Chevron Left
Construction Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,244개의 평가
795개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 21, 2020

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

SC

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for Construction Managers in Training. Gives you integral highlights on every area. Also update the technological tool to increase efficiency on the activities involved in projects.

필터링 기준:

Construction Project Management의 781개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

Aug 13, 2018

Great course, I was hoping to learn about the basics of this and that was exactly what this course is. Great for introductory levels.

교육 기관: Hany A A A

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this precious course that will be for sure big add value in my CV and will increase my qualification strength.

교육 기관: HARSHADA C

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very helpful specially for civil engineers and also helps in building a strong background of construction management.

교육 기관: Shrish k

May 06, 2020

Really liked the trainer's approach. Very supportive and relaxed. excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer's. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Santanu P P

Oct 23, 2018

It was indeed a great course to start with for the construction management knowledge seekers. Have got the right shoes to step in.

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

Sep 27, 2018

It was a very useful course. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: Waqar A

Jun 12, 2020

Great course at coursera from best experienced instructors, really enjoyed to complete this course. Thanks to Columbia University

교육 기관: Eldred E O

Nov 21, 2017

One the best I have seen in a long time. Course delivery method is excellent. I wish to continue learning form these instructors.

교육 기관: Magdalena K

Jun 03, 2017

Great course! I was able to combine my practical knowledge with theory. I find the lectures really interesting and well prepared.

교육 기관: Mandeep

Apr 11, 2020

Very informational and helpful with todays construction Industry. I walked away with a lot of useful information and knowledge.

교육 기관: Andres P P

Aug 06, 2020

A great course for all the people who are starting in the construction industry, relevant topics and explained in a simple way.

교육 기관: Muhammad H W B Q

Jun 25, 2020

Was an amazing experience studying this course. Learned a lot of key things from the course that will be helpful in my career.

교육 기관: Salloum A

Mar 19, 2019

I have inserted to much , I have learned , I am So happy because you as mother open her hands to her son , thank you very much

교육 기관: Juan A P L

Dec 04, 2016

Great course, it gives you the basics of construction management and an overview of important topics surrounding construction.

교육 기관: Vanam M R

May 03, 2020

A pretty good course.. mostly covers construction system followed in the united states..but is pretty decent for a beginner!

교육 기관: Ozni L N M E 1

May 04, 2020

Great course informative and very good instructors. Industry giants that validate and give a real world feel to the course.

교육 기관: Mimoha N

Sep 02, 2017

With the course I was able to know about the new as well as different process to manage a construction process efficiently.

교육 기관: RAJ V S

Jul 30, 2017

Very good content in overall. It has been very much helpful for me learn various construction management knowledge domains.

교육 기관: Tejas P

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. as a newbie in construction industry, it really helped me to understand why we follow certain processes.

교육 기관: Anthony H

Jan 14, 2018

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

교육 기관: Michael R

Sep 03, 2018

This first week gave a very clear representation of the differences between Program, Project and Construction management.

교육 기관: Brijesh U T

Mar 29, 2020

Nice course for working professionals having Civil background especially. Learnt many new techniques and methods in CPM.

교육 기관: George P

May 20, 2020

Very helpful and intresting way to get in to the field of construction managment and in project managment in general!!!

교육 기관: Johanna M C F

Jul 02, 2020

Es un curso completo que me ayudó a ampliar mis conocimiento relacionados al campo de la construcción. Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Noman L

Oct 31, 2019

Its a best course which i learned. I,m very thankfull tofor this informative course and its helpfull for my career.