Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
4,079개의 평가
746개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 715개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

교육 기관: Juan G

Oct 25, 2016

Great course. The videos and the reading are very well done.

교육 기관: Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

교육 기관: Nanda K M

Oct 07, 2016

Loved the course !!! Happy to be a part of the learning experience .....

교육 기관: Bob Y Q

Nov 17, 2016

NICE EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Carlos N

Oct 05, 2016

Good overview of the state of the art data analysis tools and methods.

교육 기관: Iselie I

Nov 03, 2016

Excelente!

Voy por la primera semana apenas pero es el mejor curso que he tomado!!

교육 기관: Dhruv T

Jul 24, 2017

A very interactive course which gives a deep dive into data analytics.

교육 기관: Ilia R

Oct 21, 2016

Very interesting and easy understandable course!

교육 기관: San S C

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent course to intro learners to data driven decision making techniques

교육 기관: Sumit B

Sep 16, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

교육 기관: Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good course that matched my expectations and is ideal for anyone without any prior knowledge of the topics but manages to elevate you at the right pace. Thank you I look forward to more courses in this Specialization

교육 기관: Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

교육 기관: Abeer S

May 16, 2017

I had zero knowledge of what data analysis entails, and I took this course out of curiosity. The course was easy to understand, tools and exams was very organized and interesting and speakers were clear and concise. I did get a lot of learning from this course and I will definitely be considering data analytics for my car

교육 기관: Turtle

Apr 23, 2017

Very good and dynamic overview of (big) data analysis approach

교육 기관: Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

교육 기관: Mohd H B M S

May 03, 2017

Satisfy with the content

교육 기관: Guangxiang H (

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful intriduction course. I have learned some basic data analytics knowledge.

교육 기관: Kunal B

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing course. As a newbie in Data Science, I have learn't a whole lot on how exactly a business problem can be broken down to ask relevant problems, identify the key areas, conduct analysis and influence high level decision making. Thank you PwC and Coursera for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Colin R

Mar 29, 2017

Great course that provides insight on the various types of approaches, techniques, and tools utilized across data analytics and visualization. This first course of the specialization is a great opportunity to learn about the concepts. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that will be a little more technical.

교육 기관: Michelangelo B

Dec 31, 2017

very good introduction to the topic

교육 기관: Suman S

May 22, 2018

Nicely summarized contents on Big data analytics

교육 기관: Martin S

Sep 18, 2016

Very good at focusing your attention on what matters.

교육 기관: Qudirat A

Apr 19, 2018

The course was educational and I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Luca

Oct 20, 2016

excellent course, looking forward to the next ones