Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,645개의 평가
406개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

교육 기관: Marcin N

Oct 15, 2015

Very good.

교육 기관: Лялин Л

Dec 03, 2015

Concise and eloquent course! Contains all you need.

교육 기관: Geraint L

May 29, 2017

Excellent materials and a wonderful guide to the subject.

교육 기관: Jeanmarie V

Jun 14, 2017

THis course has been transformative for me

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Apr 18, 2018

Well planned

교육 기관: Maryna

Oct 30, 2015

Thanks

교육 기관: Adriano L S

May 14, 2017

Fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Brian V O

Feb 07, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Andreas G

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

교육 기관: Grant H

Nov 23, 2016

Excellent course, the instruction covers the basics and with the extra content really helps...

교육 기관: Turlea O

Jun 18, 2016

This course is fantastic. I would highly recommend the entire specialization. I have learn a great deal of things from this course.

교육 기관: Tham T C

Dec 05, 2016

Very useful course that will save you a lot of pain in your project management journey.

교육 기관: Adson M d N

Jul 08, 2017

It is a great overview with many useful tips.

교육 기관: Irvin T B

Apr 27, 2017

Panelist session and Bonus slides were so good

교육 기관: Andras B

Feb 14, 2016

focused to the essence

교육 기관: Raymond S

Sep 06, 2017

Those interviews were amazing.

교육 기관: Franchesca B R V

Feb 22, 2016

e

교육 기관: Gopinath S

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, brief and concise.

교육 기관: vivek s

Mar 23, 2017

A complete guide to the project management risks and planning phase. Key is to implement the learning to real life.

교육 기관: Philip P

Jul 17, 2016

Thankyou...great course!

교육 기관: Shela P

Jun 13, 2018

Very good cour

교육 기관: John M

May 09, 2016

Like the previous two classes...learned a great deal at a pace that worked for my schedule. I would highly recommend this course, along with the previous courses in the series, to anyone who wants to learn about project management!

교육 기관: Arun C

Sep 09, 2015

Great teacher with tons of personal insights and tips. Really helpful course.

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

Jun 05, 2016

Good introductory Course