Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,215개의 평가
572개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

CV

Jun 11, 2017

A really exciting and challenging course. Loved the way the instructor explained everything with so much detail and precision. Definitely looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 554개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Marcin G

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Garrett M

May 10, 2018

Great teacher. Coming from a science background myself, I like that the math is not watered down in the analysis.

교육 기관: Mohammad N

Nov 20, 2016

This is a great course for who doesn't have a computer science background!

교육 기관: Ryan S

Jun 11, 2017

Gives great intro to algo design

교육 기관: Mayank B

May 31, 2017

Its Awesome course i learned a lot from it

Thanks

교육 기관: 李紹弘

Jul 05, 2017

Very helpful and express clearly.

교육 기관: Keerthana S

Jun 22, 2018

The material is explained really well and the programming assignments are challenging but ultimately solvable.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Jun 15, 2018

Amazing course! Best for getting a good mathematical grip of the topic!

교육 기관: GongPing

Jun 11, 2017

These lectures are incredibly mind-blowing, full of insights for algorithm designs and valuable suggestions. This course is really a great enjoyment to follow, because the lectures & quiz & programming assignments are so well arranged! Wish I had took this lectures earlier. Thank you very much Prof Tim Roughgardern for providing the world with such an excellence on-line course!

교육 기관: David H

Dec 04, 2016

Exceptional materials and teacher.

교육 기관: Ketan L

May 28, 2018

Great Course to begin with.

교육 기관: Gaurav K

Dec 13, 2016

Sir Tim Roughgarden teaches very straight forward and easy .I like the course.

교육 기관: Rishabh K

Dec 03, 2017

It was fun to undergo this course

교육 기관: Sai R

Nov 19, 2016

This course has some great quiz questions. I'd recommend it to people just for them.

교육 기관: Apostolos S

Nov 06, 2016

Great course with interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Bhaskar V

Sep 11, 2017

Great refresher and good starting point for Algorithm Specialization

교육 기관: jinesh p

May 08, 2017

It was really nice learning experience.

교육 기관: Manol D

Feb 06, 2017

Liked the style and intensity of the course!

교육 기관: Venu V

Jan 18, 2017

It's an amazing introduction to algorithms. I enjoyed listening to the lectures. All the algorithms were explained in detail.

교육 기관: Qinghua Z

Sep 01, 2017

Great Course. Now I get some idea of the spirit of Algorithms, that is "Can we do better?"

교육 기관: Yogesh P

Jan 09, 2017

A must for wannable computer geek.

교육 기관: Ismael S M S

Jan 08, 2017

The ideas from this course are fun.

교육 기관: hemanth a

Mar 30, 2017

Well designed and good to refresh the basics on many top algorithms

교육 기관: Eric L

Nov 13, 2016

Professor Roughgarden makes algorithms cool. With his passion for the topic you can't help but get excited about it too. I feel like I got a deep understanding of the topics covered versus just learning a recipe to sort an array. Looking forward to more.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 30, 2017

Excellent but make sure to brush up your math logic and probability skills before taking this course!