Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,654개의 평가
427개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 417개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Karima M

Nov 18, 2016

it's simple and very informative .... i love it

교육 기관: Christie A

Oct 17, 2017

Learnt so much more and am encouraged to do more Korean! Can't wait for a new course to arrive!

교육 기관: Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

교육 기관: Itzury O

May 15, 2018

simply fantastic¡¡

교육 기관: Vanessa G C

May 27, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned a lot and I enjoyed every lesson.

교육 기관: María B M R

Feb 02, 2018

Realmente util para poder tener una conversacion basica

교육 기관: Jair d J C V

May 01, 2017

Is a very useful course and with better translation than the previous one, I hope they can do more courses, I love yonsei!

교육 기관: jenny a

Jun 01, 2017

me gusto mucho y aprendí bastante, espero que sigan con el siguiente modulo

교육 기관: Michael C

Jul 03, 2017

This is a very well structured and presented course. The teaching staff is very responsive to questions. I really enjoyed the course and hope that there will be additional MOOCs produced for learning Korean.

교육 기관: Milena S

May 29, 2017

I like too much!!! This is pretty good I learn a lot

교육 기관: Alexandra V

May 30, 2017

Me ha gustado muchissimo. Espero el siguiente curso.

교육 기관: Adam P

May 01, 2017

A very good class! I enjoyed every lesson and quiz.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 03, 2017

this course may be a bit fast but its content is very useful for new korean learners

교육 기관: Nalin M

Apr 30, 2017

The whole course was very enjoyable and made very easy to follow. I was able to learn how to form sentences and the essential parts were explained clearly. A++ course!

교육 기관: Sona H

May 29, 2017

it helped a lot, and I saw a lot of imrovement in my Korean in a short time!

교육 기관: YAKUP B

Jan 17, 2017

Perfect.. learning new words and expressions is also great!

교육 기관: Sindy S

Dec 18, 2017

Excelente toda la gramática fue interesante y oportuna, aprendí mucho, espero que realicen otros cursos de coreano en donde se pueda continuar con el proceso.

교육 기관: Carolina d V

Feb 28, 2018

Fantastic

교육 기관: Claudia F

Mar 01, 2017

Estoy muy satisfecha con el aprendizaje y resultados obtenidos en el curso de Introducción al Idioma Coreano, por lo tanto no he dudado ni un segúndo el incribirme a este nuevo curso que sin duda me ayudará a ampliar y mejorar mi aprendizaje en esta hermosa lengua, ¡espero con muchas ansias más cursos como este!

교육 기관: roden r

May 24, 2017

i learned a lot from this course. thank you!

교육 기관: Trilbee S

Mar 15, 2017

Thanks to this course I was able to enhance my knowledge further in the field of the Korean language.

교육 기관: Fadiyah A

May 28, 2017

Excellent course! Can't wait for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Silvia M R P

Jan 10, 2018

Excelente, me encantó cursarlo y aprendí mucho. Me encantaría que pusieran otros cursos de coreano.

교육 기관: Maria d S D d C S

Jun 29, 2017

Perfeito!!

교육 기관: Cecilia E V M

Apr 24, 2017

Me ayudó a la pronunciación y vocabulario, además de repasar la gramática.