Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,065개의 평가
987개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 968개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: gilmar s g

Jun 11, 2016

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

교육 기관: Iurii Z

Jun 27, 2016

Short, understandable, amazing!

교육 기관: Claudia L E V

Aug 31, 2015

Me encanta éste curso. Esta muy completo!

교육 기관: LIM S K

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you for the videos, sildes and all the explaination for me to kick start my PMP.

교육 기관: Ameer B

Nov 27, 2016

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

교육 기관: Денис

Dec 14, 2015

Interesting and useful course.

교육 기관: karl l

Sep 06, 2015

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

교육 기관: Emad B A

Dec 17, 2015

It's a good training to do your project by your way.

교육 기관: Aboh D

Aug 19, 2015

sure start

교육 기관: Shweta R

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

교육 기관: AMITAVA D

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course delivered by an excellent teacher. Rob Stone makes the subject come alive with appropriate examples. Thanks and congratulations for a project well done.

교육 기관: Philip c

Sep 08, 2015

Great course and teacher! Enjoyable. Great introduction to project management basics.

교육 기관: Fionn C

May 27, 2017

A really well-taught and interesting course. I would really recommend it for anyone who is interested in seeing how groups can best work together and achieve big things.

교육 기관: Delles S

Dec 17, 2015

Rob Stone does an excellent job at covering key elements of Project Management. As a supplemental course, I have used this knowledge to strengthen my understanding and application of the topic.

Thank you

교육 기관: Bat-Enkh B

Oct 01, 2015

Great refresh material to go back to once in awhile. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lynda F

Oct 31, 2016

v

교육 기관: Renata R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

교육 기관: Ziv B

Feb 10, 2016

great course, good amount of information which is explained well

교육 기관: Abdelaziz Y M E

Nov 05, 2015

So suitable to my job

교육 기관: Edward H J

Oct 13, 2015

G

교육 기관: Sylvain Y S

Aug 24, 2015

Very good introductory course on Project Management. I recommend

교육 기관: Gustavo R G

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: maryori g l q

Nov 13, 2015

Clear and very useful. I would like to suggest maybe more examples.

교육 기관: Blend D

Nov 23, 2015

Great professors, thank you so much.

교육 기관: Amit S G

Oct 25, 2016

Wonderful content..!!