Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,142개의 평가
559개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

CV

Jun 11, 2017

A really exciting and challenging course. Loved the way the instructor explained everything with so much detail and precision. Definitely looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 540개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Rambabu Y

Dec 31, 2016

Very Useful

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Jun 19, 2017

Nice course teaches best parts of algorithmic analysis.

교육 기관: Fábio A R

Nov 21, 2016

Very nice course !!

교육 기관: Noah P

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Yifan W

Oct 24, 2016

It's an amazing courses aiming to high-level and fast-pace algorithmic thinker.

교육 기관: Di W

Dec 03, 2017

Great Course and nice assignement

교육 기관: Ivan

Sep 01, 2017

Amazing course. I learned a lot about algorithms, the implementation of algorithms, time complexity. I also learned a lot about being systematic and purposeful about including any line of code.

교육 기관: João R W S

May 26, 2017

Very good. Not an easy course but I think that's the idea haha. Tim is a great teacher and the content is very well organized to be didactic. I've learned a lot!

교육 기관: Sindhura

May 30, 2018

Very good course.

교육 기관: Liu X

Mar 02, 2018

Good course to get started with algorithms. I am already a programer, and still learn a lot from this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rebecca D

Mar 30, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I learned a great deal, and particularly enjoyed the programming assignments. Looking forward to starting course 2.

교육 기관: Sergey K

Sep 10, 2017

Awesome!!!!

교육 기관: Fedor P

Apr 19, 2018

Very useful and very impressive. Thank you!

교육 기관: Benoit P

Dec 29, 2016

This is a great course. The teacher is very clear, and the material is very interesting. The programming assignments are interesting: the problems asked are very simple, but the input is generally too large to use brute force: you really have to implement the algorithms presented in the videos. This makes you realize how much smart algorithms can make a difference.

The level of the class is relatively high, compared to other Coursera courses I've taken. If you want some serious training on algorithms, look no further.

교육 기관: Sriram V

Mar 06, 2018

Outstanding course. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Tyantov

Nov 17, 2017

Very nice course, thanks Tim!

교육 기관: YANG Y

Jun 19, 2017

The best course I've taken on any MOOC by far. I'm satisfied with both its depth and professor's intuitive teaching. Assignments are also challenging, deeply connected to the material. Strongly recommend to any like me who is new to algorithms.

교육 기관: Rafael E

Jun 08, 2018

An excellent intro to analysis of algorithms!

교육 기관: John W

Jul 08, 2017

Really enjoyed watching the lectures and Prof Roughgarden's explanations. He did a good job diving just deep enough into the math without losing me.

교육 기관: ryan

Sep 28, 2017

awesome!

교육 기관: Dima T

Mar 13, 2017

I like this course a lot. Going to learn everything in the specialization.

교육 기관: Karim E

Dec 30, 2017

Amazing course, great instructor.

교육 기관: Udhayakumar S

May 31, 2017

Understood very much about random algorithms. Appreciate the rigour in analysis.

교육 기관: Alexey D

Nov 21, 2016

Well structured, well explained. Great course!

교육 기관: Zafarullah M

Sep 05, 2017

The problems were quite challenging and interesting.