Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS3(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to CSS3 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,934개의 평가
1,407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CSS3의 1,390개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ketaki J

May 22, 2020

Best course to learn CSS3 ! I knew nothing about styling before and now i feel much more confident. The instructor made us actually put effort and supplied with useful additonal resources. Go ahead and enroll!

교육 기관: Jeremie P

Feb 06, 2016

Very good class.

The video sessions are well built and clear. Also, the homeworks are short but can help you get started with css pretty well.

Congratulations on the course and thanks for sharing it on coursera.

교육 기관: Abdelkarim J

Apr 16, 2020

I had learned much stuff throughout this course including the CSS3 properties, Pseudo classe and pseudo elements and so on. I really appreciate the efforts of our teacher. Thanks for all support that give us.

교육 기관: Thomas M

Aug 04, 2019

A well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow introduction to CSS with lots of exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a deeper understanding of CSS.

교육 기관: Noman G

Jun 13, 2017

The course material is highly effective and a backbone of any website.The Professor Collin has delivered all the lectures with a perfect teaching skills and has made the course very very interesting and easy.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU K M

Jul 03, 2020

I loved this course.Miss Collen van Lent is An amazing teacher.She way She taught is outstanding.Everyone should join this course.She is amazing.I just want to say thank you so much ma'am for this course.

교육 기관: Rohit R

Aug 11, 2020

This course is very interesting I learn lot of things .actually I need this course i want to learn web development but don't know from where to start then I choose this course . Thank You Coursera and Mam

교육 기관: Ryan R

Oct 01, 2017

Definitely gives you the stepping stones to start implementing your css scripts externally, as well as challenging you to some serious website styling with drop down menus and tables. Thank you Professor!

교육 기관: Claudia B V

Jul 23, 2016

I liked this better than the HTML 5 course, I thought the lessons were easier to follow and all the resources presented are very useful and interesting, plus CSS3 in itself is a wonderful tool. Thank you!

교육 기관: Giji V

Feb 08, 2016

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

교육 기관: Daria G

May 16, 2020

This was such a great opportunity for me to get acquainted with CSS3! This course is perfect for beginners, very engaging and interactive. I loved working on the assignments. I only wish there were more!

교육 기관: Niharika

Mar 19, 2020

I am so happy to be registered with this course! The lectures are simple to understand and explain all the basic concepts clearly. By the help of this course I am able to improve web development skills.

교육 기관: Ayush S

Jul 21, 2020

Great Course . I am happy that my instructor was always honest that she could not teach everything because of which I could learn some extra tags on my own with the help of links provided by instructor

교육 기관: Keidzh S

May 30, 2019

The great organizing and structured course. Lectures and extra material provide the knowledge that i need, and peer grated assignment helps to improve it. Thank you for this course.Thank you teacher!

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

Jun 14, 2020

I came here knowing basically nothing about CSS. I admit that I learned a lot more stuff than I thought CSS even had. It is a wonderful course, and I am definitely continuing the specialization.

교육 기관: Thea M M

Oct 16, 2016

If you are new to HTML and CSS3, this is a great course. You are not given everything and you have to do work outside of what is given in the class, but I was able to learn a lot in this course!

교육 기관: Mynor Z

May 03, 2020

Great course. It puts you on track for the styling part of a site and helps you understand what you are actually doing. The professor give a lot of additional resources for further development.

교육 기관: ANKIT S

Sep 03, 2019

I will rate this course as outstanding because I learnt a lot in this course because of the great teaching methods. I have learnt that how can I make my website beautiful by applying CSS to it.

교육 기관: Claudia B

Jan 12, 2017

I liked the course very much, the teacher is very dedicated, step by step, she encourages us to experiment and try new things, and she gives us very useful advices and tips. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Anne T G

Feb 25, 2016

This was challenging, but interesting, engaging, and I learned a lot about the different ways to style elements on a page. I feel pretty confident in making my own web page after this course.

교육 기관: moussa a m

May 03, 2020

the instructor was really awesome , the content was so helpful and enjoyable ... my English is not good enough to say what i feel now .. i wish Allah bless you all and slam ......../Egypt

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 01, 2015

I can't believe I learnt that much!! Thank very much for offering so much quality in your courses and let everyone to be part of it, even if someone can't afford the certificate. Thank you!

교육 기관: Wilfredo E S S

Dec 30, 2019

I recomend the course it gives you the basic knowledge of ccs3, the teacher and the materials, as well as the asignments are great and very fun to do.

Thanks Coursera for the economic help.

교육 기관: Brandon K

May 02, 2019

This course won't make you a Designer, but it will give you a solid understanding of CSS. Comparing this course to other resources, it's one of the better ones I've found. Worth the $50.

교육 기관: Leah D

Sep 08, 2016

This was a great intro to CSS for a non-programmer. I felt like I could make so many changes to a site after this course that now I want to know how I can do more! On to the next course!