Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,001개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 451개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Gustavo P

May 01, 2017

Best in class...

교육 기관: Mahmoud A

Jan 24, 2017

it was a very useful course with a huge amount of information and so related with practical live

교육 기관: Osuobeni P C

Jul 23, 2017

Very rich content and excellent presentation from all the presenters. Many thanks to the brain behind this course and Coursera for the financial aid. God bless you all.

교육 기관: FRANCISCO J A B

May 27, 2017

Excellent aproach!

교육 기관: inci k

Nov 29, 2016

Great curriculum and instructors.

교육 기관: Sanjay N K

Oct 08, 2017

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

v

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

.

A

n

d

what I like more is, its flexibility.

교육 기관: Moamen B

May 14, 2018

Thank You Very Much

교육 기관: Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

교육 기관: Ahmed B S V

Oct 30, 2016

good one

교육 기관: Arafat A

Aug 22, 2017

This course was very good for a beginner course. There are a lot of basics. But I think some of the explanation and concepts contradict each other as same thing has been taught by different teachers. Overall a nice course for the starting of your construction management profile.

교육 기관: Luis E C D

May 28, 2017

I delighted to end up with the course. I think every person who is involved in brings his or her experience of this wide industry is critical to improve our point of view as well as understand which way is driving the industry and which commitments have gotten to lead successful projects. I highly recommended take it even though you have got any experience or you are getting into the industry. Thanks Coursera for useful information that I have brought to my own place.

교육 기관: N B

Nov 28, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Wonderful .

교육 기관: AMANJ M R

Aug 22, 2017

Really a very good course I saw

교육 기관: Mohiminul I F

Sep 21, 2017

In one word "Excellent"

교육 기관: Daniel A

Nov 14, 2016

As I'm not a Construction Manager or Project Manager, I'm an owner for my first housing project. I've found the course to be just what I needed covering the basics ang slowly getting more in depth.

교육 기관: Mohammed A E H K

Dec 31, 2017

i learn from this course , I need to thanks all of the professors thank you so much

교육 기관: Diana Z

Oct 25, 2017

Thank you very much for such an informative course!

교육 기관: Luis A L V

Jun 16, 2017

Genial!

교육 기관: Guimarães F R J

Jun 13, 2017

Construction Project Management is a very clear course about the topic on the construction industry. It gives to learners around the world a very good sense of the new technologies on industry and a profound sense of importance on project planning. That course offers not only a knowledge on the topic but an exchanging of experience through the lectures of the various professors in the course.

교육 기관: Ahmed g

Sep 03, 2017

Content Design for this course is extraordinary.

교육 기관: amr a a

Feb 24, 2017

very good course

교육 기관: Aseem K

Dec 30, 2016

One of the best and engaging course amalgamated with the best and helpful people. I am looking forward for several more experiences with coursera on the path of learning.

교육 기관: Nischal K M

Nov 22, 2017

I am really thankful for all the great teachers, professionals, executives and particularly to Mr Ibrahim Odeh for that wonderful knowledge transfer. The course content is so precise and yet too elaborate and has covered various concepts. I am happy to have been enrolled in this course and thanks to Coursera for providing this opportunity to people like me.