Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,226개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

최상위 리뷰

JR
2020년 5월 18일

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK
2021년 6월 17일

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

필터링 기준:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis의 222개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ajay P

2015년 12월 28일

A brilliant beginners' course for an introduction to accounting and financial analysis. Prof. Paul Kaufman is an added asset to this course with his simplistic definitions and examples. It definitely has a lot to teach and much to take forward in a corporate career.

교육 기관: sutan a m

2019년 6월 20일

A great course, but I think you should pre-study the materials to confirm the material here. It's just the gist and from my assessment quite incomplete, or suitable if you're quite learned previously. Again, this is the essentials of corporate finance!

교육 기관: Klaus B

2016년 1월 22일

A good introduction to some of the basics. The presentation was generally okay; the course materials could have been organised a little better. Requires no previous accounting knowledge (though that helps) and only very basic math.

교육 기관: Prajjwal S

2020년 8월 21일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, faced trouble in the last examination contributing 10%. this course explained all the insights of company financials I gained a lot of knowledge through this course. thank you, Coursera

교육 기관: Laura B

2017년 8월 22일

It is a very interesting course for anyone who wants to learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis. The course is well structured and well taught by the Prof Paul Kofman.

교육 기관: Nagy R

2016년 10월 24일

Great course! It was insightful yet everything was polished and on point. The knowledge and the "tools" are really useful, for someone who is a beginner and interested in Financial Analysis!

교육 기관: Yongxuan L

2016년 2월 7일

For those who have already had majored in accounting, it may seem too easy. It may be considered as a course for review some basic accounting concepts.

교육 기관: Shakir I

2016년 3월 4일

excellent course especially for me as being an accountant i am learning and understanding how the numbers are used to analyze and compare

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 11월 13일

The first two weeks were amazing. I thought week 3 could use a bit more content and interesting material. Week 4 was just okay.

교육 기관: Jason M C

2015년 12월 15일

Solid class, good overview and a useful final project. Very informative for learning financial analysis.

교육 기관: Francesca S V

2016년 3월 1일

I quite enjoyed this course. It gave a good background on the necessary basics for financial analysis.

교육 기관: Почкайлов М В

2016년 8월 2일

A nice introduction to accounting, giving understanding of basics. Thanks a lot to mister Koffman!

교육 기관: Antoine C

2016년 1월 21일

Great quality, learning, applications. Enathe language and tools expected after course completion.

교육 기관: Albert t B

2020년 10월 31일

A good introduction with alot or practical task, the speaker could show a bit more enthusiasm

교육 기관: sanket P

2017년 1월 16일

The course was easy to understand. The example given were accurate to explain the concepts.

교육 기관: Andrea

2016년 9월 12일

Really good course, great professor, good examples, good information and very useful

교육 기관: YOGESHWARI T (

2020년 11월 9일

Such an amazing course helped to learn a lot.....time worth it thank yu

교육 기관: Breno J

2016년 3월 1일

Basic introduction course.

But it is interesting and well developed.

교육 기관: Ernesto P C

2019년 8월 1일

Need more examples in order to understand how to calculate ratios.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 3월 22일

Very well presented, easy to follow, terms reasonably explained

교육 기관: Jairo P C

2016년 2월 8일

Great introductory course to understand financial statements

교육 기관: Rafik M S

2016년 6월 7일

The Course is very well structured and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Muhammad A N

2019년 10월 3일

Great course for learning about financial analysis

교육 기관: SHAMEER V P

2020년 7월 13일

Learn and refresh knowledge in financial analysis

교육 기관: Liang H

2017년 5월 24일

very good course design and friendly for learners