Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,802개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 455개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ralph P

Jan 13, 2018

Very informative, at a decent pace for a student to grasp. I look forwards to a Part 2, as I took "Beginning Korean" before this one, and signed up for this course as a follow up. Regardless, this will provide someone completely new to Korean with a solid foundation with which to proceed in their language studies regarding Korean.

교육 기관: Rocio d p H G

Sep 18, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Therese A N

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and very easy-to-follow course. I enjoyed a lot while learning through this course.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

As the dialogs have korean and english subtitles and the instructor repeats every new word several times this course is super effective.

Thanks to the instructor so much!

교육 기관: Gidel B

Aug 24, 2017

VERY USEFUL COURSE EVEN I SPEAK THE SPANISH LANGUAGE I COULD LEAERN MANY TOPICS, I'M VERY GRATEFUL WITH YONSEI UNIVERSITY I HOPE TO GO SOMEDAY AND GIVE THANKS PERSONALLY

교육 기관: Ngan N

Sep 12, 2017

This course is excellent. It helps me know more about Korean and especially it covers all 4 skills. I really love listening to the conversation between foreign students which improves my listening skill a lot. The staff is very friendly and helpful, too. I hope that there will be more Korean courses like this in the near future! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Meme S

Nov 07, 2017

감사합니다

교육 기관: Juncal E

Oct 24, 2017

This course is very easy to follow! :) I really liked the fact that the topics are focused on daily life situations. However I would improve the quizzes (not very challenging), and the workbook exercises! Thank you for such an interesting course! I learnt so much in a fun way!

교육 기관: Seth A

Feb 21, 2018

Very comprehensive and educative course for korean learners. I built my confidence with the language through this course. I strongly recommend this course to anyone willing to study the korean language, I wish they add more modules or open another course which will entail more of grammar lesson. Thank you

교육 기관: Sharmagne

May 16, 2017

Very good introduction to the Korean language. It was a massive help for me especially prior to coming to Korea for an exchange study.

교육 기관: Amandla M B

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy útil y fácil de entender

교육 기관: Vũ P T

Jun 24, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Rose D

Aug 20, 2017

Very enjoyable. The course modules were designed in a straightforward manner and made learning easy and fun.

교육 기관: Ferrum

Jan 01, 2017

i liked this course very much. Hope to see your new courses soon!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rachel S

Jun 17, 2017

It was a good way to review my korean alone.. detailed course.

교육 기관: jessica m s A

Aug 21, 2017

aunque tuve dificultades pero aprendí mucho de todas lecciones y tengo que seguir estudiando

교육 기관: Edison G V A

Feb 08, 2018

Excelente curso me gustaría que se incluya la pronunciación ya que hay palabras que resulta un poco dificil saber como se pronuncia por ejemplo chingu=amigo amoni=mamá

교육 기관: Ignacio C

May 27, 2017

Excelente curso para adquirir los conocimientos basicos de una manera facil y sencilla, sin llegar a frustrarse en el camino, totalmente recomendable.

교육 기관: Luis E (

Sep 17, 2017

이 수업이 정말 멋져요. 지금 저는 한국어를 배웠어요. 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Ana K M M

Jun 02, 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, he aprendido mucho

Deberían hacer un curso más avanzado para así seguir aprendiendo este idioma tan interesante

교육 기관: catherine m

Jan 17, 2017

so amazing, helped me develop my Korean

교육 기관: Elysia T

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and fun so far. The lesson is broken down in a manner such that you will learn new grammar and vocab for very module, but not to the point that it is overwhelming.

교육 기관: Tatiana T

Mar 30, 2017

If you really wat to learn about Korean, not only the language but also some of their food and daily life, it's a good course for you and highly recommend it

교육 기관: Auristela R D

May 24, 2018

Es muy bueno, se hace fácil de entender, y sirve para entender muchas cosas del nivel mas básico. Muy Recomendable

교육 기관: María I G R

Nov 20, 2017

Me parece una herramienta muy buena para mejor en Coreano, te enseñan muchas cosas basicas e importantes.