Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,058개의 평가
543개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

FR

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 525개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: satyo i

Mar 21, 2019

Great content and clarification + challenging task

교육 기관: Saurav M

Mar 21, 2019

Nice structured course layout. Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Phil P

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course!

교육 기관: SHREYAS M

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent material and its delivery!

교육 기관: Jiaxiao W

Mar 02, 2019

very clear and organized course. I learned a lot from it. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Muhammed C B

Mar 27, 2019

It was a perfect course and it was very helpful to learn algorithms.

교육 기관: Wei Y

Jan 30, 2019

Optional videos are thought-provoking.

교육 기관: amosnier

Jan 29, 2019

I do programming for a living, but I am going though this specialization to refresh my memory and competence in algorithms, as a base for other more advanced courses. Following Tim's lectures is very stimulating. I enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: James H

Jan 29, 2019

Loved this course. Really well explained and good pace.

교육 기관: Syed S B

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Bryan Z

Feb 08, 2019

Great course. Love the clear instruction and lecture videos.

교육 기관: Xie R

Feb 11, 2019

교육 기관: 张致远

Feb 02, 2019

很好的课程,只不过作业有点太简单了。

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Jan 18, 2019

A great experience, always demanding full attention.

교육 기관: clayton w

Feb 03, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Minsub L

Apr 06, 2019

Very good lecture to improve algorithm skills and basics for those who had not ever take class of algorithms. Thank you for your teaching, professor.

교육 기관: SURAJ G

Apr 06, 2019

such a nice course, so much to learn, loved it !

교육 기관: Alexandr K

Apr 07, 2019

Great in-depth explanation of algorithm analysis, good examples of learned topics!

교육 기관: Neo

Apr 12, 2019

perfect!

교육 기관: 毛毛

Apr 12, 2019

A well-organized course with clear statement on how algorithms work. Brilliant and helpful course!

교육 기관: Ciro A M P

Mar 12, 2019

Great course. It was challenging at times, specially the quizzes and some programming tasks. The final exam was not as hard because there was enough practice in the quizzes.

교육 기관: Laxman P

Mar 14, 2019

Great course.! Loved It.!

교육 기관: Fengshi N

Mar 18, 2019

Enjoyable first algorithm class to a fresh starter.

교육 기관: Tian Q

Jan 06, 2019

Very well explained course content and good quiz and programming assignments. The course focuses on thinking through the algorithm instead of a specific implementation.

교육 기관: Jon S

Dec 05, 2018

Great problems, level is perfect for formalizing Do-It-Yourself programming knowledge