Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,733개의 평가
694개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 664개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: John S F

Mar 06, 2018

take this course if you want a job with PWC, but there isn't much

교육 기관: Victor S

Feb 21, 2018

Total loss of time.

Why do you call this course Data driven decision making once "Remember you do not have to conduct actual data analysis, you only have to outline your plan." ?

Where is decision making? 4 weeks of PwC promo with 0 REAL PRACTICAL aplication! Just call this couse "Buy PwC services" or "Join the team of talkers"?

Adios Coursera... I was expecting more.

교육 기관: Jack 买

Jan 08, 2018

Too much useless introductions.

교육 기관: Jordan O

Jan 01, 2018

Very low level content. No strategies or actionable lessons.

교육 기관: Juan D O

Nov 19, 2018

lots of insight!

교육 기관: Кедроливанская К К

Nov 19, 2018

It was really cool course!

교육 기관: Alexander S

Dec 05, 2018

good overview

교육 기관: 卜偲哲

Dec 07, 2018

Great introductory course

교육 기관: Srishti J

Dec 06, 2018

Great course! Helped me learn a lot.

교육 기관: Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

교육 기관: Christine A G

Dec 23, 2018

It is very insightful esp with someone who has no background on data science and big data.

교육 기관: Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

교육 기관: Kartik T

Dec 09, 2018

Comprehensive

교육 기관: Harish P J

Dec 13, 2018

This is MUST-DO course! It is very well organized, systematically introduces you to all the key concepts, and provides a hands-on experience. This course is particularly useful for those who want to make sense of all the new tools and technologies in the context of data analytics (a term that is being used in every sector on a daily basis!) I am not an IT-professional, but this course gave an excellent grounding in data analytics and provided me with a framework on the consulting-process as well. The course, with outstanding insights from PwC professionals, combines the consulting, IT, data analytics in an easy-to-understand manner. I am much more confident now to have an informed discussion about data analytics.

교육 기관: YIQIN M

Dec 12, 2018

good!

교육 기관: Joseph F

Dec 25, 2018

very interesting and I was able to learn a lot which I am sure will help me professionally. Very interesting insights and thought provoking material.

교육 기관: Carlos A M M

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent introduction and grow your curiosity.

교육 기관: Kristen P

Jan 02, 2019

Love the systematic approach!

교육 기관: Rajesh P

Jan 29, 2019

Good for a beginner

교육 기관: obafemi a

Feb 04, 2019

great introduction to data analytics

교육 기관: Kaneesha D

Feb 03, 2019

great

교육 기관: KOMOU A

Feb 04, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

교육 기관: Yerbol S

Feb 07, 2019

Very informative and useful. That's not my first coursera course , but in this Course both lectures and a content structure chosen in a such helpful way, that all course is interesting and not boring for a second.

교육 기관: Subodh P

Feb 07, 2019

G

교육 기관: Rushi A

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.