학생용
Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,155개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JR
2020년 5월 18일

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC
2016년 7월 17일

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 207개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jonathan R

2020년 5월 19일

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

교육 기관: JUAN C R C

2016년 7월 18일

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

교육 기관: arjun d

2021년 1월 8일

The course is easy to be understood especially if the person has a finance/accounting background. The classes were engaging and gave much information about economic conditions.

교육 기관: Piotr H

2020년 8월 21일

The course is excellent and well-structured. This was my first venture into such an online course and I am deeply impressed by the quality and clarity of information provided.

교육 기관: Janice K

2019년 6월 27일

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

교육 기관: Simon E

2016년 4월 10일

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

교육 기관: Ergun B

2020년 9월 29일

Thanks a lot for your fabulous course and special thanks to Dean Paul Kofman. Very well structured course and quizzes. I will continue to take other related courses.

교육 기관: Anna F D

2020년 6월 15일

This course was very insightful. It's a great refresher course if you have a finance background. It's also beginner-friendly if you do not have finance background.

교육 기관: Dr.Devendra H L

2020년 9월 4일

Really Wonderful Course to attempt. It empowers the skill set of Financial Statement Analysis and Financial Ratios which measures the performance of the Company.

교육 기관: Kevin C

2016년 7월 13일

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

교육 기관: Olzhas A

2020년 7월 8일

a great course with professional tutors! Really recommend you to study this course if you want to have a primary background in financial analysis!

교육 기관: Niranjan K P

2018년 12월 9일

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

교육 기관: AADAM B .

2019년 11월 9일

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

교육 기관: Muhsin A R

2020년 5월 8일

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

교육 기관: Moazam A

2019년 12월 14일

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

교육 기관: Sanjit K M

2019년 9월 6일

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

교육 기관: Tamar G

2019년 9월 3일

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

교육 기관: Dr. V S

2020년 9월 23일

A Compact package of Financial Learnings. Wonderfully designed especially for refreshing the concepts in a very lucid approach.

교육 기관: Elena S

2018년 2월 27일

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

교육 기관: Lilian V

2020년 5월 25일

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

교육 기관: Dung N T

2017년 3월 16일

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

교육 기관: Arun B

2018년 9월 25일

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

교육 기관: Giang N

2020년 9월 12일

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

교육 기관: Joseph C

2020년 5월 9일

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

교육 기관: Gerhard S

2016년 1월 17일

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.