Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,638개의 평가
1,162개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,115개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 26, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Xincheng H

Dec 27, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: 邱景

Dec 30, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Boris M

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you very much for your help understanding so difficult topic in such an easy way!

교육 기관: Pedro G

Dec 31, 2018

It was difficult but rewarding. I learned a lot! Thanks professors Robert Sedgewick and Kevin Wayne.

교육 기관: Jiaoxuan L

Jan 16, 2019

Well structured course with very helpful quiz questions and homework to enhance the understanding of each week's content. I learned a lot throughout the course.

교육 기관: TianJie S

Jan 02, 2019

Tough but worthwhile course by one of the greatest university

교육 기관: chirag n

Jan 17, 2019

Very informative. Mathematical part is at times not so fruitful.

교육 기관: 张新宇

Feb 15, 2019

强烈推荐!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shiang-ping H

Jan 23, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: 陈可

Jan 24, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: DongHyuk L

Jan 23, 2019

Best of best algorithm course for beginners. You must start learning fundamental Algorithm from here!

교육 기관: Laerti P

Jan 22, 2019

Great material

교육 기관: Amit K G

Jan 23, 2019

Found this course extremely helpful. It's amazing the resources we have available for free these days. Thanks a lot! :)

교육 기관: silencial

Feb 05, 2019

difficult but illuminating

homework is cool

교육 기관: Wei X

Jan 26, 2019

Wonderful!!!

교육 기관: mushtaq a

Feb 20, 2019

Good delivery of course lectures. Totally briefing in video and text format. Outstanding efforts for the students.

교육 기관: yichen z

Feb 21, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Xiang L

Feb 21, 2019

A great thanks to Mr. Robert Sedgewick and Mr. Kevin Wayne. A tribute to Stanford University for providing us such a great course totally for free. The impact of this course is long-lasting and maybe throughout my life as a software developer.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Feb 23, 2019

Perfect !

교육 기관: Mikaelian V

Mar 19, 2019

Outstanding course. Thank you very much. Gives opportunity to optimise current working stuff , very good overview of existing algorithms and data structures and their applications. Also it's very interesting to solve hard tasks and always thinking how do better. I'm going to next course.

교육 기관: Cormac O

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course. The content was well organised and explained. Assessments were both challenging and interesting.

교육 기관: 杨昊翰

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Zecheng Q

Mar 01, 2019

Great experience for algorithm!

교육 기관: Francis L

Mar 02, 2019

Great course! Demonstrated great algorithmic thinking process and great anecdotes as well!