Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
10,949개의 평가
1,419개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course
(132개의 검토)
Relevant project
(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

BC
2020년 4월 28일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
2017년 5월 25일

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,384개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Shrinivas

2016년 6월 4일

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 6월 9일

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

교육 기관: Rafael E F O

2019년 1월 16일

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

교육 기관: AKANKSHYA N

2020년 7월 30일

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Win H N

2020년 9월 27일

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

교육 기관: Ankush R

2020년 4월 20일

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

교육 기관: Celine A

2020년 8월 28일

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

교육 기관: 黃中彥

2019년 1월 6일

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

교육 기관: Luis T

2018년 12월 13일

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

교육 기관: Zawmyo H

2020년 7월 4일

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

교육 기관: Rifat R

2020년 4월 30일

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

교육 기관: Willem N

2019년 8월 11일

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

교육 기관: Ghosh A

2018년 8월 12일

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

교육 기관: Joshua M

2018년 1월 22일

Fantastic specialization - I have accomplished so much in my career over the last several years because of this information.

Thank you Chuck! You rock!

교육 기관: K. R J

2016년 4월 8일

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

교육 기관: Shristi S

2020년 11월 7일

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

교육 기관: Piyush D

2020년 5월 18일

The best course and specialization present in terms of MOOCs.

Dr. Charles is a magician, from Slytherin and he helped me learn Parselmouth (Python).

교육 기관: Christi J V

2017년 11월 10일

A fantastic course and a fantastic specialization. It has given me all the confidence and skill that I needed to be able to program using Python.

교육 기관: Yeo K N

2020년 9월 25일

This marks the end of a wonderful learning journey from knowing nothing about Python, being able to understand the syntax, and write programmes

교육 기관: Philip D

2018년 9월 5일

This was a nice way to wrap up the specialization. A lot of useful tricks used in the examples that will no doubt be referenced in the future.

교육 기관: Jaafar A

2020년 8월 21일

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

교육 기관: Arya H

2020년 6월 16일

It has been a great experience learning python and Dr.Chuck is really an inspiring teacher. Everyone should definitely take up this course.

교육 기관: Ty W

2019년 8월 25일

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

교육 기관: Eric P

2019년 8월 1일

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

교육 기관: MAYURESH M M

2020년 5월 18일

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.