Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,333개의 평가
3,109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jun 06, 2020

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB

Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,076개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Linda Z

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent instruction, active forum with dedicated staff to help you answer your question/understand the code.

교육 기관: TORRES, Y A (

Jul 26, 2020

A really good course. I learn the basics but I still don't remember some language. Overall it is a good course

교육 기관: Lakshya C

Jul 02, 2020

the instructor was always very lucid and precise with his explanations! Also he had an amazing sense of humor!

교육 기관: Muhindo B

Jun 16, 2020

It was a very educational and helpful course. MATLAB makes programming much more fun and easier to understand.

교육 기관: Mohammad N U T

May 19, 2020

Its a really wonderful course. It covers all basics of MATLAB successfully. I can learn many things from this.

교육 기관: MARTHALA G S R

May 17, 2020

The course has learnt me a lot and I was able to develop programs using the skills which I got in this course.

교육 기관: Rachid B

Apr 25, 2020

I really enhanced my competences in programming with Matlab

and I highly recomend this course

Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: MRITYUNJAYA A R S

Aug 16, 2020

A very good course for the beginners who want to learn from the beginning and to master the basics of Matlab.

교육 기관: Syed H

Jun 02, 2020

VERY WELL EXPLAINED COURSE AND GOOD ASSIGNMENTS TO CLEAR CONCEPTS .IT IS PERFECT AND PRECISE FOR A BEGINNER.

교육 기관: Manotosh H

May 31, 2020

The full course is amazing and helpful for me. The whole programme is very useful and easy to understandable.

교육 기관: Sebastien L

Nov 22, 2019

Great cursus, very easy to follow, with a lot of exercises to really understand the concepts. Great material!

교육 기관: jesus

Jan 17, 2017

Perfect course to learn Matlab (no matter whether new to programming or not). great for Physist and Engineers

교육 기관: Chen K

Aug 12, 2016

Great Course! The teachers are very nice and patient. It is very friendly to students with little experience.

교육 기관: Suraj G

Jun 08, 2020

Designed course was absolutely awesome! Main attraction about this course was it has sufficient assignments.

교육 기관: Nishant

Jun 06, 2020

instructor was very polite and has given a lot of fruitful information for basic and enhanced understanding.

교육 기관: Imtiaz A

May 17, 2020

This course was very interesting. I get the opportunity to learn something new with such an amazing teacher

교육 기관: Jyotirmoy S

Mar 09, 2020

nice course, l have learned wide range of basic matlab course. thanks to coursera and vanderbilt university.

교육 기관: Lenaraameswar.K

Nov 08, 2019

It has some difficult problems but it took me some time to learn this course i will come back to study again

교육 기관: Jihye S S

Feb 18, 2017

It was fun! We can take the course without buying MATLAB software. The course provides web-MATLAB interface.

교육 기관: Matthew T K K

Jul 10, 2020

Good start for programming and it will be easier to understand if you learn C programming first. Good Luck.

교육 기관: Deep D

Jun 28, 2020

Amazing experience and deep understanding about the programming ideas. Thanks Vanderbilt and the faculties.

교육 기관: SHIVANI J

Jun 18, 2020

The best ever course which contains all steps to program a computer and enter wide world of MATLAB.

Thankyou

교육 기관: Ansh S

Jun 04, 2020

A nice compilation of videos and examples to go through basic of Matlab. Covers all basic aspects of Matlab

교육 기관: Lalit S P

May 25, 2020

Great experience. Learn basics of matlab. I am very happy that this course complete my basics about Matlab.

교육 기관: Shashwat C

May 18, 2020

The course throughout its run made me to learn more than enough, as a novice. It is great and worth doing .