Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,446개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course

(132개의 검토)

Relevant project

(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AG

2021년 7월 9일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020년 4월 28일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,600개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Vipul P

2017년 9월 10일

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

교육 기관: Am I

2022년 5월 17일

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING. EASY TO LEARN. THE ASSIGNMENTS IN THIS COURSE HELP YOU TO UNDERSTAND THE BASIC OF PYTHON PROGRAMING. THANKS (COURSERA AND UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN).

교육 기관: Shou-Chung W

2018년 5월 4일

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

교육 기관: Ivan S

2017년 12월 25일

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

교육 기관: Preeta S

2020년 11월 11일

Excellent course by an exceptional instructor who has taken great care to create such quality content. Thank you Dr. Severance, for your excellence and your generosity!

교육 기관: Steve Z

2018년 4월 14일

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

교육 기관: Tim B

2018년 3월 18일

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

교육 기관: RAVI R

2016년 11월 14일

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: Yuvraj B

2019년 8월 4일

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning

교육 기관: Shrinivas

2016년 6월 4일

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 6월 9일

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

교육 기관: Rafael F

2019년 1월 16일

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

교육 기관: EmericB

2021년 3월 11일

Whatever I do next, I'm glad I was able to take this class. It allowed me to learn a lot and to open up the field of possibilities.

Thank you! Dr Chuck you rock!

교육 기관: Ben _

2022년 4월 22일

Very good recap & utilisation of the skills that were learnt in the PY4E Specialization Course. I learnt a great deal and have found pratical ways to use them

교육 기관: AKANKSHYA N

2020년 7월 30일

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Win H N

2020년 9월 27일

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

교육 기관: Ankush R

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

교육 기관: Celine A

2020년 8월 28일

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

교육 기관: 黃中彥

2019년 1월 6일

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

교육 기관: Luis T

2018년 12월 13일

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

교육 기관: Zawmyo H

2020년 7월 4일

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

교육 기관: Rifat R

2020년 4월 30일

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

교육 기관: Willem N

2019년 8월 11일

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

교육 기관: K. R J

2016년 4월 8일

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

교육 기관: Suchayaa K

2021년 7월 6일

Mr.Chuck help me alot from course 1 to 5.He teach person who have 0 % knowledge about python to get know more and being happy to study this as well:)