Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,611개의 평가
1,857개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,860개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: kiran

2020년 7월 22일

This course gives you required basic knowledge in the first two modules and Hands-on experience in the last two modules and different point of view from different developers. totally very good, I liked this course.

교육 기관: Michelle R M

2021년 4월 9일

This is a great way to star understanding AI, where it comes from, what is being done and the plans for the future. Great for beginners and those individuals that are starting the journey of AI in their companies.

교육 기관: Alessandro B

2020년 12월 13일

Great course with good introduction with explanations, documents, articles and videos on the materia. Also I liked the mix of theory, explanations from professionals and practical exercises which help in learning.

교육 기관: Khizar A

2020년 4월 18일

Before this course, I have no idea about AI even not no much about IBM. But I'm able to tell anyone what actually AI is and how it's affecting on over life. During the course, I really enjoy developer experiences.

교육 기관: Sanatbek M

2020년 8월 29일

This course helped me find the answer to my questions about image processing. And then when I have a question about machine learning or AI, the first thing I do is look at the IBM cloud. thank all of the teachers

교육 기관: kavya m

2020년 7월 18일

The review of Artificial intelligence applying computer application and software.It presents refered survey tutorial articles as well as reviews and commentary on significant developments.AI is useful now a days

교육 기관: RUSHAN M

2019년 12월 29일

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

교육 기관: Paula C

2020년 9월 11일

This course was really helpful and easy to understand. I liked the aesthetic diagrams for explanations, the opinions from experts, and the extra articles. I'll look forward to more courses at IBM. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ajay G

2020년 8월 1일

Excellent course on overview of AI, its application and future role. The content and way of communication was very effective and easy to understand. Thanks for sharing and enhancing our knowledge on AI subject.

교육 기관: MOHAN P

2019년 8월 21일

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

교육 기관: Tiffani R

2019년 7월 31일

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

교육 기관: Pedro A T

2019년 7월 15일

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

교육 기관: Ishan J

2019년 7월 4일

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

교육 기관: Tanuja S

2019년 12월 11일

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

교육 기관: Mahmoud F D

2020년 2월 15일

Very good and rich. Thank you for your efforts and effort to run the course.

This period was a window into the world of artificial intelligence and explained the misconceptions most of them have about it.

교육 기관: Vinaya A J

2020년 4월 24일

It's a course which guided me to the wonderful world of Artificial intelligence about which all must create an awareness.

The sessions were excellent which I could perceive easily...

Thank you Coursera....

교육 기관: vikram c

2019년 6월 28일

NYC and simply outstanding.people who are passionate about technology and much more interested in newborn babies👶 they have to learn how Ai feeding milk to babies (industries) for surviving their lives.

교육 기관: Renan C

2019년 10월 3일

Bunkers, give me the introduction that i needed to get trough into the A.I place. I am very inspired and a hope this feeling i am feeling from everything, remains to get a future and grow up with this.

교육 기관: Antonio M M

2019년 7월 19일

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

교육 기관: Rahul S

2020년 6월 14일

This course absolutely helped me a lot to understand the basics of artificial intelligence, the hand-on labs are extremely fascinating to learn practical things on IBM Watson

Thank You, Coursera...!!!

교육 기관: Berney A D N

2020년 7월 19일

Muy fascinante el curso me gusto mucho y me dejo con la intriga de que va pasar mas adelante en nuestra ciudad si es que tiene futuro o cuanto tiempo demoraría en modernizarse el resto del mundo.

교육 기관: Odai a

2021년 3월 18일

great course . i study A.I but the university never told me important information about A.I as you did .everyone should start taking coursera it gives extra information but also very fundamental

교육 기관: Tassilo H G B

2019년 7월 12일

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

교육 기관: Julia R

2021년 2월 22일

My hands-on experience with building algorithms to optimize media dates two years back. This is a nice refresher to understand the scope of A.I., but also the endless opportunities it brings.

교육 기관: Talony A K

2020년 5월 31일

This course is amazing! I wish this was a longer course because everything was well put together. This course had my full attention the whole time. I highly recommend this course to everyone.