Chevron Left
Science of Exercise(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Science of Exercise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
887개의 평가
247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

최상위 리뷰

R

Sep 04, 2017

A very good course for all students of any age. The knowledge of exercise will help in daily life. Moreover to remain fit exercise and its advantages are explained in easy and suitable manner.

TB

May 28, 2018

It is a great course that will summarize information about exercise, physiological systems, metabolism and adaptations after training. Excellent video lectures and articles recommended.

필터링 기준:

Science of Exercise의 245개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: mohammad M f a

Jun 22, 2017

i like this course cause its easy to learn and its comprehensive

교육 기관: Tapas P

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Shaney L N A

Apr 17, 2019

Excelente curso, realmente aprendes nuevos conocimientos y reafirmas algunos que viste durante la carrera de Nutrición. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

교육 기관: Beate E

Apr 17, 2019

This was an excellent course, full of important and relevant information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rodrigo d R

May 05, 2019

Curso sensacional, que só veio a agregar muito conhecimento.

교육 기관: Bastian V K

Apr 21, 2019

Best course I have take on Coursera.

교육 기관: Miguel S C

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing information, loving everything so far

교육 기관: Fernando H U

May 08, 2019

One of the best courses I have taken recently, I really got excited and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Krishna T

May 25, 2019

best course for every fitness professional

교육 기관: Kareem E K

Apr 28, 2019

a great course ,a lot of information and knowledge

교육 기관: Diana M U R

May 26, 2019

this course is amaizing

교육 기관: Nitesh K

May 13, 2019

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Daniel M

Apr 29, 2019

Good balance of entertaining presentations with good educational content. Very enjoyable course that has immediately applicable practical information/practices.

교육 기관: Le L

May 16, 2019

provide basic knowledge to science of exercise

교육 기관: Larissa S

May 22, 2019

Thank you for the detailed lessons and great information!

교육 기관: Nathalie M P

Jun 20, 2019

good videos

교육 기관: Marine R

Jun 20, 2019

It was very clear and interesting! Each topics were easy to understand thanks to real life exemples. I'm glad I did the physiology class first tho, it really help with the basics

교육 기관: Magdalene M A

Jun 19, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Tuan Q N

Jun 20, 2019

I found this course very fascinating and learned so much that I can use for further advancement in my career!

교육 기관: Prateek D

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, but it would be better if the questions are at the end of the video lectures than in between.

교육 기관: Diep H

Jun 25, 2019

It's a well structured course and concise. All the basic concepts is outlined with examples and graphs. There's a lot of learning so you'll need time and dedication.

교육 기관: Dhalin R L R

Jul 16, 2019

He learned the knowledge of how to take care of my health and lifestyle to have a better future

교육 기관: Aryan W

Jul 21, 2019

One of the best fitness course in the world

교육 기관: Afrah N

Jul 21, 2019

benefit of exercise well explained

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jul 23, 2019

Really Enjoyable