학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,039개의 평가
1,554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,537개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Taha A R

2020년 3월 9일

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

교육 기관: Danyal A

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent briefing about the whole concept of AI, Data Science and machine learning. anyone could understand the concept of the future, businesses and outlook with this course.

교육 기관: MD N I

2020년 9월 5일

It's an excellent course for beginners.

It's a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice

and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Hala A A

2020년 8월 12일

Quick and to the point. Very beneficial to professionals from any field. I come from oil and gas and don't anticipated being a AI expert anytime soon, but understanding what is

교육 기관: Tejas D

2020년 6월 29일

The Course was really Good and it gives very basic information about AI Technology and also Introduce to various new concept such as about machine learning and many more things

교육 기관: MARCY A

2020년 1월 17일

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

교육 기관: Mariana C

2020년 7월 12일

It was a great experience to complete this course because before it, I only knew the basic concepts but with this course I know a different new concepts. It is a great course!

교육 기관: Sabyasachi P

2020년 5월 10일

This course has given me the hope to pursue something which I have never been associated with before. It is one of the best introductory courses that I have taken in Coursera.

교육 기관: Georges S

2020년 10월 12일

This course is absolutely easy for understanding the basics of AI and should be a mandatory intro course for continuing with next courses up to the level of excellence in AI.

교육 기관: Pritam C

2020년 9월 18일

EXTREMELY LOGICAL & ENRICHED WITH VARIETY OF CONCEPTS RELATED TO AI, ML, DL & NN....REALLY THANKFUL TO IBM FOR SUCH A FABULOUS INTRODUCTION..... I LOVE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT ML

교육 기관: Prasoon P

2020년 9월 9일

This course is best of all the courses to start with the AI world.

Even if you are going to learn ML,Deep learning and Neural Learning.

This course may be a good start for you.

교육 기관: R M

2020년 9월 29일

It is a superb course! Anyone who likes to begin an AI study or career can choose this course. It will be helpful to get basic ideas about AI and how to think & work for it!

교육 기관: Kristian B

2020년 1월 18일

Excellent content and great production value! I would recommend this course to anyone who's wanting to get started in AI or wants to be able to stay current in conversation.

교육 기관: Anupam K S

2020년 8월 13일

I learn something new, which i never expect from my side. After completion of Introduction to Artificial Intelligence(AI) finally i would like to expand my knowledge in AI.

교육 기관: Sunny s

2021년 1월 29일

Excellent course to start with the AI if you don't have any prior knowledge of it. The 15yo AI guy Tanmay will surely make you envious of his knowledge and oratory skills.

교육 기관: Fasil K

2020년 10월 6일

From this course I learned lot about AI and Machine Learning. This course cleared my misunderstanding about Artificial Intelligence, and motivated me to start a career AI.

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

2020년 4월 4일

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

교육 기관: Sangeeth M

2020년 8월 12일

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.

교육 기관: Shantanu K

2020년 8월 4일

As a complete beginner the course was the curtain raiser. The explaination about the key concepts of AI and all the circus around it got a little bit sensible for me now.

교육 기관: Kevin A B

2020년 5월 4일

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

교육 기관: RM R

2020년 4월 28일

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

교육 기관: Shehryar A R

2020년 3월 30일

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

교육 기관: Ashish k j

2020년 3월 25일

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

교육 기관: Samuel J A

2020년 11월 25일

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

교육 기관: Dr. M R

2019년 10월 11일

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved