Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,665개의 평가
1,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,179개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Naainesh B

2020년 6월 10일

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

교육 기관: Marta C

2020년 4월 20일

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

교육 기관: Olga D

2016년 1월 20일

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

교육 기관: Yulia G

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

교육 기관: Abeer D

2017년 5월 6일

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cynthia A

2019년 9월 4일

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

교육 기관: Emma S

2015년 10월 29일

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

교육 기관: Giuseppe S

2021년 11월 7일

Bocconi is an amazing University, one of the best in Italy and around UE. The teachers are fantastic, it was a very interesting course.

교육 기관: Cindy H

2020년 12월 21일

Very interesting and engaging! I really enjoyed the case studies, the interview with leading fashion companies and the course material!

교육 기관: Simran J

2020년 9월 3일

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

교육 기관: Silvia

2020년 6월 8일

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

교육 기관: Nityasuddha M

2021년 2월 2일

Really insightful and full of nuances of Fashion and Luxury sector. Will visit now-and-then for reference nmw! Thank you SDA Bocconi.

교육 기관: Nupur B

2021년 3월 28일

Quite challenging and fascinating. The course will be fun for you if you have a genuine interest in the luxury and fashion industry.

교육 기관: Oscar E

2020년 2월 26일

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

교육 기관: Monica C

2016년 3월 31일

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

교육 기관: Karolina W

2021년 6월 7일

I really enjoyed this course and the two teachers were very informative and also very friendly! That made the course even more fun!

교육 기관: Amrin K

2020년 4월 14일

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

교육 기관: Aline S

2020년 2월 6일

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

교육 기관: Stefania A

2019년 11월 6일

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

교육 기관: Lillian D

2021년 7월 29일

Thank you coursera for making available and accessible such sound knowledge and awareness. i have added more skills to my resume .

교육 기관: Desiree'

2020년 9월 29일

Course was really interesting, just one of the teachers speaks not so clearly but the program is well done and it's more complete.

교육 기관: Mollie B

2020년 8월 16일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.

교육 기관: Diana P

2020년 5월 1일

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

교육 기관: Sofia G

2021년 9월 3일

E​xcelent course, complete, with interesting real life examples and great interviews from the fashion industry and luxury brands.

교육 기관: Shashi K

2020년 6월 5일

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.