육 기관: Danielle E

Nov 09, 2016

I learned a lot about algorithms, the best approaches to solving them, and coding them to use the Big-O notation.

교육 기관: Eugeniu P

Jan 29, 2018

Great organization. Very high quality lectures and notes. Clear and instructive assignments.

교육 기관: chai

Sep 03, 2017

Very dry and inspiring. I leared in the mooc even more than in school.

교육 기관: Amit S

Nov 07, 2016

Excellent Course. Very interesting.

교육 기관: Pavel K

Dec 12, 2016

A gorgeous cource! I've enjoyed while studying.

I learned a lot of new.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Serhii H

Dec 03, 2016

Amazing experience. Well structured course with a lot of interesting information.

교육 기관: BradLiu

Aug 20, 2017

Hope I can learn this early

교육 기관: Chaoyi H

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

교육 기관: Kartikay S

Jul 12, 2018

Loved it

교육 기관: Himanshu J

Feb 10, 2017

good course with new things that exite my tech soul

교육 기관: Weicheng P

Mar 01, 2017

very interesting course!

교육 기관: meganlee

Aug 15, 2017

love it