Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,722개의 평가
693개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 660개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: OJO O M

Dec 15, 2018

Awesome experience and learnings!

교육 기관: Guadalupe V P

Jan 14, 2019

The course was well written and useful for gathering an applying concepts at both a macro and micro level. The mixed use of video and handouts was well balanced. The peer reviewed assignment was challenging and provided opportunity to demonstrate competencies in a meaningful way.

교육 기관: Jasmin W

Nov 15, 2018

Good theoretical overview of different types of data, the uses and business applications. Looking forward to more practical examples in the following courses.

교육 기관: Saurabh Y

Mar 22, 2019

Very helpful course for starters. Content delivered wonderfully through videos and readings.

교육 기관: Diana S

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent introduction - I always recommend taking the full courses/certifications as you get a valuable foundation to work and build out from. The examples, and coursework were really excellent in driving home key points. I won't forget much of it.

교육 기관: Sunny T

Aug 01, 2018

Very nice material.

교육 기관: PARANTAP J

Aug 03, 2018

Well structured and layered course to start with

교육 기관: Rashad M

Aug 08, 2018

very goood

교육 기관: Kateryna S

Aug 07, 2018

Everything was great. All information were useful and very interesting. I like simulation and final project a lot. It was great experience for me. Thank

교육 기관: Isaac A

Jul 23, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: Ribka A M

Sep 02, 2018

Highly recommended!!

교육 기관: Sophie B

Sep 06, 2018

A great way to start if you are interested in Data Analytics

교육 기관: Binitha S

Aug 25, 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

교육 기관: Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

This was the best introduction i have ever seen on Data analysis. It definitely solidified my interest in data science (well, data analysis for me :-))!

교육 기관: ALPHONSA N

Sep 10, 2018

Very clear understanding of Analytical approaches and tools.

교육 기관: Treepatchara T

Oct 09, 2018

Very insightful and good introduction, Thank you P

교육 기관: Inal K

Oct 09, 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

교육 기관: VIVEK K

Oct 15, 2018

extremely helpful and encouraging for the student who could not afford by providing financial aid scheme,i gained a lot of insight how to address problem and find out solution by using proper framework

thanks coursera and pwc

교육 기관: Susan D - P

Oct 16, 2018

Great course to lay the foundation for data and analytics opportunities in a business context

교육 기관: JOBY A T

Oct 18, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

교육 기관: nicola h

Sep 12, 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Christopher Z

Sep 13, 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

교육 기관: KJ G

Sep 17, 2018

Wonderful insight to data analytics!

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Sep 18, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Analysis.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

교육 기관: Martynas J

Sep 20, 2018

Thanks very much. I realy enjoed doing this course. Thanks to PWC and Coursera for making education enjoyable!