Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,942개의 평가
789개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 769개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Damion M

Aug 15, 2018

Challenging course but I learned alot!

교육 기관: Jennessa T

Aug 29, 2018

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

교육 기관: David R

Aug 16, 2018

I love this course

교육 기관: Anastasiya

Jul 24, 2018

Great teacher!

교육 기관: Hasan

Aug 30, 2018

Colleen van Lent is a wonderful lecturer. Concepts are clearly explained and her encouragements are helpful indeed. Very good.

교육 기관: Jayanth M

Feb 19, 2016

Awesome assignments!

교육 기관: Anirudh S

Jun 20, 2016

Amazing teaching skills, Prof. Colleen

교육 기관: Debbie

Feb 02, 2017

Colleen van Lent, Ph.D. courses have been the best courses I have taken and the first I have completed. Her classes offer you what you need and are practical in actually learning the subject matter. I've taken several other classes on the same topics and have not gotten as far or learned as much.

교육 기관: Daniela S S

Mar 23, 2017

Thank you I learned so much in this course

교육 기관: Raquel A F d L

Mar 28, 2016

Great course, great teacher! Love it!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 09, 2015

Easy course to follow.I liked it a lot. Thank you. Hope JavaScript starts soon.

교육 기관: Ricardo T

Jun 10, 2016

Great plate do start with CSS. Congrats to all envolved.

교육 기관: Afsar J

Feb 06, 2016

great course for the beginers

교육 기관: Anna D

May 22, 2017

Loved the course!

교육 기관: Roussel K

Dec 29, 2015

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

교육 기관: Anne T G

Feb 25, 2016

This was challenging, but interesting, engaging, and I learned a lot about the different ways to style elements on a page. I feel pretty confident in making my own web page after this course.

교육 기관: Joanna P

Jan 23, 2017

I loved this course! Never having done any coding before taking the first class of this series HTML5, and now this CSS3 class, the information was presented in a very accessible way for a beginner to learn. I'm excited to take the next course by this instructor.

교육 기관: Le H G

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you for your great course on CSS. From absolute beginner, I can now code some CSS for my website!

교육 기관: Shashi K P

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course ,Recommend it ,Thank you Professor Colleen ,Coursera & whole staff behind the course :)

교육 기관: Sean B

Nov 21, 2015

More than a simple introduction to css. Great content, great delivery.

교육 기관: Sergey C

Feb 29, 2016

Excellent class Colleen!

교육 기관: Melvin B

Oct 25, 2017

Great course o CSS! Thank you very much Dr. Colleen van Lent. Looking forward to the next course on Javascript. God bless...

교육 기관: Renitha R

Aug 10, 2016

Awesome course

교육 기관: Tom A

Nov 05, 2015

The lectures were well-paced and thoughtfully curated. Just enough content and assignments to get you started; the prof says repeatedly she assumes you're going to treat this as a starting point and experiment on your own.

교육 기관: Jermaine T

Nov 02, 2015

Best programming class I've ever taken. Better than my college programming classes.