Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,044개의 평가
477개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 460개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Agnei M

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

교육 기관: Nick C

May 14, 2019

Was a great course for an introduction into construction management, and a great way for someone looking to transfer into a new career to learn the skills necessary

교육 기관: A S K

May 30, 2019

we want the course based on india not the united states because we are from india.the courses should be country specific.

교육 기관: Tracey S

Jan 05, 2017

This course offers valuable information on the different aspects of Construction Project Managment. The only critic I have is that the instructions/grading rubric for the assignments are terribly vague. The assignment starts with a simple example in the videos which the student can reasonably replicate and create their own version. The problem starts when you begin the peer-assignment grading and realize the grading points are painfully specific. Now you have to go back and re-do your homework assignment after you learned what was really expected from the student. This wouldn't be an issue except that your second draft may not get graded if all of the students are done grading. Plus it's annoying to have to re-do work that you could have done right the first time but the guidelines were unclear.

교육 기관: zewdie f

Jan 28, 2019

Very informative and well done.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Jan 16, 2019

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z

Jan 31, 2019

it is very detailed and covers a lot of useful subjects. I liked this course very much.

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Jan 20, 2019

It was one of the best courses I have ever attended although I thing some videos were a bit lengthy.

교육 기관: Julio S

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent fundamentals that can put to use immediately. I'm very satisfy with the course.

교육 기관: Mujtaba A

Feb 04, 2019

I have learnt Project Management in My University Education. But After attending this course, I feel a big change in myself. Course content is Excellent and Teaching method is best. I recommend this course to all Project Management Learners. I also want to Thank this Platform Coursera for their effort .

교육 기관: Deepak N

Jan 21, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Timothy D M

Feb 04, 2019

Useful knowledge

교육 기관: Sohaib A

Dec 16, 2018

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.

교육 기관: José B

Jan 02, 2019

Amazing and complete

교육 기관: sathvik

Jan 02, 2019

it was fabulous

교육 기관: ELIDRISSI A

Dec 17, 2018

EXCELLENT COURS !

교육 기관: Sonya L

Dec 17, 2018

This is a very good course with lots of really good relevant information that can be applied in the field immediately. It was a true learning experience. I found myself looking forward to the lectures. Each industry expert was knowledgeable, engaging, and shared from his or her real-life work experience - with a genuine desire to teach others how to be better at project management. I am glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Shree A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing course. Learning from professionals of such highly reputed firm was truly an eye opening experience.

교육 기관: Mohammad M A

Feb 21, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Gwinyai M

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent and relevant. Will be taking the second course in two weeks time

교육 기관: Ezra M B

Feb 23, 2019

Very good introduction and detailed instruction into the world of real estate project management. I learned a good deal of new of information about WBS, Contract Types, Scheduling, BIM, Surety Bonds, Delivery Methods, Job Logic Diagraming and other important subject matters to professionally manage small and large and scale projects.

교육 기관: Steven G

Feb 24, 2019

I took this course s a refresher course and fell in love with its know how from various instructors. I will seek every course Columbia has to teach in the field of construction. Thank you very much for opening up this door in my life

교육 기관: Robert J A

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course. Very detailed and insightful.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED I U

Feb 15, 2019

it is a great opportunity for me to learn this course from coursera

교육 기관: Chijioke O

Mar 01, 2019

Very rigorous process yet very fulfilling and the in-structures are very exposed and experienced in their career and are passionate about what they know and do best which they were able to deliver on point.