Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,829개의 평가
1,345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,326개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Zvonimir K

Feb 24, 2019

Good introductory course to open source tools

교육 기관: Frances B

Mar 20, 2019

the course is great for people getting into the field of data science and have no clue where to start with resources for the filed. It helps build confidence and security knowing there are resources at our finger tips, for free, and with guidance from the the tutorial videos provided in this course. great stuff.

교육 기관: chris z

Mar 20, 2019

Learned a lot about the different open-source data science environments and their capabilities.

교육 기관: Gabriela A R R

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para tener una visión general de las herramientas en Data Science

교육 기관: Douglas d S Z

Mar 21, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Ivan I

Mar 21, 2019

Awesome Course.

교육 기관: Francarlo A

Mar 19, 2019

good i had some troubles but i found out the way

교육 기관: Michael T

Mar 20, 2019

Great intro to some powerful tools.

교육 기관: Muddasani U R

Mar 01, 2019

Thanks for the best explanations

교육 기관: Greice M N

Feb 27, 2019

Os vídeos precisam ser atualizados para acompanhar a nova versão da plataforma.

교육 기관: Michael C

Mar 24, 2019

It was nice to learn about the IBM cloud tools available, including IBM Watson Studio.

교육 기관: Alexander P S

Mar 24, 2019

informative

교육 기관: James C

Mar 23, 2019

I enjoyed this class. It gives good exposure to Jupyter and Zeppelin notebooks, as well as IBM Watson Studio. Students can spend extra time with these tools to get more depth of knowledge (but still introductory knowledge). Also includes some R.

교육 기관: Sukrut D

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent Course it gives all basic information about tools for data science

교육 기관: Gulshan Y

Mar 23, 2019

wonderful course

교육 기관: Aditya C

Mar 22, 2019

The course is a good starting point to the various tools present and does a good job at making the course taker ease into them.

교육 기관: Sokunov R

Mar 02, 2019

A great course with simple but useful practical tasks.

교육 기관: Patxi G

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent overview of the data science tools landscape.

교육 기관: Akshay M

Mar 24, 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

교육 기관: Rohit T G

Mar 28, 2019

Awesome tuturoial

교육 기관: David N B

Mar 28, 2019

Good Experience

교육 기관: Chandrakanth R

Mar 28, 2019

Good coverage of tools used in Data Science

교육 기관: Sadiq S H G

Mar 31, 2019

Very Good Course.

I would like to thank the lecturers.

I also want to thank (Coursera- IBM).

교육 기관: Troy L Y X

Apr 01, 2019

The opportunities to use Watson Studio for solving problems are endless.

교육 기관: Carol w

Apr 01, 2019

helpful to get knowledge about tools