Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,418개의 평가
949개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 11월 30일

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR
2017년 4월 9일

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 936개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dmitri P

2018년 5월 30일

Very insightful with well structured and not overwhelming break-down of terms, practices and methods needed to get a good understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Edward K

2020년 12월 27일

Brilliantly structured course, well presented material.

The panelists are probably not the strongest part of the course, but they are not obliged to.

교육 기관: Jonathan D M T

2020년 10월 18일

Es una gran oportunidad para crecer en el campo de la administración de proyectos, y con una guía impresionante por su componente altamente práctico

교육 기관: Maria M

2016년 10월 8일

Great course, value tools and information. Would only recommend that there me more video explanation of the material that is in the session slides.

교육 기관: ANDREW S R W

2019년 6월 24일

This is a very lovely course for anyone in Project Management Positions and also for Stakeholders who want to be involved in the Project management

교육 기관: Yessy A

2020년 8월 28일

Excelente curso cargado con mucha información real de proyectos y experiencias pasadas enriquesedoras para el día a día como gestor de proyectos.

교육 기관: Carlos U C

2019년 11월 8일

A great course that has allowed me to refresh issues for the treatment of risks, and confirm the importance of managing changes in projects well.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

2018년 5월 18일

Excellent course. Realized that most projects require you to determine risks and be able to manage those risks. Never thought about it before.

교육 기관: Valerie H

2017년 4월 25일

Very easy to follow format, great videos and interviews! I loved this course so much I'm somewhat attached. I just hope the exam is as kind.

교육 기관: Marianne J S

2020년 10월 28일

Thank you Maam Meloni and Coursera for this great opportunity. It really helps me a lot and gained more learnings. Thank you and God bless.

교육 기관: Pamela R

2020년 8월 2일

Great information from the instructor, nicely presented, appreciate the real-world focus, pacing, and panel discussions (great questions!).

교육 기관: Tjitte J

2016년 12월 1일

Best course in the specialisation. The repetition of the subject-matter really helped out. Plus the extra tips have been more than useful!

교육 기관: Jerry S

2016년 11월 13일

Great course which helped me to apply the lessons learned into my everyday work with better understanding and confidence, would recommend!

교육 기관: Pranoy C

2018년 5월 13일

This course is extremely informative. The panelists interview with Martin Wartenberg, Neil Sahota and Karen Nguyen was extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Wendy H

2018년 1월 19일

The information in this class was easily broken down and simple to understand for those who do not have much project manager experience

교육 기관: Camila V E

2017년 7월 19일

Gives u a clear overview of what to expect and how to adress it. Loved the way Margaret guides thru subjects and shares her expertise.

교육 기관: Juan J G M

2020년 9월 7일

It was an excellent course with a deep and applicable explanation during the development of the project in a practical way. Thank you

교육 기관: Kayla

2020년 5월 26일

I love the professor! She's very descriptive and the slides that are provided help you to understand more in-depth about the topics.

교육 기관: Shawn G

2020년 5월 4일

Really enjoyed learning about communication and risk management. Information will be easily applied to actual projects in the field.

교육 기관: João F

2019년 11월 16일

Very good course, well presented and with good documentation. The instructor shared great examples from her professional experience.

교육 기관: Marina K

2018년 7월 29일

Amazing course which provides fundamentals of PM for a short period of time. Thank you for your innovative way to deliver knowledge!

교육 기관: Jenny M

2017년 7월 18일

A good overview of the possible changes and risks a project manager may face. Useful tips and suggestions to prevent and manage them

교육 기관: Turlea O

2016년 6월 18일

This course is fantastic. I would highly recommend the entire specialization. I have learn a great deal of things from this course.

교육 기관: Duvier E S C

2020년 10월 22일

Muchas gracias, me sirvieron mucho los consejos y tecnicas presentadas para el oportuno desarrollo y exito de futuros proyectos.

교육 기관: Karefa K k

2020년 7월 14일

Hello everyone at coursera, i am very pleased to go through this course. The course structure is simple and easy to understand.