Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,386개의 평가
1,045개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,025개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Dorothyjmwu

Oct 28, 2015

very useful course, provide a basic view of project management.

교육 기관: malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

교육 기관: Ade w

Oct 30, 2015

I Like the theory and structure sylabus

교육 기관: Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

교육 기관: Zuber A

Sep 09, 2015

Great Easily understood

교육 기관: José L G

Oct 24, 2017

Clear and focused on the tips and tricks, essentials for success

교육 기관: Natalia S

Sep 05, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nicole G

Oct 28, 2015

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

교육 기관: Hermelinda M P M

Jan 13, 2017

The course was an interesting experience for me because I adquired primary and new knowledg about the projects, its principles and the correct way to approach them from the beginning.

The teacher, the material, the pace at which the course was conducted were great

교육 기관: Aleksandar T

Sep 22, 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

교육 기관: Mohamed D Y

Sep 19, 2015

this course is very good for those who wanna go beyond sky..

교육 기관: Jerrar B

Aug 17, 2015

A very comprehensive and easy way to grasp the basics of Project Management

교육 기관: mohammad m y

Aug 07, 2015

a training course is excellent .

교육 기관: Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

교육 기관: José G S

May 29, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: Kesmic A J

Jul 15, 2016

Great course, everyone should be required to take courses like this one.

교육 기관: Lishu W

Dec 18, 2015

Explain the basic knowledge of project management in a easy way, I love it.

교육 기관: Gyimah E A

Feb 13, 2016

great intuition on how to be successful in your task ahead

교육 기관: Osama A M

Sep 27, 2017

Actually, It's a perfect simple Course for the Introduction of the Project Management.

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent material for basics

교육 기관: Tope O

Jun 24, 2016

Absolutely useful and helpful.

교육 기관: Loren C

Sep 18, 2017

Information packed, fast-paced, relevant.

교육 기관: Md N U S

Aug 25, 2017

An excellent course to learn the very basics of project management..

교육 기관: Michael Y N E

May 18, 2018

This Course is very Important

교육 기관: amany

Sep 15, 2017

Great