Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,933개의 평가
456개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 440개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: ahmad

Jun 04, 2019

It was not just like learning management and so, but also it enhances the feeling of good planning and healthy management.

교육 기관: A S K

May 30, 2019

we want the course based on india not the united states because we are from india.the courses should be country specific.

교육 기관: Teresa D

May 24, 2019

This was a very informative course. My only suggestion is that the grading rubric and specifics for peer graded assignments should be made available prior to submission. Also would like to know what protocol is when students submit work for review that they cut and pasted from the web.

교육 기관: Atta u h

Nov 24, 2018

it really helps me for improve my skills and knowledge

교육 기관: Pamela M R F

Dec 13, 2018

Aprendí y pude poner a prueba mis conocimientos

교육 기관: khalil H

Nov 28, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Rasul Q

Nov 27, 2018

i like it

thank you

교육 기관: ELIDRISSI A

Dec 17, 2018

EXCELLENT COURS !

교육 기관: Sohaib A

Dec 16, 2018

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.

교육 기관: justin v

Dec 01, 2018

easy to follow along but assignments need more details or at least a spot to discuss with teacher before turning it in. glad I passed.

교육 기관: Javier G

Dec 18, 2018

An excelent course for engineers and constructors!!!

교육 기관: Sonya L

Dec 17, 2018

This is a very good course with lots of really good relevant information that can be applied in the field immediately. It was a true learning experience. I found myself looking forward to the lectures. Each industry expert was knowledgeable, engaging, and shared from his or her real-life work experience - with a genuine desire to teach others how to be better at project management. I am glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Jorge H D S

Dec 19, 2018

very complete course

교육 기관: amar b m

Dec 27, 2018

EXELLENT

교육 기관: Chinthaka A

Jan 02, 2019

Great course, all the areas are covered by the experts in the field and very resourceful..

교육 기관: sathvik

Jan 02, 2019

it was fabulous

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Jan 16, 2019

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

교육 기관: José B

Jan 02, 2019

Amazing and complete

교육 기관: MOHAMMED I U

Feb 15, 2019

it is a great opportunity for me to learn this course from coursera

교육 기관: Junior M V

Feb 17, 2019

This course is very useful for processes in the CPM helps us to understand the processes from another point of view and how to see it. Thank you very much Columbia University.

교육 기관: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very good courses

교육 기관: Gwinyai M

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent and relevant. Will be taking the second course in two weeks time

교육 기관: Mohammad M A

Feb 21, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Ezra M B

Feb 23, 2019

Very good introduction and detailed instruction into the world of real estate project management. I learned a good deal of new of information about WBS, Contract Types, Scheduling, BIM, Surety Bonds, Delivery Methods, Job Logic Diagraming and other important subject matters to professionally manage small and large and scale projects.

교육 기관: Steven G

Feb 24, 2019

I took this course s a refresher course and fell in love with its know how from various instructors. I will seek every course Columbia has to teach in the field of construction. Thank you very much for opening up this door in my life