Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,106개의 평가
817개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

MS

Apr 12, 2018

I have learned SO much in this class. I am making web sites, writing code, making mistakes, and solving problems.\n\nThis is the most practical class I have taken on Coursera. I HIGHLY recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 797개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Apr 04, 2019

I feel like on fire

give me html code i make it beautiful like a flower

교육 기관: Abdullah E N

Mar 31, 2019

My favorite teacher <3 <3

교육 기관: Jean D C R

Apr 11, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Aditya K V

Mar 12, 2019

Everything was great and having a lot of knowlledge

교육 기관: Helen

Mar 17, 2019

Cool, lots of example, good homework to understand CSS. Now I can start coding :)

교육 기관: Francisco C

Jan 07, 2019

good contents and very good for learning css development for websites accordingly

교육 기관: RAVISHANKAR K

Jul 13, 2018

i like this course and suggest all the students to participate in this course if you want to become a web developer.

교육 기관: Sergio G

Sep 14, 2018

Increíble, una experiencia perfecta. He aprendido muchísimo. tengo que seguir practicando el diseño web pero me ha ayudado mucho. Recomiendo Seguir haciendo el curso siguiente de JavaScript.

Lo único que cambiaría es el tema de la correción de los estudiantes. Es un proceso que se demora bastante y si tienes prisa en conseguir el certificado lo vas a notar.

De todas formas, gracias.

교육 기관: Anuj k

Sep 14, 2018

Clear and easy to follow.well paced and very articulate and clear communication.

교육 기관: Light0617

Aug 29, 2018

nice and useful!!!

교육 기관: Syed D

Aug 28, 2018

love it<3

교육 기관: Adrian L

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course about CSS3. It's very well explained by Colleen van Len. And has a lot of resources to practice with.

교육 기관: Damion M

Aug 15, 2018

Challenging course but I learned alot!

교육 기관: Jennessa T

Aug 29, 2018

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

교육 기관: Hasan

Aug 30, 2018

Colleen van Lent is a wonderful lecturer. Concepts are clearly explained and her encouragements are helpful indeed. Very good.

교육 기관: David R

Aug 16, 2018

I love this course

교육 기관: Philip A

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

교육 기관: Danstan M

Sep 03, 2018

very clear

교육 기관: Ezzaldin m

Sep 03, 2018

Amazing CSS course

교육 기관: Kalive P K

Oct 07, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Obinna E

Oct 20, 2018

Excellent course on CSS

교육 기관: Dhruvil P

Oct 09, 2018

Perfect in all sense.

교육 기관: Hijab Z

Oct 11, 2018

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

교육 기관: Catalina I P R

Nov 01, 2018

Muy recomendable, entrega todas las herramientas básicas para diseñar de forma sencilla usando CSS3 y que permiten seguir aprendiendo después de finalizado el curso. Valió cada minuto invertido, excelente curso.

교육 기관: Ryan F

Nov 02, 2018

This course, and entire specialization so far, has been fantastic! Teaches you the basics of CSS3 along with continuing on the foundations of HTML5. Fun to put it all together!