Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,930개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

AM

Jan 15, 2018

I had a great time learning about Construction and Project Management, all the modules were awesome. My personal favorite: Tech Trends. I hope you learn as much as I did, totally recommend this.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 439개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Santanu P P

Oct 23, 2018

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

교육 기관: Pius O J

Oct 27, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ojedokun O B

Oct 27, 2018

Before taking this course, i had scanty knowledge of construction management, although i know there is quite a lot to still learn in the remaining courses. But the knowledge imparted so far, serves as a good foundation to warehouse the bits of knowledge gather so far in my chosen profession. Thumbs up to all facilitators and thanks to Coursera for this.

교육 기관: gregorio e

Oct 04, 2018

Excelent!!

교육 기관: Rishav

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sandra I T

Nov 05, 2018

I'm very interest in learning CPM and the new technologies who comes in the field. good update course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R C

Nov 07, 2018

Really easy to learn, good job for the instructors

교육 기관: Wajid A P

Nov 12, 2018

First of all, i want to thanks Columbia University and coursera who provide this opportunity.

it is helpful in the field of construction management. How to manage project. Furthermore, The new technique building information modelling (BIM) is very useful regarding the modeling.

교육 기관: Scott W

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent course and instructors. Very good knowledge and applicable to my industry.

교육 기관: HENRY H

Dec 15, 2016

The course content and presentation is very satisfactory as its covers the relevant topics adequately. Most of the presenters who are very experienced CEO's and Directors used very good real life examples during their presentations.

교육 기관: Alex P

Mar 18, 2017

Well explained, specially liked the new trends in technology class.

교육 기관: Alaa M I

Jan 15, 2017

many thanks

교육 기관: ODEMAKINDE T

May 29, 2017

it's superb

교육 기관: Bryan C

Nov 15, 2016

GREAT COURSE. ONLY ISSUE I HAD IS THAT FEW OF THE PRESENTATION VIDEOS DIDNT DOWNLOAD.

교육 기관: Giorgio K

Nov 22, 2016

An excellent way to start this specialization! The course was clear and very interesting.

교육 기관: Whitney K

Dec 23, 2016

Formidable course!

교육 기관: Nikhilkumar R

Jun 29, 2017

Its a wonderful learning experience with coursera.

교육 기관: Elis L M M

Apr 11, 2017

Very interesting course. I would reccomend it to everyone. The only thing that was not so useful for me were modules which are very specific such as Bonds. However, these might be useful in the future, for we dont only work where we live.

Great course!

교육 기관: Mithra S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Janke H

Aug 14, 2017

This course gave me a good understanding on how construction management works

교육 기관: Mohammad A S

Jul 12, 2017

very informative for starters.

교육 기관: Farhan J

Aug 08, 2017

Exceptional Teaching by experts that improved my technical skills and concepts

교육 기관: Drew R

Sep 19, 2017

Very well rounded and great course!

교육 기관: Steven B

Apr 04, 2018

Excellent course and instructors.

교육 기관: Victor E

Jan 15, 2018

An excellent intro and overview of construction project management. My goal was to find a disciplined and rigorous avenue to help me decide if this was a viable professional path for me to pursue. Professor Odeh and the entire faculty of practicing and experienced professionals delivered big time.