Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,041개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 780개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ayman

May 28, 2018

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

교육 기관: Lucas V

May 22, 2018

A very interesting and easy to follow course on the basics of CSS3. The lecturer goes into all the expected topics in a simple manner, with clear language and a well structured approach.

The course also expects you to code along and experiment with the given knowledge. It is by no means a raw, expository course and instead takes the "learning by doing" approach, while providing all the guidance and resources.

교육 기관: Kate M

Sep 30, 2016

I cannot believe how much I have learned in this course. I went to knowing zero about web development to being able to style a whole page. Colleen is such a good instructor and the homework was pretty difficult, but very rewarding! Definitely a good class for beginners like me. I have taken classes through springboard, and i did not feel like they were as organized as this one.

교육 기관: Shantanu

Nov 01, 2016

I learnt many new things about CSS. This course is very optimised, with proper and necessary material. And great assignments.

교육 기관: Jessica D

Jul 27, 2017

Good course on webdesign.

교육 기관: Resnick J F H

Dec 11, 2016

This course is so well explained it's difficult that you don't learn CSS3 easily. Also, the community helps a lot in the forums and the instructor is very professional and wise. I recommend this course 100% to those who are interested in learning CSS3.

교육 기관: Jill W

Jul 10, 2017

My website is almost there! So happy to see my improvement so far.

교육 기관: Prakash P

Jan 07, 2017

loved it!! thankyou so much :)

교육 기관: Hermes V

Dec 25, 2017

Easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Adan M

Jun 29, 2016

Great continuation of the material in Intro to HTML5. Allows a quick and efficient grasp of CSS fundamentals. Highly positive and responsive professor and staff.

교육 기관: Stanly C

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent teaching

교육 기관: Eddi P

Sep 17, 2016

Fresh and with basic concepts well explained!

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Nov 30, 2017

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

교육 기관: José P G

Nov 06, 2016

I like this course very much.

교육 기관: Silas M

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent course with a lot of interaction

교육 기관: Mehmet A U

Dec 17, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: Panagiotis M

Dec 11, 2016

Great lesson for beginners in CSS! Even people that are familiar with CSS can benefit.

교육 기관: Asfad N

Mar 12, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Osama A

Aug 28, 2017

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Sriram S

Apr 16, 2018

Wonderful lecturer, great course materials.. Have feel proud to complete this awesome course online. Thanks to Collen:-):-):-)

교육 기관: Tramona S

Aug 12, 2017

Nicely thorough. Discusses box model at start.

교육 기관: Jayme K

Jul 12, 2017

Really great class! Once again the professor breaks down the material to better clarify concepts and she provides ample time to practice. One thing that I really liked was she intentionally made common mistakes (which incidentally I made) to show what would happen & how to fix it. I audited the course and only watched the videos so I'm sure it's even better when you do the quizzes & graded assignments.

교육 기관: AUGUSTO

Dec 31, 2016

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

교육 기관: Yonatan S

Feb 22, 2017

Very well put together and presented. Introduction to CSS3 gave me all the basics of it in a clear way that helped a lot understanding the material.

교육 기관: K. Y W

Jun 30, 2017

A logical sequel to the HTML5 module taught with patience and clarity. The assignments are well thought out and graduated with increasing difficulty as the course covered more features. Thank you Dr Colleen and Coursera for the course.