Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,502개의 평가
1,093개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS

2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

2017년 10월 3일

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 1,084개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ABDALLA J K K

2019년 12월 31일

I want to thank teacher Maloney she give more information in Project management risk and communications I learned new skills in project scope creep and risk management

교육 기관: Divvya T

2019년 12월 21일

She is a wonderful instructor! Loved each and every video of hers! The way she explains is just awesome ! Thank you coursera for the amazing course and instructor! *_*

교육 기관: ANNA M

2021년 12월 9일

This class provided a great overview of managing projects, the importance's of having a great change order process, and discussion of the risks of managing projects.

교육 기관: Fortune M

2020년 12월 7일

I learnt a lot about managing risks and change in a project. Most importantly the idea of recording lessons leant, to help in making corrections in future projects.

교육 기관: Sachin S s

2019년 11월 25일

Its very nice course with video and Article format. It improve my skill and knowledge about risk management , Changes control plan and Project Management . Thanks

교육 기관: Sathya P A

2018년 6월 23일

Very Informative, and entertaining for a beginner like me. Thanks to the University and the Lecturer for making a complex topic like this, sound so much easier.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M

2016년 3월 22일

Great lectures. I have also accomplished the certification from Adelaide University, however, found this one better in terms of course content and explanation.

교육 기관: Masood H

2022년 6월 4일

I am very happy and confident to emphasize the understanding of this course. I am beginner in this field but this course clear me to understand in a good way.

교육 기관: Roberto A

2019년 12월 27일

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

교육 기관: Zahid A

2020년 6월 15일

It has been a wonderful experience to learn from the learned people practicing best possible methods to complete projects. Thanks for teaching us. Regards

교육 기관: Judith C

2017년 6월 4일

Probably the best presented and prepared MOOC I ever participated in. Easy to understand and follow but also challenging and interesting. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Namrata R

2020년 9월 21일

Very god course. I have done the previous course in their specialization course series and this its continuation which is very good and certainly helps.

교육 기관: Raratilah S

2020년 9월 13일

Awesome. Clear and easy to understand for all the 3 modules. Managing Project Risks and Changes, Budgeting and Scheduling, and Initiating and Planning.

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

2017년 7월 20일

Delivered effective lectures, very informative study material and very knowledgeable faculty. The panel discussions are very insightful in all courses.

교육 기관: Dmitri P

2018년 5월 30일

Very insightful with well structured and not overwhelming break-down of terms, practices and methods needed to get a good understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Edward K

2020년 12월 27일

Brilliantly structured course, well presented material.

The panelists are probably not the strongest part of the course, but they are not obliged to.

교육 기관: Jonathan D M T

2020년 10월 18일

Es una gran oportunidad para crecer en el campo de la administración de proyectos, y con una guía impresionante por su componente altamente práctico

교육 기관: Maria M

2016년 10월 8일

Great course, value tools and information. Would only recommend that there me more video explanation of the material that is in the session slides.

교육 기관: ANDREW S R W

2019년 6월 24일

This is a very lovely course for anyone in Project Management Positions and also for Stakeholders who want to be involved in the Project management

교육 기관: Yessy A

2020년 8월 28일

Excelente curso cargado con mucha información real de proyectos y experiencias pasadas enriquesedoras para el día a día como gestor de proyectos.

교육 기관: Carlos U C

2019년 11월 8일

A great course that has allowed me to refresh issues for the treatment of risks, and confirm the importance of managing changes in projects well.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

2018년 5월 18일

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

교육 기관: tosin o

2022년 6월 23일

im loving project management courses its really about helping you understand what your day to day life will be . Thanks so much instructors

교육 기관: Omer H M

2021년 2월 26일

The most effective, successful project management professionals are constantly learning, managing project risks and changes. This is awesome!

교육 기관: Valerie H

2017년 4월 25일

Very easy to follow format, great videos and interviews! I loved this course so much I'm somewhat attached. I just hope the exam is as kind.