Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,651개의 평가
407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 398개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Christian S J

Dec 09, 2015

Excelente!!!

교육 기관: omar-farouk t

Dec 04, 2015

Great course layout, easy to understand and very thorough

교육 기관: Laura J

May 12, 2018

Great material!

교육 기관: Luiz F R

Jul 26, 2017

Well done, excellent tools, I wish I had used them before when responsible for projects. Thanks

교육 기관: Mary I M F

Jul 04, 2017

Love it! I love Margaret and all the panelists, I'm excited to further my studies !

교육 기관: Clarissa S

May 24, 2018

Margaret Meloni <3

교육 기관: Anna Y

Dec 20, 2017

Great course, very informative with practical cases!

교육 기관: iliasmax

Jul 07, 2017

It is a great course

교육 기관: Valerie H

Apr 25, 2017

Very easy to follow format, great videos and interviews! I loved this course so much I'm somewhat attached. I just hope the exam is as kind.

교육 기관: zennarob

Oct 09, 2015

A

교육 기관: Marianne H

Mar 14, 2017

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

교육 기관: Anil K K

Oct 13, 2016

Crystal Clear on the content. It is good and crispy as well.

교육 기관: Umamaheswari M

Oct 26, 2016

Good to note. Will join more courses to get professional maturity

교육 기관: Binh D T

Dec 13, 2016

helpful course

교육 기관: Anna M M

Feb 27, 2018

Great course indeed!

교육 기관: KAGGA S

May 22, 2016

Risks are our everyday encounters and we need to be aware of them in every circumstances we flow into.

It was nice learning hoe to manage them and create ways how to over come them.

Thanks so much for all the endeavors.

교육 기관: Juan v R

Oct 12, 2016

Great course, very insightful.

교육 기관: DUBRASKA P B

Aug 08, 2017

great information

교육 기관: Madhuparna D

Jun 21, 2017

This course has enabled me to learn how to deal with uncertainty in a Project more efficiently and regarding change control board and lessons learned collect, scope creep handling and many more. It was a great learning session. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Maria D L A F M

Dec 22, 2017

Awesome Course! Very enlightening!

교육 기관: Guan W

Dec 12, 2017

Very helpful

교육 기관: Jitendra C

Jun 03, 2016

The course contents is delivered in a very easy to understand manner.

교육 기관: Jaydon

Apr 21, 2018

excellent course i have taken.

교육 기관: Lawrence L

Feb 06, 2016

Splendid! Heading towards Captsone!

교육 기관: Steph L

Mar 17, 2016

Thank you!