Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Open Source tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
10,025개의 평가
1,224개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

필터링 기준:

Open Source tools for Data Science의 1,208개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Daniel G F

Aug 09, 2019

useless and non-up-dated

교육 기관: Federico D

Sep 12, 2019

Altough it may be understandable, this is just ads for IBM's products. So it's like if I paid to see ads.

교육 기관: Miloslav V

Sep 17, 2019

instead of 5 minute snippets of a handful of data science tools, it would have been more practical to focus on one and spend some time on it...i'm really disappointing in this series

교육 기관: Michael B

Dec 12, 2018

Great overview and application of some of the tools required for data science projects.

교육 기관: ENRIQUE A C A

Nov 24, 2018

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Rubén J R G

Nov 25, 2018

This. Course gives you all tools you will need to be a data scientist

교육 기관: Ivo M

Dec 12, 2018

Very good overview of Tools and platforms to use!

교육 기관: Avoaja U c

Dec 13, 2018

Very informative course, It offers a gentle introduction to machine learning. And IBM has provided tools worth thousands of dollars for free to learners.

교육 기관: ShuTong

Nov 27, 2018

very good content. Now I have more knowledge about open sources. SO amazing.

교육 기관: Jeanderson B C

Nov 27, 2018

Good intro to Apache Zeppelin and Jupyter Notebooks!

교육 기관: Ryan H

Nov 28, 2018

Learned a lot about the tools used in data science.

교육 기관: Gilberto F

Dec 02, 2018

Once again is a pleasure for my be part of this Awesome courses in this brilliant website who help people to improve their skills, in my case with 2 financial aid approved I have no words to describe how I feel right now. Many thanks to all people who make this possible.

Happy Learning.

교육 기관: Khadija S

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent for beginners

교육 기관: Ahmed F

Dec 20, 2018

Well explained!

교육 기관: Ashok K

Dec 20, 2018

It is a good course. Lot to learn about Data Science. There is a small problem at times. Like the IBM Watson Studio instruction do not match with the actual website. BUT this minor small problem is easily over come. As I am discovering. The IBM's website is being upgraded for GOOD REASONS. SO even if there is some mismatch in their video instructions, no problem !!! One can find newer relevant answers on Google search or on FORUMS. Which is very good in learning to overcome minor difficulties. So Overall VERY GOOD as I am also learning.

교육 기관: Venkata R S

Dec 20, 2018

Simple and Quick Overview of the tools

교육 기관: Angel J C V

Dec 04, 2018

Exceptional on hands training

교육 기관: Brandon S

Jan 10, 2019

Great course, interesting starter kit for IBM offerings.

교육 기관: Luis H

Jan 09, 2019

The information is clear and allowed me to complete all the activities, just be aware that the IBM tool is not upgraded in the course so research and web navigation is mandatory.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jan 09, 2019

Great course - thank you!

교육 기관: Lisandro O

Jan 09, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

교육 기관: Chinmay K R

Jan 09, 2019

very nice and easily understandable

교육 기관: Moez B

Dec 25, 2018

Very basic stuff, but a well-organized course.

교육 기관: Noor S

Dec 27, 2018

Great source of knowledge to step in Data Science

교육 기관: Yixin K

Dec 29, 2018

Good