Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,033개의 평가
260개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 255개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Riangga N

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

교육 기관: Ibrahim Y

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

교육 기관: Jabberwoo

Nov 14, 2018

Helpful to my mental heath. Thank you, Prof. Pawelski!

교육 기관: Yashowardhan C

Sep 21, 2017

The course spoke about applications of PosPsy in day2day life. Loved them. I am going to use them on myself, and in my course, which I intend to develop.

Mentioning of few books was also good. Can read them to gain in-depth knowledge.

Highly recommended to anyone who is interested in PosPsy!!

교육 기관: William B C

Jul 17, 2017

I loved learning how to apply my understanding of positive psychology in a useful way. I was excited to learn another method, WOOP, for setting and attaining goals.

교육 기관: Donna M

Feb 19, 2018

I was surprised by the amount of new information I acquired via this course. In fact, I found that some of my thinking was outdated. This surprised me because I think of myself as someone that keeps up to date. I recommend this course to anyone wanting a deeper understand of application based on research.

교육 기관: Baptiste D

Mar 07, 2018

Excellent course with a lot of practical applications to everyday life! Thanks a lot :)

교육 기관: T H

Nov 10, 2017

Life changing! Encourages you to grow outside of your "box" from the comfort of your favorite chair!

교육 기관: Betsy W M

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastico!

교육 기관: Donatienne N

Oct 12, 2017

Good structure, excellent content, varied practical exercises and tools AND includes the latest research. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Chia C L

Nov 24, 2017

A course with learning outcomes that have positive impact in our lives. Thank you for sharing all the positive findings. though I may not have firm up my life goals, it definitely provides tools to help me to develop it!

교육 기관: Sam R

Oct 09, 2017

Excellent course. Extremely helpful in applying research to real world situations.

교육 기관: Srihari

Sep 05, 2017

Once again a powerful and impactful course as part of the PP catalog. This is a course that has immense practical benefits when applied to life situations. Thank you U penn and coursera and the authors involved in bring about this MOOC to the broader world and doing their bit to make

교육 기관: Ron F

Aug 23, 2017

This course series was very useful and timely for me!

교육 기관: Yvonne B

May 12, 2017

Excellent course material, presented beautifully. I really enjoyed every minute of it, and it consolidated much of what I'd learned in previous Positive Psychology courses.

교육 기관: Mahtab Y

May 06, 2017

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

교육 기관: Mateja V B

Mar 25, 2018

I've learn so many new things about having a more positive view of the world, on goal setting and savoring good things in my life. I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Jo H

Jun 25, 2018

This course is valuable for its clear explanations of tools for goal setting and using character strengths to develop emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: Sujatha d P

Jan 29, 2018

excellent!!!

교육 기관: Annika W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is almost like therapy :-) <3

교육 기관: Renata L M

Mar 05, 2018

Wonderful course! Very inspiring!

교육 기관: Monica A

Jul 25, 2017

I love the material and learn and enjoy very much with the interventions.

교육 기관: Lingfei S

Jun 01, 2018

It is such a dramatic reverse of my learning experience of this course.

At the beginning, I feel a little bit boring as the content is more theoretical. But at the end of the course, when I see the farewell of Dr. Pawelski in last video, I felt so sad, and wondering, is it just finished? I don't want to finish.....

In addition, by accident, the lecture, Dr. Pawelski's signature strength which he mentioned in video are the same as mine. Maybe that's the reason most of the questions he concerned are just which I am thinking about. He was like a mentor for me, though he did not know me. I guess it is the power of net class.

교육 기관: David R

Mar 07, 2018

Beautifully done. Insightful and helpful.

Thank you

교육 기관: Tammy E

Apr 01, 2018

I loved the practical nature of this course. I learned much and am working on classroom adaptations of interventions for K-12. Outstanding!