Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
10,014개의 평가
1,317개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course
(132개의 검토)
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,284개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Claudia R

Sep 24, 2018

Great course for beginners and it gets you on you way to know how to do a bit of research to find Python tools for your own needs

교육 기관: 刘思成

Mar 29, 2020

Sooooooo happy that I get all the certificates!! I will keep learning about python and more about computer science. Thank you!

교육 기관: Raymond L

Jan 01, 2020

The courses uses all the knowledge I learned from previous courses. Take some time to examine the codes, you will gain a lot.

교육 기관: Lyle S

May 18, 2020

Well organized material for people newer to Python. Leads you down a path to acquire skills useful for real world problems.

교육 기관: Kamel M

May 12, 2020

Excellent course by Dr. Chuck.

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works.

교육 기관: Lê D A T

Jul 19, 2020

Below that is very in-depth knowledge in python, it's very rewarding. maybe in the future I can come back to use them more.

교육 기관: Hugo M

May 09, 2019

Very interesting course. I did it only because it is part of the specialization, it takes 1-2 days in order to complete it.

교육 기관: David L F R

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend to follow the honor track and develop some project you are passionate about. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Krunal P

Jun 21, 2020

Was a good experience while completing this course. I am thrilled to have completed PYTHON FOR EVERYBODY specialization.

교육 기관: Aby A

Oct 30, 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

교육 기관: Amit D

Dec 17, 2019

Many Many thanks for allowing me to take this course. It was wonderful and simply educated us the basics to start with.

교육 기관: Dev S T

Sep 16, 2020

It is an interesting class

Thank you Dr. Chuck , University of MIchigan and Coursera for such a great course to people

교육 기관: Abdul K

Aug 08, 2020

amazing work by dr. chuck this is the BEST module of all, because it teaches how to interpret our data to visualize it

교육 기관: Victor M T S

Jul 18, 2020

Es un excelente curso para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido en la serie de cursos que preceden esta especialización

교육 기관: Rohit K

Jun 09, 2020

Best way of teaching, thanks to Dr.chuck and their assignments.

And This speciallization have so many things to learn

교육 기관: kalenshi k

Dec 16, 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

교육 기관: vedant k

Jul 17, 2020

Thanks to dr.Chuck ,Michigan University and amazing coursera team for bringing such spectacular content to the table.

교육 기관: Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

교육 기관: Karen G V H

Jul 27, 2020

The course is exceptional! I encourage every single student to take it, cause I am sure that everyone would love it

교육 기관: MD. S H S

Jun 18, 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

교육 기관: shreedhar

Jun 16, 2020

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

교육 기관: ANNA B

Apr 03, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

교육 기관: Sridhar R

Nov 24, 2017

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

교육 기관: Carlo C

Aug 05, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..