Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
9,155개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,293개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Justine T

2020년 9월 28일

It was a great experience. Professor Sang Mee Han taught me a lot. The course improved my prior knowledge about the Korean Language. I hope to improve more with the help of Coursera and Yonsei University. I'm looking forward to the next course in the Korean Language.

교육 기관: Rafael B d P O

2020년 7월 2일

Really funcional course, i like every minute and i gonna miss the teacher and yours helpfull students. I'm from Brazil and know just the basic of english, the speach of teacher is soo clear, i understood every thing and a gonna keep pratice. Thank you for the content

교육 기관: Kherem R

2020년 11월 23일

Es realmente factible este curso, te enseña tanto gramática como diálogos básicos en Idioma Coreano. Te da tantas posibilidades de aprendizaje, que resulta difícil elegir. Aprender en este curso me llenó de tantas metas, que gracias a lo aprendido empezare a trazar.

교육 기관: Fiorella M

2021년 1월 14일

Las explicaciones son claras y con muchos ejemplos, por lo que es bastante fácil de comprender y de recordar. Se practica bastante con los ejercicios escritos y también las prácticas de habla y comprensión en los videos. Un curso genial con contenido básico amplio.

교육 기관: SITI N A B A

2020년 10월 6일

I started the class with an intermediate knowledge on Hangul which I studied by myself for quite some time. With Yonsei Korean Class, I started to learn and improve my grammatical skills and preposition notions. Thank you Yonsei University for the class.

정말로 감사함니다~

교육 기관: Devangshi D

2020년 7월 13일

This course is a perfect blend of grammar, speaking, and worksheets, thereby encompassing every method of language comprehension. It provides a very strong foundation for those who wish to study Korean in depth. I am extremely glad that I chose to take this course.

교육 기관: Aung M K

2017년 7월 7일

Extremely helpful course with very clear explanations and great class materials. The dialogues by the international students and the vocabulary lists are absolutely my favorite. You will do fine as long as you have studied how to read and write basic hangul before.

교육 기관: Donlapat C

2020년 9월 23일

This course help me improving Korean language skill so much in listening speaking and also grammar.

This is the best combination with First Step Korean course that I finished before.

Thank you teacher Sang!! I want to visit Korea after the COVID-19 pandemic is over

교육 기관: Karinta M

2020년 6월 10일

The course provided an easy and practical way to learn Korean for beginners like me. The exercises are easy to follow and the materials are explained clearly. The videos are very helpful in understanding as they portray situations that we would likely experience.

교육 기관: Vinsensia M .

2021년 10월 25일

thank you so much for all the knowladge. i learn many things from this modul, my korean language skill is so much better after i finishing this course. hope that i can go to Yonsei University to take my Bachelor Degree as soon as possible using KGSP scholarship.

교육 기관: Nur N N B M K

2020년 9월 5일

Hi Thank you so much for the lesson that has been taught. I learn a lot about Hangul. It makes me feels excited every time I can speak and understand what are the Korean talk in their daily life. I hope this lesson will help me in the future. Thank you again! <3

교육 기관: Kenyc M

2016년 8월 29일

This course was so informative and helpful!

I really like how the grammar and expressions were explained. And by the third week, I was really comfortable with practicing out loud (even though I was alone in my room-lol).

Thank you so much for another great course!

교육 기관: Andrea S

2020년 4월 25일

This course was really useful to get a hang of the basics and be able to learn some useful expressions for the daily life. It would be amazing to be able to have a “Learn to speak Korean 2” with more material for a more diverse target audience! 정말 즐거웠어요! 감사합니다!

교육 기관: Mónica S M R

2020년 8월 30일

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y a un buen ritmo. Profesora muy capacitada y muy clara. Felicitaciones. Me sirvió muchísimo.

Excellent course, very well explained and at a good pace. Very trained and very clear teacher. Congratulations. It served me a lot.

교육 기관: Myrian d M A R

2020년 5월 30일

Muchisimas gracias!! Excelente el curso!! aprendi muchisimo a pronunciar!! Ojala sigan con mas cursos de coreano.- Hice los 2 que hay y me gustaria seguir aprendiendo.- Por favor me notifican cuando haya mas cursos de coreano.-Saludos desde Còrdoba, Argentina!

교육 기관: Pramodini P

2020년 11월 13일

This Course was so wonderful and Very helpful for me. I personally loved the teaching Very much. Thankyou so much mam for your efforts to make us love the language and take in the essence of it. I totally loved this course. Will miss this experience very much

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2020년 8월 14일

My overall experience has been fantastic so far! I am really grateful to the course because it allowed me to learn new strategies and methods to study korean language. Thank you to all people behind this, especially to Sang Mee Han 선생님.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Vania M B M

2020년 4월 14일

this course it's great, it helped me a lot, I've studying korean for almost 1 year and although I understand the grammar as well the vocabulary my listening and speaking skills were not the best which is way I entered into this course and I've improved a lot.

교육 기관: Sweetha G

2016년 9월 5일

The course material is well planned out and the content is methodical in execution. A Beginner should have no problem grasping new words and in grammar formation as there are frequent repetitions and revisions. Kudos to the team that enabled the short skits!!

교육 기관: Nika

2018년 9월 16일

Thank you very much for the course! Вefore that I only knew Hangeul... but now I can definitely order a meal in Korean, or buy clothes)) I got great pleasure learning such an interesting course. I wish you success, I hope soon I will study at your university

교육 기관: Karol N Q B

2021년 8월 5일

This course has helped me to increase my skills in spoken Korean. The lessons offered are complete and have the right content, which you can learn in short time and at the same time have fun. I strongly recommend this course to all who want to learn Korean.

교육 기관: Ei E H

2021년 9월 5일

T​his course is very effective for the learners. You can make progress in learning Korean by taking this course.I also made many progress. In this course, you can learn many sentences and vocabularies that are useful in daily life. This course is so good.

교육 기관: Yackeline E S E

2022년 2월 25일

Una buena inversión de tiempo para saber más sobre el idioma Coreano. Este curso me ha ayudado a entender y comparar las formalidades al hablar y escribir el coreano, además la profesora del curso es muy buena explicando, el curso se hizo fácil. Gracias.

교육 기관: Christine S

2021년 12월 23일

I am really grateful for this because learned a lot!! I am trying to learn Korean Language because my dream job is related to being a Korean Bilingual and this course really helped me learn. Thank you for being the first step to my journey of learning!!

교육 기관: Rachel L

2016년 9월 30일

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!