Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,236개의 평가
1,503개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,448개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Devesh

Jun 21, 2018

Beautiful course. Goes into depth and remains very close to practical applications. As a side-affect I learnt Java quite good as well.

교육 기관: Victor P d A L F

May 24, 2018

Amazing course; A Must have for everyone interested in data structures, algorithms, efficient programming and also Java fundamentals.

교육 기관: James C

Feb 01, 2018

The programming assignments of this lesson are so strict that they improved my programming skills and understanding of the knowledge.

교육 기관: tiendm

Dec 12, 2017

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much

교육 기관: Henri G

Nov 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an enlightening course. It is well structured, well presented, and it provides so much food for thought.

교육 기관: C. M A K

May 27, 2017

Great course! Really helpful in understanding concepts in algorithms and data structures.

! Just nice! specially thanks Sir Sedgewick.

교육 기관: Woomin P

Oct 21, 2017

Great course. Just wish the assignments would be more about making the data structures and algorithms instead of just applying them.

교육 기관: Alexander P

Sep 12, 2018

The course is awesome!!! It force me to improve not only algorithm knowledge, but programming skills too.

PS Sorry for my English ;)

교육 기관: Pedro M F F

Jun 09, 2020

It is a very complete course that guide us pretty well when talking about sorting algorithms and data structures like hash tables.

교육 기관: Put C

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent lectures and assignments. The interview questions and assignments are quite challenging, but I learned a lot from them.

교육 기관: Jeff T

May 24, 2018

Great class, seems suited to sophomore in college or a professional reviewing the material. Great slides and verbal explanations.

교육 기관: Alex T

Sep 14, 2017

Awesome! Improved my java quite a bit and learned about algorithms with a collection of very interesting and challenging problems.

교육 기관: Paul T

Apr 08, 2017

Learn a lot from this course, including algorithm, data structure, Java programming. Get some great ideas. Expect for the Part 2 !

교육 기관: Manoel P S

May 02, 2020

Thank you (authors) for this extremely instructive course! Thanks to Coursera for the opportunity of having this course for free!

교육 기관: chenshm

Aug 11, 2019

This course help me review some data structures and algorithms. Besides it give me some opportunities to implement my java codes.

교육 기관: Miguel O

Jun 15, 2017

Extremely good. Well explained, lots of information, perfect organization, good professor: not fast, not slow. I really enjoy it.

교육 기관: Santosh K

Dec 19, 2016

Very good course. Enjoyed it greatly. Wish I had more time to immerse myself in the optional content and practice questions more.

교육 기관: Luis A H G

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course. One of the best courses I have taken from coursera. Very well explained, with a lot of implementations in Java.

교육 기관: Stephan G F

Feb 09, 2020

It was such an amazing course, I am very happy that I had the chance to do it. Great teacher!. Looking forward for more courses.

교육 기관: 瞿成

Jan 21, 2018

I'm grateful to Coursera for leading me to Robert Sedgwick and to Robert for showing me around the charming world of algorithms.

교육 기관: Peng-Fei G

Nov 20, 2019

Very great course not only teach the data structure and algorithm, but also introduce the real application which utilize these.

교육 기관: Joe K

Jan 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. I was hoping for a simple review but I learned some new material too. I really excited for part 2.

교육 기관: Shaun

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for veterans looking for a refresher or beginners. This course is also a bit deeper than most algorithm courses

교육 기관: Spyros K

Aug 27, 2018

Great course in algorithms and data structures. It will help build a strong foundation on these basic Computer Science skills.

교육 기관: Dmitriy P

Feb 07, 2018

Excelent cource on algorithm. THe best part is you can really see that you implimentation is correct and performs as expected.