Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
18,768개의 평가
2,764개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 2,742개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Azhan A

Sep 05, 2019

Awesome course. Lots of Learning. These free sources adds lots of ease to your work, its like everything tool you can think of is present in a single place.

교육 기관: Onkar S

Aug 23, 2019

Really helpful in terms of getting a knowledge about the main core technologies used in Data Science.I would recommend this course to the absolute beginner.

교육 기관: Girish B P

Jun 26, 2019

Course content was good, but IBM watson contents need to be updated and lots of issues while creating project. hopefully it gets resolved for other students

교육 기관: Valentine D

Apr 19, 2020

A very good course for anyone who wants an understanding of the opensource tools available for Data Science. I had a very good experience and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: jorge

Apr 06, 2020

It was helpfull to know which tools you can use, a small presentation of all of them. After, you have to find new tutorial to learn about them more deeply

교육 기관: Ekwoge E B

Jun 10, 2019

This course help open a very broad area of tools to use for Data Science I had no idea even existed. I am thrilled and motivated to work on this even more

교육 기관: Maria N L

May 16, 2019

Excellent introduction to basic open source tools used in data science; however, the content needs updating since the UI of IBM Watson Studio has changed.

교육 기관: Raissa B T

Mar 03, 2020

I liked very much the content. I know is an easy course, but I'd like to see more of what can be done, the languages etc. Thanks IBM for all this effort!

교육 기관: Muhamma S

Feb 21, 2020

This is very useful course because I am only know the tool like juypter notebook , but course tells me about other tools like zepline , R studio , Amzing

교육 기관: Jorge A C C

Nov 30, 2019

Muy recomendable, me encanto la oportunidad de poder hacer uso del Jupyter, Zeppelin, R en los entornos como el Skill Network Labs y el IBM Watson Studio

교육 기관: Mayank A

Jan 24, 2019

This course of Open source tools for data science was very helpful in knowing about the tools and technologies which are used in data science techniques.

교육 기관: Avoaja U c

Dec 13, 2018

Very informative course, It offers a gentle introduction to machine learning. And IBM has provided tools worth thousands of dollars for free to learners.

교육 기관: Rama C S

Apr 26, 2020

Very informative, organically designed, and has useful lab work to make a great start. I particularly liked the crisp content along with precise videos.

교육 기관: Daniels E C

May 13, 2019

This was informative. I like the tools, as my computers usually can't hold many programs. Some courses are too focused on softskills. This was tangible.

교육 기관: M. M R

Jun 25, 2020

This course taught me how to create Jupiter notebook and use it, very helpful as I'm just a beginner and don't know how to use Jupiter notebooks before

교육 기관: François J

Sep 23, 2019

Nice overview of tools available. Regarding the usefullness and the power of the IBM Cloud i wish we would have digged much mor einto their solutions.

교육 기관: Israel S S

Jul 25, 2019

Great course! I learned the generalities of the tools available to start studying data science. And I had the opportunity to build a practical example

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Dec 24, 2018

This course is really good and give basic ideas about various data science tools viz Jupyter notebook, zeppelin, R Studio IDE, IBM Watson Studio etc.,

교육 기관: Hasib

May 13, 2020

This is an amusing course that helps to learn about how to the tools that's needed for data analysing ,data visulazition, in a word for data science.

교육 기관: Sneha R

May 02, 2020

I got the chance to actually use open source tools like Jupyter Notebook, Zeppelin, RStudio on IBM Watson Studio. The overall experience was Awesome!

교육 기관: Julien D

Jun 28, 2020

I really liked this course. I had no problems at all. I also liked Romeo Keinzler. But, I think this should be labeled an Intermediate level course.

교육 기관: Anar A

May 12, 2020

Very interesting because most of the course based on practical. We started to use 4 different data science platform free and practice. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Abigail B

Jan 06, 2020

This provides a succinct and brief overview of some of the biggest open source software out there, including Python, RStudio, and Jupyter Notebooks.

교육 기관: Agnieszka

Nov 05, 2019

Very cool course introducing you to open source environment where you can analyse your data sets, learn and practice, and deliver as data scientist.

교육 기관: Jiale Q

May 04, 2019

A great material to get familiar with Watson studio, which combine many kinds of languages. IBM cloud is also a good place to hands-on your project.