Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,057개의 평가
1,228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,217개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 05, 2019

Very informative on the open source tools available. It does get tricky sometimes to understand the instructions of the notebooks as the videos display an older version and the current website would have the updated version. IBM Cloud is a huge advantage to work on Python,R and Scala with spark kernels for free.

교육 기관: ANIRUDDHA B

Mar 05, 2019

Perfect as promised.

교육 기관: Paulo R R

Mar 06, 2019

Excellent presentation and exercises! Very complete!!!

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to start to know the sources for data science.

교육 기관: Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

교육 기관: saeed m

Mar 15, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Maksim M

Mar 07, 2019

This course gives good practical understanding of the open source tools for data science, such as Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebook, RStudio IDE, IBM Watson Studio. Now I know what they are and how to use them, although had absolutely zero idea about the matter before taking the course.

교육 기관: Avinash K

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

교육 기관: Akash m

Mar 08, 2019

nice discription of open source tools

교육 기관: Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

Very helpful and give me a sound picture of data science tools

교육 기관: Nadeesha J S

Mar 19, 2019

The other courses I took are too easy sofar for me. One course is like one lecture to me in college level. I am not sure how this is gong to help. I would expect the courses to get harder. However. I learnt a lot from this course as it asks us to do a lot of extra reading.

교육 기관: Fitsum M

Jan 05, 2019

You will be acquainted all you need data science tools in the market. Perfect and organized

교육 기관: Srikanth P

Dec 09, 2018

One thing, the promo code did not work for me. Most of the options on Watson studio are new. Please review. Thank you.

교육 기관: Andrew B

Jan 06, 2019

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

교육 기관: Jesus C C

Dec 23, 2018

great introduction! very easy to follow

교육 기관: Sushant G

Dec 08, 2018

vERY Good

교육 기관: Naveen K

Dec 25, 2018

Cool Learning content with deep understanding..!

교육 기관: Said E I

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction.

교육 기관: DINESH A Z

Jan 08, 2019

It is one of the best course to learn various data science workbench

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Dec 24, 2018

This course is really good and give basic ideas about various data science tools viz Jupyter notebook, zeppelin, R Studio IDE, IBM Watson Studio etc.,

교육 기관: Abhishek I

Jan 20, 2019

Really great course !.

교육 기관: BALU

Jan 20, 2019

it was great learn center

교육 기관: Leonel V

Jan 21, 2019

Great introduction to open source tools!

교육 기관: Reynaldo B A

Feb 05, 2019

Great course!