Chevron Left
Digital Transformation(으)로 돌아가기

BCG의 Digital Transformation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,089개의 평가
297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

최상위 리뷰

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

필터링 기준:

Digital Transformation의 295개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Faris A

Jul 13, 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

교육 기관: Savio P

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative and well structured.

교육 기관: Abhishek J

Jul 18, 2019

Great learning experience!

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

교육 기관: Chandrasekhar R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

교육 기관: Jaime S C

Jul 20, 2019

The course is a perfect first theoretical approach to the Digital Transformation. I have learnt about the technologies that have triggered the Digital Transformation, about disruption and the life cycle of industries and a framework to understand and to speak about Digital Transformation; it has gotten a much more tangible concept for me.

Also it was important for me the part of the course about how a company should face the Digital Transformation, and which tools does it have.

The extension of the course was perfect and it covers all the subjects I expect when I saw the name of the course.

I would have liked to have some written tests, not multianswer ones. I think it is a better way to prove one has learnt something from the lessons.

교육 기관: Shreyas D

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent course overall! The design of the course is very interactive and flow is well defined.

교육 기관: Shirish S

Jul 24, 2019

Thank you for the fascinating course curriculum. The lectures were crisp, clear with great visual content. I enjoyed every single lecture and learnt many new concepts and acronyms. This is probably a MUST course for all the professionals who are going to embark the journey on Digital Transformation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Selene W

Jul 30, 2019

learnt something very useful, love it!

교육 기관: Amine A

Jul 31, 2019

Well-structured, well-presented and good information which you can implement

교육 기관: Jacob T W

Jul 31, 2019

Great course, well-curated, definitely useful and insightful!

교육 기관: Adriano R G

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

교육 기관: Zhang Y

Jul 28, 2019

It's a fantastic digital transformation journey that I got a full picture how a company should think about the impact of digital trend and how to get prepared to start its own digital transformation journey.

교육 기관: Manuel P

Jul 31, 2019

Very clear explanations. Well structured, good examples.

교육 기관: Aymeric F

Aug 01, 2019

Really interesting. worth the time spent on this course

교육 기관: Dr. A J K

Aug 01, 2019

I have had the great time listening to all the lectures because it was put forth with suitable examples and in very sorted way. I have explored the actual focus areas in digital world and their significances with the help of this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Bindhu M

Aug 01, 2019

The course was beautifully classified and brings the content of digitization to a base level where everyone can understand. Use cases discussed were so relevant and amazing to learn what was missing in the business scenarios. Structured it so well so that you are hooked to complete the course soon.

교육 기관: Peter L F

Aug 02, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Regi M

Aug 04, 2019

Wide coverage of concepts and many examples. A great course

교육 기관: Niranjanprasad B

Aug 05, 2019

Great learning here, concept very well explained.

교육 기관: Juliana C d O A

Aug 05, 2019

Highly uptaded cou

교육 기관: Jose M C T

Aug 05, 2019

Excelent course. Thank you very m

교육 기관: Gangesh T

Aug 05, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Omar Z

Aug 08, 2019

Very Interesting course for anyone looking to have an understanding about this topic

교육 기관: Pablo O

Aug 08, 2019

Buenos casos prácticos que ayudan a entender los conceptos tratados