Chevron Left
Managing Project Risks and Changes(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Managing Project Risks and Changes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,323개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

최상위 리뷰

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

필터링 기준:

Managing Project Risks and Changes의 346개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Anna M M

Feb 27, 2018

Great course indeed!

교육 기관: Abul F B

May 03, 2018

GREAT COURSE

교육 기관: JAWAHIR A S A

May 24, 2018

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Judith C

Jun 04, 2017

Probably the best presented and prepared MOOC I ever participated in. Easy to understand and follow but also challenging and interesting. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Sabine L W

Apr 06, 2017

Interesting series of courses that allow for good insight of what a project manager has to do and how to plan a project. I also did the other courses of the specialisation "Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices". I can highly recommend them. The courses consist of an introductory video lecture, very good lecture slides, little case studies, graded quizzes and further reading.

교육 기관: Piroska P

Jan 03, 2017

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

교육 기관: Gregory M

Mar 14, 2017

Margaret and crew have taught me a lot. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Christine M

Jan 31, 2017

Good class that gave a number of great examples.

교육 기관: Tonya S

Jun 10, 2017

Great Course!

교육 기관: Tegbar A T

Mar 08, 2017

I enjoyed everything in the this set of modules

교육 기관: Piyush K

Apr 15, 2017

It was a nice course and explanation was also awesome. I enjoyed it a lot and is very beneficial for corporate world.

교육 기관: Lalit

May 12, 2017

Simple and good explanation of concepts

교육 기관: KAGGA S

May 22, 2016

Risks are our everyday encounters and we need to be aware of them in every circumstances we flow into.

It was nice learning hoe to manage them and create ways how to over come them.

Thanks so much for all the endeavors.

교육 기관: Juan v R

Oct 12, 2016

Great course, very insightful.

교육 기관: Umamaheswari M

Oct 26, 2016

Good to note. Will join more courses to get professional maturity

교육 기관: Jenny M

Jul 18, 2017

A good overview of the possible changes and risks a project manager may face. Useful tips and suggestions to prevent and manage them

교육 기관: Waldelaine A D

Jun 10, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Katerina H

Oct 09, 2017

Very very good course... Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Расулов Ш Г

Feb 25, 2017

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Cody N

Jan 27, 2017

Great course outlining the risks and changes associated with Projects. Many useful skills and documentation metho

교육 기관: AMIT K A

Oct 02, 2016

very good course to learn risk management and changes.

교육 기관: Sultan S

Sep 21, 2016

Very good course that introduced me to key concepts on Project Risks and Changes that a Project Manager will face.

교육 기관: Mark H

Mar 28, 2018

Great course, follows the same format as the previous courses.

교육 기관: Michael

Oct 19, 2016

very accessible

교육 기관: Abdullah k A

Dec 27, 2016

Amazing, very useful and clear to understand