Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
23,106개의 평가
3,636개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2019년 4월 24일

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
2020년 9월 15일

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 3,636개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Adenuga B o

2020년 4월 27일

This track has exposed me to tools i never knew existed as a beginner, I have learnt how to use them and I am pleased to have gone through the track, my gratitude to my teachers and IBM for putting this together

교육 기관: Anirudh G

2019년 8월 6일

We get to learn the basics of all open-source data science tools and their working in IBM Watson Studio and IBM Data Science Workbench. Tools we learn here are Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebooks, R Studio IDE

교육 기관: Wei H

2021년 3월 10일

I have learned much knowledge about data science. And there are so many tools and programming languages to deal with it. They are useful and Intelligent and i have more interest to join the data sicence world.

교육 기관: KAIRAV T

2020년 4월 14일

An amazing course providing great exposure to data science basics and tools for data science. The amazing explanation regarding the benefits of the cloud computing in the world of data science are dope as well.

교육 기관: David G

2020년 9월 8일

I enjoyed learning about these tools available for Data Science. This introduction did some to show the capabilities but would need more study and use to master them and learn more capabilities of these tools.

교육 기관: Avinash B

2020년 8월 13일

Nice Course, You can have a look at all data science tools we can use for different tasks of data science..

And how IBM Watson Studio integrates all tools at a single place and makes data scientist's life easy.

교육 기관: Madhuvarshini R

2020년 6월 29일

Its really been a Great experience of exploring the tools to be used in the journey of Data Science. I thank Coursera for offering such a phenomenal course for young Data Science aspirants to hone their skills

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 7월 10일

Really the team who are working on that is amazing and from down of my heart i thank you so much

i have learned so far how to use the needed tools to my project and how to link my work in github with the team

교육 기관: Ruhul A

2020년 3월 27일

This seems to be a good start to know the tools in the field and have a brief introduction on each one of them, must for someone who is looking for a trend which Data Science had and has in past and present.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu S

2018년 11월 4일

Very nice course. This course gives a detailed introduction to the IBM Watson Studio along with other important tools for Data Scientists. It's a must do course for all beginners in the field of Data Science

교육 기관: Anteneh A Y

2020년 4월 13일

I have made a rock foundation after taking this class! It gives you a guide that you can expand it with other resources over the internet and books. It is an excellent guide and content is also fun as well!

교육 기관: Zayani M

2018년 9월 10일

It's easier than it looks. I was anxious when the mini lessons started using jargon that was unfamiliar to me. But when I started watching the demonstrations and doing the exercises, it all made more sense.

교육 기관: SUBHAYAN D

2021년 7월 10일

Nicely organising the course into an overall easy, digestible language as well as lots of Hands On online lab to hone requisite skills. Thanks a ton, Coursera and IBM for making learning fun and beautiful.

교육 기관: Eric C Q

2022년 1월 18일

Very important information about the main tools, both open source and paid, that help the work of the data scientist. For someone like me who is just getting into this topic, it has been very interesting.

교육 기관: Danilo N V

2020년 6월 28일

Excelente curso para aprender quais são as ferramentas mais utilizadas para ciência de dados. Além de fazer um Overview sobre essas ferramentas o curso vai além e dá dicas de como começar a utiliza-las.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 24일

ONE CAN ACQUIRE BEAUTIFUL KNOWLEDGE TO THE TOOLS USED BY DATA SCIENCE COMMUNITY ALONG WITH APPLING THEIR SKILLS ON PRACTICAL ASSIGNMENTS AND PROJECTS ON THE USEFUL PLATFORMS ,

ITS WAS A NICE COURSE .

교육 기관: Giulio C

2020년 4월 13일

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

교육 기관: LALIT K

2020년 8월 30일

This course is awsum and well explained. Some portions needs to be updated based on the current platforms. i.e Lab instructions should be inline with the current screen, e.g. Watson Studio.

Thanks !

교육 기관: Stella

2020년 3월 1일

Good to overview web-based data analyzing tools like Jupyter notebook, Zeppelin notebook and R studio IDE by getting access to virtual environments like Skills Network Labs and IBM Watson studio.

교육 기관: Ahasanul H

2021년 4월 18일

All the tools required for ML kick starting was explained very clearly and it helped me a lot in building the understanding of what tools need to be learnt in the field of ML and Data Science.

교육 기관: Juan C S G

2021년 6월 4일

G​reat course! The course gives you a good overview about the tools and technologies of data science. The course also gives the opportunity to practice in the environments of the main tools.

교육 기관: AckoGon

2020년 12월 23일

Provided an encompassing introduction to the variety of Open Source and Commercial tools available to conduct Data Science, and great interactive labs to get started working with those tools!

교육 기관: Juan M C C S

2020년 8월 20일

Es un buen curso para esclarecer cuales son las herramientas que se deben dominar en la profesión. Funciona bien como introducción practica a calentar motores para ver que es lo que se viene.

교육 기관: shiva k P

2019년 12월 16일

The videos in this course are outdated and the content in videos doesn't match with the reality because the videos are old and Watson studio got updated. Course content must be updated ASAP.

교육 기관: Evgeny V

2019년 9월 18일

Useful, quite a bit of practical. I've learned a lot of new tools and possibilities to use them for free; although based on IBM infrastructure, they're open source and may be used everywhere.