Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,323개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 346개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Alina

Sep 09, 2015

The course was interesting and useful.

I liked the way it was presented.

The lecturer was delivery material in an easy way. Especially I liked bonus videos,where personal experience was shared in order to prevent students of making similar mistakes.

The most important, it caught me interest for further project management learning.

Thank you !

All the best!

교육 기관: bruce

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Mohamed F A E E

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Dmitri P

May 30, 2018

Very insightful with well structured and not overwhelming break-down of terms, practices and methods needed to get a good understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Alan B W

Apr 07, 2016

Great. Excelent!

교육 기관: Timbake D

Apr 11, 2018

Awesome! I learned a lot the fundamental knowledges as well as case studies in Risks And Changes Management. Changes and Risks always occur in the real world so the same things certainly happen in projects. Thus, well prepare Risks and Changes management plan in earlier project then monitor, control, assess frequently Risks and Changes to help gain project objectives easily. Thanks instructor and staffs!

교육 기관: Airam S

Aug 24, 2015

Really good course,

교육 기관: Janie M

Feb 06, 2016

I love how this instructor runs the corse.

교육 기관: Darren R H

May 16, 2016

Simple instruction made it easy to remember.

교육 기관: Safwan O

Jun 16, 2016

loved the panelist interviews and the case studies for all courses

교육 기관: Mike F

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well. Well worth the experience.

교육 기관: Sahayaraj M

Sep 30, 2015

Enjoyed refreshing through this Course

Very useful Case Studies

교육 기관: Julia B

Jun 10, 2017

Nice overview and I liked the mix of media presentation -- slides, video, animation, etc.

교육 기관: Yaroslav P

Dec 26, 2015

Thank you for your course! It was intersting to listen to your videos.

교육 기관: PIKASO C

Aug 16, 2017

Learnt a lot of things about project risks and how to handle them

교육 기관: Nadiya D

Sep 18, 2017

Great course for beginders and for managers with experience.

교육 기관: Rocky R A

Nov 19, 2015

Very comprehensive and well-organized. There are also panel interviews of project managers at the end of UCI's project management courses, which provide insight to real-world, practical applications of the concepts discussed in this course. Kudos!

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Aug 05, 2016

congratulation, It takes a score of 100%, not handed me the certificate, I request deliver me to prove my study

교육 기관: Anwar z K

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Omar A A

Mar 12, 2016

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

교육 기관: lacian m

Sep 01, 2015

Awesome Instructor

교육 기관: Liz M A R

Dec 06, 2015

Very helpful and easy to understand. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Carlota

Aug 05, 2017

Excelent Course !

교육 기관: Robert R

Aug 07, 2016

clear and concise course