Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,837개의 평가
1,514개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 4월 8일

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2020년 8월 2일

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)의 1,501개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Tassilo H G B

2019년 7월 12일

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

교육 기관: Talony A K

2020년 5월 31일

This course is amazing! I wish this was a longer course because everything was well put together. This course had my full attention the whole time. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Sujay S M

2020년 5월 14일

This course is really very useful for the beginners.The contents in this course are really in high standards and easily understandable. All the basic concepts of AI is explained very clearly.

교육 기관: togiti n

2020년 6월 2일

This course has helped me to understand the basic concepts, applications, ethics and concerns of Artificial intelligence in a very well organised and clear way. I enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: VIKAS T

2020년 5월 29일

Very informative & interactive session organized by the team, loved it, thanks team for making us informed about the growing and emerging technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence

교육 기관: Griselda Y

2020년 8월 16일

I enjoyed the interviewer and expert panel. The articles and hands on practice really helped to solidify the new learning and appreciate AI for what its capabilities are for human progress.

교육 기관: Vignesh R

2020년 7월 12일

Course material deals with introduction and basic concepts as precise for quick learning. Well again this is good to be considered for any beginners who are willing to learn new technology.

교육 기관: Alvaro W

2020년 12월 27일

Amazing course. Is good for me, in the area of electrical control automation, to complement my knowledge with this new science. I was very impressed what it is done in the healthcare area.

교육 기관: MANINI D

2020년 7월 6일

While I did not have much idea about AI, this course helped me build a strong foundation regarding the same and hence a great course for somebody willing to clear the basic concepts of AI

교육 기관: Sidharth B

2020년 11월 3일

Best Course by Coursera for those who really want to know that what actually AI is.Everyone who are interested should take up this.101% guarantee that you will love this.

Thank u coursera

교육 기관: Adwait D

2020년 11월 1일

The course gave a good general overview of what AI is and what exactly is the difference in ML, DL and AI. It gave us a great scope on the application of AI and what is the future of AI.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 6월 28일

If you want to get a fundamental understanding of AI, hear from some leading industry experts, and discover how much there really is to explore in this field, this is the course for you!

교육 기관: SAMEEN A

2020년 10월 11일

It was good having this course, l learned many about Artificial Intelligence and its components and all.

Thanks to the teacher and many instructors who taught us right about the course.

교육 기관: Paramjit S S

2020년 8월 27일

Excellent course for beginners. Covers all the important aspects and areas required for getting the introductory idea of Artificial Intelligence. The content is crisp and to the point.

교육 기관: Favour E

2020년 2월 4일

I enjoyed the pace a nd vocabulary of thos course. As a beginner, it was easy for me to learn and follow instructions. Looking forward to completing other courses and working for IBM

교육 기관: Konstantin C

2020년 8월 20일

This course gave me broad knowledge in AI. It inspires me to get deeper knowledge in AL, Data science. Thank you and recommend it to every person with open mind and active position.

교육 기관: Ayham D

2020년 5월 2일

The course is really great and it gives a clear introduction about AI and a great deal of information that helps us to understand the true definition of AI and what are its branches

교육 기관: Alfonso R Z R

2020년 8월 13일

This course, is an extraordinary course to get involved in Artificial Inteillence. It has a lot of examples and very interesting articles to get involved in this fascinating world.

교육 기관: Satyam C

2020년 6월 3일

Coursera is the best plat form for online courses according to me. Even a weak student can progress like anything.This course helped me to learn the basics and applications of AI.

교육 기관: SOUVIK S

2020년 10월 27일

I thank Coursera team and Intro to AI team for making this course understandable, interactive (especially with IBM Watson), informative for everyone. Thank you for your teaching.

교육 기관: Taha A R

2020년 3월 9일

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) course transformed my skills into reality I am so glad that I have completed lastly COURSERA I want to thank the bottom of my heart.

교육 기관: Danyal A

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent briefing about the whole concept of AI, Data Science and machine learning. anyone could understand the concept of the future, businesses and outlook with this course.

교육 기관: MD N I

2020년 9월 5일

It's an excellent course for beginners.

It's a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice

and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence.

교육 기관: Hala A A

2020년 8월 12일

Quick and to the point. Very beneficial to professionals from any field. I come from oil and gas and don't anticipated being a AI expert anytime soon, but understanding what is

교육 기관: Tejas D

2020년 6월 29일

The Course was really Good and it gives very basic information about AI Technology and also Introduce to various new concept such as about machine learning and many more things