Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,226개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JR
2020년 5월 18일

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK
2021년 6월 17일

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 221개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dung N T

2017년 3월 16일

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

교육 기관: Gurvinderpal S S

2021년 9월 13일

Great course for non-finance background people who would like to learn the fundamentals and basic tools of finance

교육 기관: Arun B

2018년 9월 25일

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

교육 기관: Giang N

2020년 9월 12일

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

교육 기관: Joseph C

2020년 5월 9일

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

교육 기관: Gerhard S

2016년 1월 17일

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

교육 기관: my l l

2020년 3월 16일

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Diego C

2020년 4월 26일

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

교육 기관: Julian R

2020년 1월 5일

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

교육 기관: Dionysios X

2016년 2월 27일

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Eduardo R

2016년 1월 18일

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

교육 기관: Malik M

2015년 12월 16일

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

교육 기관: Juan C D F

2017년 6월 18일

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: José A S R

2016년 5월 17일

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

교육 기관: Anupam S

2020년 9월 1일

Good for someone having little finance knowledge. Build up from basics with great insights.

교육 기관: Myra S

2019년 10월 29일

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Rose G

2016년 1월 4일

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

교육 기관: Suchinder L

2020년 5월 17일

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Francesco S

2020년 10월 4일

Il corso è molto chiaro sia come inglese, semplice e comprensibile sia come concetti.

교육 기관: CHENG L

2018년 11월 8일

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

교육 기관: Andrew K K

2018년 5월 31일

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Rishab K J

2016년 11월 4일

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

교육 기관: Mehedi H M

2020년 4월 24일

This course is very informative that is helpful to learn basic Accounting tools.

교육 기관: Eliézer S L

2020년 9월 27일

A course very helpful for those who are willing to start on the financial world

교육 기관: BENAHMED D A

2016년 6월 10일

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme