Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,552개의 평가
1,141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,093개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Brian C

Dec 08, 2016

This course gives a very good overview of algorithms, justifying each new data structure or technique by examining the performance and technical problems that it is trying to solve, and explaining the meaning of the approach. It is a good idea to do a good bit of coding on your own, however, as the Assignments typically expect you to USE the data structures explained in the lectures from a static library rather than hand-coded.

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan S

Jun 09, 2018

Wonderful course.. The structure of the course material as well as assignments thoroughly test the conceptual understanding gained from the course.

교육 기관: iqbalpakeh

May 02, 2018

This is very recommended course for software engineer to really grasp the knowledge of algorithm. This will definitely help you improve your skill in your day to day job.

교육 기관: alcarx

Dec 05, 2016

perfect lectures and assignments design

교육 기관: Himanshu J

Feb 10, 2017

good course with new things that exite my tech soul

교육 기관: Weicheng P

Mar 01, 2017

very interesting course!

교육 기관: meganlee

Aug 15, 2017

love it

교육 기관: Suyash M

Feb 07, 2017

best i like it .

교육 기관: Jack C

Sep 18, 2017

Awesome course! Very much appreciate effort that made this available to the public.

교육 기관: Josh O

Sep 11, 2017

Really excellent course! A great introduction to basic algorithms and data structures.

교육 기관: Vigneshwar V

Feb 19, 2017

Absolutely wonderful course! Especially the lectures given by Robert! Thanks a lot to Robert, Kevin, and Coursera and all the staff! For this! This is my first Online course ever! And my experience was great all together! Thanks a lot. :D

교육 기관: Bohdan H

Sep 11, 2017

The best course about algorithms I ever had!

교육 기관: Young

Apr 12, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: 張宇

Mar 15, 2017

超级棒,作业很有挑战

교육 기관: Changbeom Y

Jul 01, 2017

During assignments, It was painful to make correctly working code. But, it made me much better than before. I recommend this course. Spend weekend with great tutoring.

교육 기관: 陈学海

Jul 18, 2017

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: Kamal D

Jun 21, 2018

Great Course! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Parham

May 17, 2018

This is one of the courses on Coursera that changed how I looked at problem solving in computer programming at a massive degree! My sincere thanks to all those who made this happen :)

교육 기관: Galen S

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent programming assignments. Really learned a lot through hands on work.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q D

Jan 31, 2017

good

교육 기관: crisChan

May 01, 2017

really great,but it's a little bit difficult to me...

교육 기관: Sergey T

Jan 24, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Xian Q

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent course. The grading system provides very useful feedback to improve your programs. Strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Jesus I C O

Mar 26, 2017

Es un curso muy excelente, actualmente soy ingeniero en informatica y tenia un cierto tiempo que no aplicaba algoritmos con un nivel de importancia tan basica como los que aplique en el curso, muy agradecido con el conocimiento impartido a lo largo de este tiempo y encantado de realizar la parte 2

교육 기관: Feng J

Aug 08, 2017

I wonder if the code can be based on c++