Chevron Left
Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
4,734개의 평가
851개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. We’ll wrap up with an example of how you might see this content show up in an interview setting. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

필터링 기준:

Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User의 828개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rebecca G

Mar 17, 2019

I knew much of this already about windows but I learned allot about Linux.. :)

교육 기관: Nicole E

Mar 18, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, lots of diving into subject I had previously dabbled with.

교육 기관: Timothy P S

Jan 07, 2019

Learned A Lot

교육 기관: Gabriel A R

Jan 06, 2019

Well, we've covered a lot of useful information in this course. I feel really proud to finish it because I was so scared about Linux OS. Thanks to this course I feel more confident. I know there are more steps to walk through to master both OSs but it is a good start. Thanks!

교육 기관: Nada A H

Dec 25, 2018

GOOD

교육 기관: Clarence S

Dec 24, 2018

Good Job...

교육 기관: Nathan M

Feb 04, 2019

I truly enjoyed the activity labs and all the hands-on assignments in this course. The way this course is structured allowed me to get a far more in depth grasp on various operation systems and how to confidently navigate these systems in the future.

교육 기관: Laitooo s

Jan 22, 2019

really very great course , learned so much about operating system (specially ubuntu) and about how computers work

교육 기관: Fabrizio B

Jan 21, 2019

Great information

교육 기관: Fitzgerald A

Dec 08, 2018

grateful

교육 기관: Erico I

Mar 10, 2019

The lab work was really fun

교육 기관: KEVIN Y

Feb 27, 2019

really great linux qwiklabs here! super crucial for IT support industry

교육 기관: Diderico v E

Feb 14, 2019

Very good foundational knowledge of operating systems. Hands-on experience with the labs makes the course real and challenging. Google knows their stuff and it shows.

교육 기관: Gerardo E C L

Feb 25, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Georgios P

Feb 26, 2019

Amazing experience

교육 기관: Elias P

Mar 11, 2019

Great course!

I've learn a lot! Nice tempo, clear accent, easy to follow.

But is it possibly to have someone answering at the Forum please?

교육 기관: Rhonda d L

Jul 15, 2018

Amazing course.

교육 기관: Luis P

Jul 16, 2018

grep knowledge

교육 기관: RICARDO L

Jul 11, 2018

Good Course... long but excellent course

교육 기관: Abubakarr K

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: John T

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Aaron H

Jul 17, 2018

Great course! But some of the parts are a bit buggy, so make sure to check the forums if you cannot figure out what to do! IT Support is about finding answers, so it makes sense to work on your searching skills now!

교육 기관: Kenneth

Sep 08, 2018

Qwikilabs doesn't always work. Paying for the course I expected it would be smoother, hopefully it is fixed.

교육 기관: Alehister B M

Sep 09, 2018

Wow, it's been challenging but i loved it, thank you Google.

교육 기관: Alonzo W H

Sep 07, 2018

This course is tough! I have 2 days to figure out one command to up my grade on the Linux exam from an 80% to 100&.