Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,057개의 평가
1,228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,224개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Nikhil B

Sep 18, 2018

Great Course introducing us to these tools

교육 기관: Anthony S

Sep 19, 2018

Great introduction to the various open source tools used in Data Science.

교육 기관: Todd J

Sep 19, 2018

Another Great class. Really introduces you to new tools that out there, not just for Data Scientist to use, but for anyone that has the use for R or Python coding etc. Loved the course.

교육 기관: Yibing S

Sep 19, 2018

Very practical course!

교육 기관: KHANGJRAKPAM A

Sep 20, 2018

the ibm watson lab was a great experience indeed.

교육 기관: Maria

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Silvia C G

Sep 24, 2018

Very amazing course, full of knowledge and easy to follow instructions...one of the best

교육 기관: Zayani M

Sep 10, 2018

It's easier than it looks. I was anxious when the mini lessons started using jargon that was unfamiliar to me. But when I started watching the demonstrations and doing the exercises, it all made more sense.

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Oct 06, 2018

Awesome , i love what an incredible online open soure for data scientist. Let's do something.

교육 기관: Eric G

Oct 07, 2018

Great course and the tools provided are very useful. You have to really work by yourself to read and understand the tools though, because there is no way other than practice to learn the various notebooks and how they work.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Oct 01, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

교육 기관: Carlos J d S

Oct 01, 2018

Very nice presentation of the tools. Plenty of use and value.

교육 기관: Mayur B V

Oct 03, 2018

Great set of tools and great introduction to all of them

교육 기관: Gopala R

Oct 03, 2018

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

교육 기관: Kolukulapalli V

Oct 04, 2018

Very useful open source tools that can be used for data science and analytics

교육 기관: Courtney B

Sep 24, 2018

Love it! It's such a gentle introduction to the tools of the trade as well as the languages we need to learn in order to use them. The labwork is my favorite part. The only way you can learn anything interactive like this is by diving in and trying things out, and now all I want to do is learn MORE.

교육 기관: Spataru N

Oct 06, 2018

Exactly what you need

교육 기관: Simon B

Oct 05, 2018

Useful intro to the tools & good to get access to the free IBM Cloud environment.

교육 기관: rafael x

Oct 22, 2018

Very good. A lot of good information.

교육 기관: Toivo M T

Oct 24, 2018

Great Introduction into some of the tools one would use as a Data Scientist. I love the subscription to IBM Watson Studio.

교육 기관: Sijie L

Oct 28, 2018

Great lecture on learning what open source tools are available and how to utilize them!

교육 기관: Carlos C G

Oct 29, 2018

Very good introductory course to some basic and important tools for data scientist.

교육 기관: Soumya R B

Oct 29, 2018

Super awesome cloud based data science tools guide.

교육 기관: Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!