Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,238개의 평가
1,197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.\n\nI am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N
2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,179개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Nhật-Thụy N

2016년 12월 4일

I have gained so much knowledge after 5 weeks with this course. Highly recommend to non-English speaking students.

교육 기관: Momita K

2020년 5월 4일

The course was so informative and the instructor was also good. I will recommend to my friends to do this course.

교육 기관: NATHALIA

2019년 3월 8일

Great course. Easy for someone with a good English level and not much business knowledge. I learned a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: Iria

2017년 7월 28일

You can learn a lot of vocabulary and it's very easy to do with the teachers' explanation. Strongly recomended!!!

교육 기관: Maria E A

2020년 11월 2일

I loved it! Teachers and content were excellents! I am really happy to participate of these wonderful sessions!

교육 기관: Rahul V G

2020년 6월 21일

Quite engaging & very helpful. Every aspiring entrepreneur should enroll to make their basics strong. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nattipakorn R

2020년 4월 22일

The lesson is easy. Easy language. You will get many of interesting business idea from this course. It is great.

교육 기관: Asya

2020년 3월 2일

Really liked the presentation of the material. Two in one: learning English and some business knowledge. Thanks.

교육 기관: Lại T T H

2019년 4월 21일

the course is so great. i learned so many information of the business and enterpreneurship. Thank you so much :D

교육 기관: Scarleth L O M

2016년 11월 20일

I really enjoy this course, thanks for make this way easy to learn and practice other things that we don't know.

교육 기관: Sabrina B M d S

2020년 7월 19일

Much more than I imagined. The course provides clear presentations, great texts, activities and practical work.

교육 기관: Zuryzadday d c A B

2020년 5월 28일

It is an excellent course, I learned new words, I knew what a business plan is, strategies, and ways to compare

교육 기관: Edi W R

2020년 2월 26일

This course was very important for me. I really liked it, it increased my knowledge of my English for business.

교육 기관: Blandine I

2019년 5월 27일

How to extend deadlines here on coursera or how to extend the time you will start to study coursers on coursera

교육 기관: Zizipho

2018년 3월 2일

it is a very good course especially when you are an entrepreneur it can make you to start a successful business

교육 기관: Fena A Y

2016년 11월 3일

I would like to offer my special thanks to my teachers, they were so great to me . i will continue new course!

교육 기관: Manuela M

2016년 10월 13일

Excelente!!! Para un acercamiento al lenguaje y temas de negocios, fundamental si quieres empezar una empresa!

교육 기관: Carlos R S

2020년 10월 8일

It's a great option to learn and yo extend your knowledge in the English language. You'll be very comfortable.

교육 기관: Nur F M S

2020년 6월 6일

The course gives me so much knowledge and its highly recommended for those that wants to learn about business.

교육 기관: John L A P

2018년 10월 9일

The course is very helpful to us students who wants to become one of the successfull businessman in the future

교육 기관: Priscila C

2016년 6월 19일

Excelente! Muito bom o método utilizado, o conteúdo, as explicações dos professores e a plataforma. Recomendo!

교육 기관: BEATRIZ G V P

2020년 7월 16일

Un curso muy completo, fortaleces habilidades de escritura, comprensión lectora siempre enfocado en negocios.

교육 기관: Khem C

2020년 4월 14일

Good Material, Very well explained and the quizzes and studies sections are also excellent.

Thanks, Course Era

교육 기관: vivek g

2016년 7월 11일

It's a brilliant course. the mentors are very good and they use common English which is understandable to all