Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,570개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 476개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: 김정민

Aug 09, 2019

It was very beneficial for me, one of Korean foreign languauge high school student. I used to listen to some videos such as game theory or strategy things. Now I find the best one I've ever heard. It was a bit hard for me but the professor explains them so nicely that I could underst

교육 기관: 杨一夫

Aug 19, 2019

It's a really interesting course, combines math and others

교육 기관: kristoffe

Aug 27, 2019

This course was informative and well structured. The lecturers know exactly how best to relate the course material for the student to understand. Sufficient practical exercises was available for better understanding of how a specific theory works.

교육 기관: SHRESTHA K

Apr 30, 2019

Great Course of Game Theory

교육 기관: Chung-Han L

Jun 15, 2019

Good course to be honest.

교육 기관: Manas D

Jun 15, 2019

its just amazing

교육 기관: ASHISH K

Nov 15, 2019

Very nice course.

교육 기관: Shaofeng L

Nov 17, 2019

This is a good fundamental course about some basic knowledge of the Game Theory. But for some advanced content, I don't recommend to choose this course.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Nov 14, 2019

I learnt lots of things . Thanks

교육 기관: Kyrie N

Dec 05, 2019

Easy to understand, illustrative examples, quizzes and exams are a little bit somewhat trivial.

교육 기관: Himanshu j

Nov 18, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: 杨昕迪

Nov 18, 2019

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: Kanishk J L

Nov 18, 2019

In my opinion, this had one of the best compilations of materials available. The concepts were cleared with clarity, and the quizzes were a perfect application of the theory understood.

교육 기관: NIJDAT H

Nov 21, 2019

the content offered by coursera for Game theory is very imformative and helpful ,

5 stars for the course and quiz.

교육 기관: MD S J S

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Aju A J

Nov 26, 2019

It was extremely insightful, and has gotten me interested in game theory and it's implications in real life and business scenarios.

교육 기관: Longxiaow

Nov 27, 2019

great view of game theory, presentations are well managed and tests are very helpful

교육 기관: Miguel L B L

Feb 24, 2018

Good option for beginers in Game Theory. Very clear lectures and the assignments are enough challenging.

교육 기관: Anita P

Sep 28, 2019

Was an amazing class along with amazing professors and learnt a lot of new ways to understand and apply game theory concepts.

교육 기관: Elvin M N

Oct 21, 2019

Everything is very good, I enjoy this course and I learned a lot. Thanks for everything!!!

교육 기관: Yary R

Oct 02, 2019

I decided to undertake this course to help my idealism and my loath for unfairness by seeing what mathematical justification wrong doers have to do what they do. I have gotten my answer, even though I have just scratched the surface of a subject which I would define "sacred". The front of Plato's Academy used to read: "No one [is admitted] who is ignorant of Geometry". Today would add Games Theory as a must, together with Evolutionary Theory. A kind advice to those who are adept of Mathematics and wish to tread this world: learn Game Theory.

교육 기관: José V S d M

Apr 20, 2019

It's very good course. I'm a student of Economics in Federal University of Pernambuco (Brazil) and this course got deep into the subject.

I really appreciate.

교육 기관: Sharan

May 11, 2019

Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Meetkumar J P

Apr 16, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on game theory. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Stanford University,The University of British Columbia and Coursera.

교육 기관: Timur B

Apr 02, 2017

I recommend it to everyone who wants to broaden their thinking and knowledge. To people with background in gaming this course will be to liking)