Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,401개의 평가
2,117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD
2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN
2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,131개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Myrian d M A R

2020년 5월 30일

Muchisimas gracias!! Excelente el curso!! aprendi muchisimo a pronunciar!! Ojala sigan con mas cursos de coreano.- Hice los 2 que hay y me gustaria seguir aprendiendo.- Por favor me notifican cuando haya mas cursos de coreano.-Saludos desde Còrdoba, Argentina!

교육 기관: Pramodini P

2020년 11월 13일

This Course was so wonderful and Very helpful for me. I personally loved the teaching Very much. Thankyou so much mam for your efforts to make us love the language and take in the essence of it. I totally loved this course. Will miss this experience very much

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2020년 8월 14일

My overall experience has been fantastic so far! I am really grateful to the course because it allowed me to learn new strategies and methods to study korean language. Thank you to all people behind this, especially to Sang Mee Han 선생님.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Vania M B M

2020년 4월 14일

this course it's great, it helped me a lot, I've studying korean for almost 1 year and although I understand the grammar as well the vocabulary my listening and speaking skills were not the best which is way I entered into this course and I've improved a lot.

교육 기관: Sweetha G

2016년 9월 5일

The course material is well planned out and the content is methodical in execution. A Beginner should have no problem grasping new words and in grammar formation as there are frequent repetitions and revisions. Kudos to the team that enabled the short skits!!

교육 기관: Nika

2018년 9월 16일

Thank you very much for the course! Вefore that I only knew Hangeul... but now I can definitely order a meal in Korean, or buy clothes)) I got great pleasure learning such an interesting course. I wish you success, I hope soon I will study at your university

교육 기관: Karol N Q

2021년 8월 5일

This course has helped me to increase my skills in spoken Korean. The lessons offered are complete and have the right content, which you can learn in short time and at the same time have fun. I strongly recommend this course to all who want to learn Korean.

교육 기관: Ei E H

2021년 9월 5일

T​his course is very effective for the learners. You can make progress in learning Korean by taking this course.I also made many progress. In this course, you can learn many sentences and vocabularies that are useful in daily life. This course is so good.

교육 기관: Christine S

2021년 12월 23일

I am really grateful for this because learned a lot!! I am trying to learn Korean Language because my dream job is related to being a Korean Bilingual and this course really helped me learn. Thank you for being the first step to my journey of learning!!

교육 기관: Rachel L

2016년 9월 30일

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!

교육 기관: Agi K

2016년 9월 18일

The structure of each lesson is well built up, the course content is thought trough.

The explanations are clear and easy to follow even for beginners.

Any question arises it is answered and explained in the discussion forum by the staff.

Great course.

감사합니다

교육 기관: Chantelle

2020년 11월 27일

The course was amazing and I was able to learn a lot in a short amount of time. The professor also simplified things in a way that a beginner wouldn't get confused. Overall, I would definitely take another course at Yonsei University in the near future.

교육 기관: Nicole D

2018년 1월 30일

This is a fantastic course for those interested in learning conversational phrases in Korean. I am hopeful there will be a Level 2 Class coming soon! The format of the class is well organized and provides many supporting documents. I loved this course.

교육 기관: Robinson D C C

2021년 7월 21일

Se aprende todo lo necesario para entablar una conversación básica en lengua coreana y tiene un muy buen material de aprendizaje, las estructuras de cada situación son explicadas claramente. Lo único es que los exámenes si tienden a ser muy sencillos.

교육 기관: Vivian L D

2020년 12월 3일

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!

교육 기관: Allison B

2021년 8월 20일

T​his course is great to learn progressively new things and new grammatical topics step by step. it is good for upper beginner level. It was intersting and dialogues helps us to practise more than writing. it is a complete introduction to some basics

교육 기관: Karla M M S

2020년 8월 15일

I really liked this course, although it was short it helped me to understand more the language and enhance my pronunciation, i am happy with what I have learned and will continue to study until I can speak fluently.

Thank you for sharing this course.

교육 기관: María d l Á M M

2020년 6월 10일

Un curso muy útil para un principiante interesado en el idioma coreano. Si algún día viajo a Corea, de todas maneras repasaré lo aprendido aquí, puesto que de seguro será de gran ayuda para un turista :). De todas maneras les recomiendo este curso :)

교육 기관: Márlon d S V

2018년 6월 11일

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

교육 기관: Iin K

2021년 2월 14일

it's so good and the material, the way the professor deliver the material, all the things are so good.

it's easy enough to comprehend for a beginner like me. thank you yonsei university and professor Han Sang Mi. i am looking forward to next courses.

교육 기관: PAULA C L

2021년 1월 26일

A very easy and fun way to learn Korean. The grammar and vocabulary is going to be very useful in everyday life. The video dialogues with the students are also very funny and cute haha. And she was an excellent professor, very clear and professional

교육 기관: NITCHAON N

2020년 11월 10일

I would like to thank the instructor “Sang Mee Han” for their lectures.

This course “Learn to Speak Korean 1” help me to know how to introducing friends, hometown, food and place to shop in Korean language.

And now I think Korean language is very fun.

교육 기관: Nuttakorn W

2020년 8월 27일

Excellent! When i was studied Korean with teachers from Yonsei university I felt comfortable and could understand in deeply. I am not a good student but I tried my best to learned and I never stop to improve myself for surely. THANK YOU ;)

Sincerely

교육 기관: JUANITA P A

2021년 4월 5일

Es un curso excelente, enseña muy bien las bases de comunicación en coreano, agradezco mucho este curso, porque refuerza mucho las bases que se hayan obtenido antes de comenzar este curso, enseña de igual manera la pronunciación de muchas palabras.

교육 기관: Sari D

2021년 12월 27일

Learn korean in here is very good, I very recommend it. The text and the video were explained so easy. I can understand very early. I hope Yonsei University would share learn to speak korean 2 until intermediate level, Thank You Yonsei University