Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,426개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
Informative course

(132개의 검토)

Relevant project

(132개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

AG

2021년 7월 9일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020년 4월 28일

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python의 1,598개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Агеев С В

2019년 3월 9일

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

교육 기관: Сетдеков К Р

2020년 5월 18일

If you want to have a satisfying ending to the previous coursed, do enroll here and finish the course. There is a lot to practice and the results are more interesting than an average one.

교육 기관: Julieta F

2021년 3월 21일

This is a great course. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor. He gives clear and engaging explanations. His classes are fun and easy to understand. Many examples and exercises are provided.

교육 기관: Cheng-Ying W

2020년 8월 1일

Really thanks for Dr.Chuck's teaching and hard work! When finishing this "python for everybody" specialization will definitely have more realization about Python and enjoy programming!

교육 기관: Luis T

2020년 1월 25일

Well organised and comprehensive coverage. The slides and explications are kept as simple as possible, but yet do not spare out important details - a balance that is hard to achieve.

교육 기관: Alexandra A

2021년 9월 5일

For someone with no previous knowledge of Python this was a fantastic introduction to the language and built confidence to move onto more advanced classes. Thanks Professor Severance!

교육 기관: Yogesh B

2020년 10월 5일

Good approach, If you are hurry to complete the certificate then it this course is for you. And even if you want to spend alot time to explore python then also this course is for you.

교육 기관: TEETA161 D K

2020년 4월 26일

This is best Platform for learning Python !! Thank You Coursera for giving me such a Confidence of learning !! and especially thak yo Dr.Chuck for giving such a precious knowledge !!

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 5월 7일

One of the finest specializations it has been my privilege to take up. Hope to complete the Honors portion soon.

Thanks and regards to the teaching team and, of course, to Coursera.

교육 기관: Krishna K

2016년 11월 20일

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

교육 기관: Gaurav D

2020년 8월 6일

It was a great course. All 5 courses in Programming for everybody were much much better than my expectations. It helped me dive deep in python programming. THANKS A LOT DR. CHUCK.

교육 기관: Prosenjit M J

2020년 7월 3일

I've learned so much from this course. Now I feel comfortable writing codes in python. I know it's a start but I'm grateful to Dr. Chuck and UMICH for this awesome specialization.

교육 기관: 王颖亮

2018년 7월 13일

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

교육 기관: pol i s

2020년 11월 9일

Good course although the last weeks are great example codes but a bit tricky to understand.

Less extense databases should be provided to start testing the recently accired skills

교육 기관: Adith R K

2020년 6월 4일

I really loved the course. A big thanks to Dr.Chuck for these wonderful 5 courses. I would love to learn more from you. These courses have honed my skills in python programming.

교육 기관: Fatin S b S

2020년 5월 27일

The contents included are interesting and easily understood, with Dr Chuck as instructor. Fun interactive lecture, suitable for everyone, regardless of their background studies.

교육 기관: Ryan M

2020년 6월 4일

This was an excellent end to the course. I highly recommend working through the capstone. You are only going to get to that next level of learning by experimenting by yourself!

교육 기관: Vedant p

2020년 5월 5일

The Complete series very well compiled and was very properly curated for the learners. Thanks to Charles Severence and his team from Michigan for their Support and cooperation.

교육 기관: Eduards K

2017년 6월 20일

I think Capstone was actually easier than previous courses, as much of the theory was previously described. Nevertheless it also mean t scaling it up to a completely new level.

교육 기관: Pushkar S

2016년 4월 8일

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

교육 기관: Kirankumar S

2019년 8월 1일

It was the great course. After trying same demo programs, we must also write python program to visualize data. It was awesome experience. Thanks Dr Chuck and Teaching staff.

교육 기관: Daniel

2017년 5월 14일

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

교육 기관: Kamal K

2021년 6월 27일

E​xceptional course for learning python and its applications. The Honour student path is a unique and bold option for students who want a discovery driven path of learning.

교육 기관: Ed H N C

2020년 12월 22일

I love the courses. I will do it again if it means relearning everything.

Edit: 12/23, I finished all the honors quizzes but the certification is not showing "Honors" on it.

교육 기관: Kazi A H

2020년 8월 13일

This is absolutely an amazing specialization. 20 days ago, I didn't have any knowledge about python. But now I can say that I know some python. Thanks to Professor Charles.