Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,647개의 평가
424개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 416개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Anh T

Oct 14, 2018

one of the best courses for self-learnt students!

교육 기관: Márlon d S V

Jun 11, 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

교육 기관: Isabel G V

Jun 10, 2018

Well paced, I particularly liked the precise explanations about the grammar, and the exceptions to the common rules.

교육 기관: Karla D D M

Jul 27, 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Sing Y W

Jul 01, 2017

very good and nice course. easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Nov 01, 2017

Designed with all requirement in mind.

교육 기관: 杜嘉儿

May 28, 2018

Thank you miss Sang so much!

교육 기관: Tingjiao Z

Feb 10, 2017

The way to learn Korean from videos, conversation of real speakers, and interactive moments of foreign students is really creative!!

I enjoyed a lot, thanks to the staff!

교육 기관: Safura S

Sep 17, 2017

Enjoyed this course very much! Hopefully, there will be next part!

교육 기관: Juan S S A

Oct 01, 2017

Amazing course,

Based on daily experiences and made with the participation of students, the course has a practical approach to tech vocabulary, grammar structures and useful Korean expressions used in daily life. The teacher is excellent and the structure if nice to ensure content comprehension.

Highly recommended for everyone who is starting in Korean and already knows Hangeul.

교육 기관: Manh T D

Jan 15, 2018

I am not beginner-level learner. However, I did enjoy taking this course to review what I have learnt from my university. Hope to see Learn to Speak Korean 2 soon!

교육 기관: Courtney P

May 17, 2017

This course was very informative and easy to follow!

교육 기관: Pongrawish A

Jun 08, 2018

It's a great course for starting to learn korean language. I'm so applicated for your dedicated to make this course for everyone. I hope I will see the next espisode about korean language from your team. 고마워요. 선생님.

교육 기관: zhang w j

Jul 13, 2017

This course is amazing,I love it,please move on more,maybe learn to speak korean 2 or 3 or4,thank you so much for this free education.

교육 기관: Qierag

Nov 15, 2016

I really like that course. It give me a lot. Thank you instructor. Waiting for your new course on Korean.

교육 기관: ojinga b

Nov 16, 2016

Great course! Please create Learn to Speak Korean 2!

교육 기관: Dawnette R

Sep 24, 2017

Really great course! I recommend for those wanting to learn more than just the basics. Thank you!

교육 기관: Edwin L M

Oct 24, 2016

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Yani

Jul 30, 2016

Hello. I hope you would offer more advanced courses on Korean and even the TOPIK. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you for making it accessible all over the world.

교육 기관: Eunice J R

Jan 25, 2017

Commendable videos. Concepta are well explained. I love this course! It's easy to learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pei-Chen H

Aug 26, 2017

Thank you, dear teacher. :-)

교육 기관: 徐琬婷

Nov 16, 2016

教得很詳細,而且提供教材。課後的作業不會太難。但可以讓學生好好地複習一遍!

교육 기관: Alyssa A T

Mar 14, 2018

The course outline is very organized and the teacher speaks English very clearly. I've enjoyed the videos of the dialogues so much. Thank you Yonsei University and I am excited for Level 2 course. I hope to see you again.

교육 기관: Motolani O

Jun 01, 2017

Thanks to everyone of you!

교육 기관: Ann K C

Aug 14, 2016

Useful!