Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,246개의 평가
1,600개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,585개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: John N M

2020년 3월 24일

The class was helpful and informative. After completing the class i feel like i have a better understanding of AI. I was one of those who thought that AI would lead to the Terminator! But the course brought it into perspective!!

교육 기관: Rohan R K

2020년 7월 30일

Absolutely Stunning!

If you have little bit interest in technology , i highly recommend this course. Don't worry if your domain is not engineering , as Technology enthusiast don't require any criteria . Overall Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2019년 8월 16일

Great way of Introduction to a subject...Nice experience of learning from the experts of this area..listening their views, reading blogs and doing assignments...the proper combination of everything makes this course Perfect.

교육 기관: Balasubramani R

2020년 6월 27일

Seamless introduction to AI, Was fearful of machine coding but the presenter did not scare us. Once thought it was not my taste of technology but very well introduced for go further from here. Good Work by all presenters.

교육 기관: Varsha P

2020년 10월 8일

This course was an amazing experience and it encourages me to pursue my career in the field of AI. Watching the magic of AI unveiling before was a wonderful journey. Many thanks to Team Coursera and IBM for this course.

교육 기관: Chayapol M

2019년 11월 30일

This course provide the basic of Artificial Intelligence concept and useful hand-on lab. I really love this course because This course not only including the basic. But also can give knowledge to apply in other job too.

교육 기관: Narendra K

2020년 7월 25일

The course is very much helpful in gaining basics of AI and ML. Coursera has designed this course with good approach at self paced level. Beginners wishing to learn and start their career in AI must go for this course.

교육 기관: Santhosh K S

2020년 9월 15일

Very well laid out course, which gives good knowledge on AI. Helped me very much in understanding the basics and background of AI. The hands on experience assignments was really helpful in understanding how AI works.

교육 기관: Ganesh M

2019년 11월 19일

This course helped me a lot to understand the basic concepts of artificial intellegence . Now i think my foundation of AI is done so i can easily learn deep concepts of AI .Thanks for providing such a Great Course.😇

교육 기관: George P

2020년 9월 29일

Very well drafted and moderated course. Good insights from AI specialists from Academia and industry. Course content very simple and easy to assimilate. Enjoyed it and created interest in pursuing remaining courses.

교육 기관: kiran

2020년 7월 22일

This course gives you required basic knowledge in the first two modules and Hands-on experience in the last two modules and different point of view from different developers. totally very good, I liked this course.

교육 기관: Michelle R M

2021년 4월 9일

This is a great way to star understanding AI, where it comes from, what is being done and the plans for the future. Great for beginners and those individuals that are starting the journey of AI in their companies.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

2020년 12월 13일

Great course with good introduction with explanations, documents, articles and videos on the materia. Also I liked the mix of theory, explanations from professionals and practical exercises which help in learning.

교육 기관: Khizar A

2020년 4월 18일

Before this course, I have no idea about AI even not no much about IBM. But I'm able to tell anyone what actually AI is and how it's affecting on over life. During the course, I really enjoy developer experiences.

교육 기관: Sanatbek M

2020년 8월 29일

This course helped me find the answer to my questions about image processing. And then when I have a question about machine learning or AI, the first thing I do is look at the IBM cloud. thank all of the teachers

교육 기관: Kavya M

2020년 7월 18일

The review of Artificial intelligence applying computer application and software.It presents refered survey tutorial articles as well as reviews and commentary on significant developments.AI is useful now a days

교육 기관: RUSHAN M

2019년 12월 29일

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

교육 기관: Paula C

2020년 9월 11일

This course was really helpful and easy to understand. I liked the aesthetic diagrams for explanations, the opinions from experts, and the extra articles. I'll look forward to more courses at IBM. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ajay G

2020년 8월 1일

Excellent course on overview of AI, its application and future role. The content and way of communication was very effective and easy to understand. Thanks for sharing and enhancing our knowledge on AI subject.

교육 기관: MOHAN P

2019년 8월 21일

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

교육 기관: Tiffani R

2019년 7월 31일

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

교육 기관: Pedro A T

2019년 7월 15일

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

교육 기관: Ishan J

2019년 7월 4일

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

교육 기관: Tanuja S

2019년 12월 11일

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

교육 기관: Mahmoud F D

2020년 2월 15일

Very good and rich. Thank you for your efforts and effort to run the course.

This period was a window into the world of artificial intelligence and explained the misconceptions most of them have about it.