Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,310개의 평가
1,070개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,052개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Shradheya K

Oct 19, 2015

I really like the way they teach me .This course is really very nice and easy to understand and very helpfull.

교육 기관: AUGUSTO

Dec 31, 2016

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

교육 기관: Roshaun G

Nov 26, 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

교육 기관: Huỳnh T B

Feb 25, 2020

There are some very good reasons to learn CSS. But this course is one of the best course to start with CSS.

교육 기관: Lucas M

Jun 04, 2018

The course content was very effective, well-researched, and perfectly presented. The tutors were awesome!!

교육 기관: Arnav T

May 26, 2020

Great Course by a wonderful Teacher with exceptional teaching skills and good coverage of the content. 🔥

교육 기관: Punam P

Feb 20, 2016

An excellent course for beginners. The 'Code Together' lectures by Prof. Colleen are inspiring and great.

교육 기관: Anand I

Oct 06, 2016

Very useful and exhaustive coverage of all concepts with well designed Assignments to test them as well.

교육 기관: Mel D

Jul 15, 2016

Wow, great course - not easy to keep up, but I am SO motivated to start coding on my own homepage now :)

교육 기관: Ruthmarie H

Feb 15, 2016

This class is very hands-on. It got me off the ground with CSS. Something that hasn't happened before.

교육 기관: Roussel K

Dec 29, 2015

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

교육 기관: Le H G

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you for your great course on CSS. From absolute beginner, I can now code some CSS for my website!

교육 기관: SHRI V S

May 11, 2020

Colleen Van Lent , i love you

youre the best instructor/mentor anyone could get, you make learning fun.

교육 기관: Roman L B

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course for people with basic knowledge. the profesor is so clear when explaining everything.

교육 기관: Shashi K P

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course ,Recommend it ,Thank you Professor Colleen ,Coursera & whole staff behind the course :)

교육 기관: Ralph S

May 20, 2016

Well planned and easy to understand curriculum. I was encouraged and motivated every step of the way.

교육 기관: Usman R

Dec 03, 2015

I Love my Ma'am, and the way she teach us. She designed the CSS3 course for us in great way.

Thank You

교육 기관: Christopher S

May 16, 2020

The right amount of detail in the course material and some good resources to continue learning from.

교육 기관: Maysam A

Sep 06, 2019

GREAT COURSE loved the teacher and the way she explained everything I learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: mostafa m

Sep 26, 2017

I really loved this course , it's just a few couple of hours but It makes your css skills reliable

교육 기관: Mohammad S A Y

Jan 03, 2016

Excellent explanation by the faculty. I really appreciate and happy to attend this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: José G C P

Sep 29, 2016

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

교육 기관: Sudarsan G P

Sep 13, 2016

Great course covers a wide range of material. The additional readings and resources helped a lot.

교육 기관: Stacy B

Dec 05, 2015

I learned an incredible amount in this course without ever feeling overwhelmed. It was wonderful.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

May 02, 2020

BEST COURSE IF YOU HAVE LEARNED HTML ALSO THROUGH 1ST COURSE IN THIS SPECILIZATION SO MUST DO IT