Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,709개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 659개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Luiz F

Feb 27, 2019

I liked it so much....

교육 기관: sutan a m

Mar 01, 2019

it gives basic conceptual thinking of how to think based on data. it really refreshens up on how I think logically and factually instead of based on guts and feelings.

교육 기관: Saurabh Y

Mar 22, 2019

Very helpful course for starters. Content delivered wonderfully through videos and readings.

교육 기관: Pratik

Mar 28, 2019

A great course for understanding data and analytics framework; learn about emerging trends and data analytics; explore differences between structured, semi-structured and unstructured data; different types of analytics techniques and tools.

교육 기관: Tejveer S B

Mar 29, 2019

Highly recommended for the practical insights from PWC

교육 기관: Rajesh P

Jan 29, 2019

Good for a beginner

교육 기관: Yusif A

Feb 09, 2019

i have learned a lot of things in this course

교육 기관: José E B C

Feb 09, 2019

Excelente, muy bien explicado y las dinámicas muy buenas

교육 기관: Chinyere I

Apr 07, 2019

Exceptional. This course has opened my eyes to a wide range of possibilities.

Thank you PWC, thank you coursera

교육 기관: Manish K

Apr 06, 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

교육 기관: Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

Gained a lot of insights from this course. Really opened my eyes on the basics of Data driven decision making. Will definitely complete all the courses of this specialization!

교육 기관: Jeremy O

Apr 10, 2019

Good framework for thinking of using data to solve problems

교육 기관: Wambele N R

Apr 12, 2019

The course content was informative and the video quality was okay. i have learnt a lot of things which i did know before the start of the course.

교육 기관: Shahad A

Apr 15, 2019

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

교육 기관: Donna A

Apr 15, 2019

Learning data-analytics-related terminology and critical stages to planning, the Data Analytics Framework, Tools, and Techniques as well as Visualization Tools are all important aspects of this course that allow me to now feel comfortable with understanding and starting to execute on Data-driven decision making. The weekly lessons and activities are nicely structured, the pace is achievable without being too slow or too fast. I will be able to use what I learned immediately in the workplace, and look forward to more modules.

교육 기관: MohammadSaad N

Mar 17, 2019

An amazing course for Data Analysis or Data Science aspirant students.

교육 기관: Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

교육 기관: Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

교육 기관: Srishti J

Dec 06, 2018

Great course! Helped me learn a lot.

교육 기관: Kartik T

Dec 09, 2018

Comprehensive

교육 기관: Christine A G

Dec 23, 2018

It is very insightful esp with someone who has no background on data science and big data.

교육 기관: 卜偲哲

Dec 07, 2018

Great introductory course

교육 기관: Mukiza R

Jan 08, 2019

Real world approach

교육 기관: Kaneesha D

Feb 03, 2019

great

교육 기관: obafemi a

Feb 04, 2019

great introduction to data analytics