Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,726개의 평가
693개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 661개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

교육 기관: Nanda K M

Oct 07, 2016

Loved the course !!! Happy to be a part of the learning experience .....

교육 기관: Michelangelo B

Dec 31, 2017

very good introduction to the topic

교육 기관: Nil D R L

Apr 03, 2018

Excelent information and explanations.

I am serously thinking to pay for the specialization.

교육 기관: Iselie I

Nov 03, 2016

Excelente!

Voy por la primera semana apenas pero es el mejor curso que he tomado!!

교육 기관: Gergana J

Sep 18, 2016

The course was really good. It was structured very well and at a great pace. I would have liked more handouts as there was a lot of information and descriptions. Also, more examples could be really helpful to remember all the information and scenarios.

교육 기관: Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

교육 기관: Dhruv T

Jul 24, 2017

A very interactive course which gives a deep dive into data analytics.

교육 기관: zhenjie z

Oct 29, 2016

Nice basic knowledge about the big data and easily to understand.

교육 기관: Yang L

Sep 12, 2016

It's good, even though just having some brief view of the Data-driven Decision making, it brought me a new word. I know data is important and does effect the decision making, but didn't know how. This learning session provided a good chance for me to fully discovery what happened behind the sen.

교육 기관: Guillermo R B

Oct 21, 2016

Thank you Very much. Excelente course to Learn how to manage Data Analytics.

교육 기관: Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

교육 기관: Mosope K

Nov 17, 2016

A must do for every intending decision maker

교육 기관: Mohammed M

Dec 11, 2016

Very insightful and structured course!

교육 기관: Tim R

Sep 18, 2017

Challenging course - I am learning a lot

교육 기관: Elyta L

Jan 03, 2017

G

교육 기관: Gianmaria P

Oct 05, 2016

Very useful overview

교육 기관: Arthur G

Nov 02, 2016

Really excelent course!

교육 기관: Matthew D

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent overview!

교육 기관: Sadiq K

Oct 31, 2016

Very good course. It helped in understanding many a topics clearly.

교육 기관: Mahesh P

Oct 31, 2016

This is a Great Course!

교육 기관: Bob Y Q

Nov 17, 2016

NICE EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Jodi C

Nov 12, 2016

I thought the course was extremely valuable and on point with the type of information I needed to know. I do ask that you keep newbies in mind and some of the videos went a little fast and indepth for newbies to the complete data analytics process. Some more basics would also be nice to add.

교육 기관: Camilla M U

Nov 17, 2016

I really liked the course - it is interactive, very helpful for your daily life and really ap

교육 기관: Viswanathan R

Nov 01, 2016

Good course content. Helps create the foundation for getting an understanding of Analytics tools and techniques