Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,424개의 평가
996개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 999개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: SHAGUFA E F A S

Jan 13, 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

교육 기관: Maahika M

Aug 22, 2019

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

교육 기관: Mary J C A

Apr 24, 2020

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

Dec 13, 2019

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

교육 기관: DILAXAN S

Apr 02, 2020

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

교육 기관: sachin B

Aug 01, 2020

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

교육 기관: Rushil V

Apr 27, 2020

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

교육 기관: Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

교육 기관: Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

교육 기관: Fernando J

Jun 22, 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

교육 기관: Evelyn C

May 04, 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

교육 기관: SRAVANTHI K

Jul 23, 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

교육 기관: Gregory P

May 26, 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

교육 기관: sampath k n

May 11, 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

교육 기관: TURLAPATI L N P

Jul 02, 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

교육 기관: Utsav V C

Mar 01, 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

교육 기관: Ayesh R

Jun 28, 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

교육 기관: Sanah N

Jun 27, 2020

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

교육 기관: PARIKSHIT S

Apr 24, 2020

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

교육 기관: Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

교육 기관: Erik B

May 26, 2020

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.