Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,829개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

DA

Nov 14, 2016

As I'm not a Construction Manager or Project Manager, I'm an owner for my first housing project. I've found the course to be just what I needed covering the basics ang slowly getting more in depth.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 673개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rab N K

Mar 03, 2019

This is the most important course for those civil engineer who work as a site engineer in the construction field because it explains all about the construction process. Thanks for providing me this great opportunity to done this course.

교육 기관: Vahid T

Nov 24, 2019

I think this is an excellent course, and you can learn so many new topics in this course, but I think it is important to remember that this is not enough, you should research more and more about the issues that are mentioned in here.

교육 기관: Steven G

Feb 24, 2019

I took this course s a refresher course and fell in love with its know how from various instructors. I will seek every course Columbia has to teach in the field of construction. Thank you very much for opening up this door in my life

교육 기관: Sohaib K

Jul 16, 2018

Fantastic course for beginners and experienced professional in construction field. This course is not only oriented for Civil Engineers. Mechanical and electrical engineers may also learn a lot in this course.Glad to be a part of it.

교육 기관: Salem A S

Nov 06, 2017

excellent course supporting engineers with needed knowledge that would be very useful for them another day on site or with office work. Course include many guest speakers that benefit us from their huge experience and vast knowledge.

교육 기관: HENRY H

Dec 15, 2016

The course content and presentation is very satisfactory as its covers the relevant topics adequately. Most of the presenters who are very experienced CEO's and Directors used very good real life examples during their presentations.

교육 기관: DAMODAR V K

May 31, 2020

I am a working structural engineer with an MNC. Having to go through the concepts of project management has now given me an edge over other peers who have restricted views of a project only in line with the structural designs

교육 기관: Dima J H

May 30, 2020

This course has increasingly and largely enhanced my knowledge in construction project management. I highly thank whoever contributed to making this course a very successful one. I'm looking forward to taking my next courses!

교육 기관: Qusroo A K

Jan 05, 2020

This is a very good course, this course has given me an overall idea about the duties and responsibilities of a construction manager and skillsets attached. I am happy to do this course. I want to complete all 4 modules

교육 기관: Alireza R H

Apr 01, 2020

A fantastic course in which I have learned numerous topics such as Lean Project Delivery, Sustainability in the Construction Industry, Technology Trends, Role of Construction Manager, etc. Thanks to #columbiauniversity

교육 기관: Ricardo R

Oct 25, 2016

I have been very impressed with the speakers. Each is an expert in their own field and provides interesting, well prepared materials. The speakers do an excellent job of pacing their material and keeping me engaged.

교육 기관: Hugo A P

Jun 09, 2017

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo da un vistazo bastante completo de todos los temas que intervienen en la gestión de proyectos y sobre todo deja con la curiosidad de investigar de mayor forma ciertos temas específicos

교육 기관: Richard A E

Oct 09, 2018

Well Instructed with a lot of detail's and examples. Everything in this course has real world relevance and I plan on utilizing the skill I've learned immediately. Thank's Columbia University! New York City is #1

교육 기관: Ketevan K

Apr 18, 2020

I am a project manager and now I have big construction project, this course helps me for better understanding of construction management. Mr. Ibrahim Odeh is one of the best professor I have ever had. thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 06, 2017

I enjoyed the organization and presentation of this course. This course has proven to be immediately valuable to my current role in the construction industry. I would like to thank you on such a fine course.

교육 기관: Chijioke O

Mar 01, 2019

Very rigorous process yet very fulfilling and the in-structures are very exposed and experienced in their career and are passionate about what they know and do best which they were able to deliver on point.

교육 기관: Oleh O

Feb 27, 2019

Great course. Lectures are clear and informative. Assignments and tests are interesting to perform. In my opinion, the course is very helpful in creating a holistic view of Construction Project Management.

교육 기관: BRUNO G C

Jun 13, 2018

Remarkable course, a lot of respectful profissionals in the top of their carreers sharing their expertise along the course.I totally recommend it, specially the module regarding Lean Construction Projects.

교육 기관: Chow P H

May 21, 2020

A very comprehensive and resourceful course on construction management. It reinforced, as an architect in this field, my knowledge and understanding of the overall construction planning in a holistic way.

교육 기관: Min S S

Jan 06, 2020

This course is really useful and I have gained a lot of knowledge upon the completion. I could widen my perspective in construction works and I've got much more confident after end of this course as well.

교육 기관: Vinícius C m

Jun 14, 2017

Taking Construction Project Management in Coursera was a great experience!

I've been working with this subject for the past five years but this Course gave an opportunity to gain a Global view of the area.

교육 기관: Aldo P

Apr 20, 2020

Great course, all experts involved in lessons have given perfect definitions and explanations of their topics and therefore, Dr. Odeh did a very great job. Obviously i will continue to the 2nd course.

교육 기관: Sandra C

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

교육 기관: Sara G H

Feb 11, 2020

Me encanta seguir aprendiendo, me encanta el tipo de profesionales que tiene este curso, todos los ámbitos, con experiencia, otros más jóvenes que inspiran a seguir estudiando y llegar lejos.

교육 기관: Maureen A R

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent! Guest speakers were clear and passionate about their fields. Professor Odeh was easy to follow. I think the instructions for the WBS and Job Logic Diagram could have been better.