Chevron Left
Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
6,199개의 평가
1,101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems ● configure disk partitions and filesystems ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them ● work with system logs and remote connection tools ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role...

최상위 리뷰

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

필터링 기준:

Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User의 1,078개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mohd A A

May 11, 2019

I learnt many new thing & commands. How to find malicious files in Linux. I also learnt the IIS services in windows.

교육 기관: A G K R

Apr 01, 2019

excellent with good and help full basic things to know every IT person as well as every computer science students...

교육 기관: Alonzo W H

Sep 07, 2018

This course is tough! I have 2 days to figure out one command to up my grade on the Linux exam from an 80% to 100&.

교육 기관: DeMario A I

May 17, 2019

An individual is given I😊nfinite possibilities if they're willing to go the extra mile or the extra line of code.

교육 기관: Makada M

Mar 15, 2019

This course showed me my strength and weakness. It also helped me to identify where I want to go in the IT field.

교육 기관: Laitooo s

Jan 22, 2019

really very great course , learned so much about operating system (specially ubuntu) and about how computers work

교육 기관: Philip M J

Mar 25, 2018

Very good course content. Insightful and practical. Forces you to demonstrate your understanding of the material.

교육 기관: Nicolas S V

Mar 13, 2018

RDP instances have really bad connectivity, Linux rocks. Introductory course to really basic operations, not bad.

교육 기관: Herold S

Aug 09, 2019

It was a great experience, this course is the best IT course for anybody who want to learn and become IT support

교육 기관: Grant M F

Mar 23, 2018

Very well done on how to learn the material. Labs need a little TLC but that is what makes this kinda work fun.

교육 기관: William F H

Jul 21, 2019

Well, those labs at the end were super challenging, but forced me to learn. Also, I must say amazing support.

교육 기관: anthony j

Jun 05, 2019

Quite the informative course. Not extremely difficult and definitely worth every minute if you are new to IT.

교육 기관: Ivan R

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent course, some glitches within the labs but was able to overcome those situations. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Kenneth

Sep 08, 2018

Qwikilabs doesn't always work. Paying for the course I expected it would be smoother, hopefully it is fixed.

교육 기관: William A C

Jan 04, 2020

The teacher breaks things down so well and she also gives you the feeling that you're in the room with her.

교육 기관: Ayedun J O

Aug 13, 2019

This is such an excellent course. I really learnt a lot. Thanks so much Google for adding value to my life.

교육 기관: Ebony A

Apr 12, 2019

You can really tell the investment Google and Coursera have taken to make such a great course. Keep it up!

교육 기관: JP " S

Mar 02, 2018

I like how interactive the lessons were and I felt like I got hands on experience with what I was learning.

교육 기관: Ronan S A M G

Sep 17, 2019

Thanks, Cindy Quach for teaching me a lot of information that I didn't know about it. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Larry L

Aug 05, 2019

The labs in OS and You are great and will be really helpful in the future. The instructor is awesome also.

교육 기관: Mathieu T

Jun 18, 2019

This is a very good program. i am happy to pass the 3rd course. I will enroll in the 4th course right now!

교육 기관: Manuel O B

May 21, 2019

I'm so glad I'm taking the right steps and doing what I have been doing. Studying late nights, during work

교육 기관: Kurt J G

May 10, 2018

This course is where everything starts to come together. Looking forward to the other half of the program.

교육 기관: Dan D

Jan 17, 2020

This one was a lot of fun. It was a lot more hands-on and I feel like I learned and reviewed quite a bit.

교육 기관: Farbod E L

Nov 14, 2019

Full of valuable information with nice presentations! The last week practical exam was a really good one!