Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
2,321개의 평가
450개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

AS

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for beginners. Problem sets are very creative. No more further resources needed. I found this course specially useful if the purpose is to apply Game Theory in other disciplines.

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 432개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Alexander

Aug 02, 2017

Great intro to get a grasp (or remind) students of basic concepts.

교육 기관: ohad s

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: sumit s

Jun 20, 2018

A good introductory course about game theory.

교육 기관: Alexandra C

Aug 31, 2016

I guess that more exercise solving process should be should in lectures.

All the rest is great!

교육 기관: 賴俊寧

Sep 06, 2017

good

교육 기관: Konstantinos G

Jun 28, 2017

This course is really heplfull for people who cannot understand how important role the game theory has , even in our daily routine.Congratulations to all the instructors!

교육 기관: Miguel L B L

Feb 24, 2018

Good option for beginers in Game Theory. Very clear lectures and the assignments are enough challenging.

교육 기관: Christian E L O

Oct 09, 2016

Es un curso recomendable para adquirir intuición de los conceptos más elementales de teoría de juegos

교육 기관: 杜少颖

Jun 05, 2017

课程深度比较浅,但是概念很多,许多抽象表达的定义理解起来有点难,还是要多做题,课程后面的练习题难度不大,和课程内容关联度很高,可以多看看。

교육 기관: Nguyen H D

Jul 29, 2017

Was a great experience, if Bayesian game can be explained better then it would be perfect.

교육 기관: Zhu L

Aug 02, 2017

Interesting one, but I think this course is better called "introduction to introduction to game theory".

As game theory is really a tough discipline, I guess the designer of this course might have taken this point a bit too far, fearing that learners online might have trouble digesting the true game theory course.

In terms of definitions and examples, most analysis are limited to very basic two-player games with simple calculation.

You don't get to understand things without applying it to generality and larger data scale.

Also, I doubt some simple programming could be introduced to enrich the assignment.

I suppose it's better suited for those finance and economics majors, not CS majors.

교육 기관: fillipe g

May 12, 2017

It covers the basics of game theory quite well

교육 기관: Derrick J

Apr 15, 2017

Great! have learned a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Andreana R

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent introduction to Game Theory! I've been meaning to learn a little bit of game theory for years, and this was the perfect opportunity to do so. Lectures were well presented and easy to follow, and the quizzes were mildly challenging. Thank you!

교육 기관: Daniel G R

Jan 05, 2018

Great course but Can I get certificate without paying?

교육 기관: 苏恭超

Mar 01, 2018

I found this course very interesting . Thanks for all the tutors for their excellent explanations and many examples given in classes to help me understand key concepts in game theory.

교육 기관: Aishwarya U

Jun 14, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, which I pursued, at a time, I was commencing a project on multi-agent systems. Basically, two opponent robots and how they'd "strategise" against each other, for different tasks.

The lectures/quizzes/ course structure were a HUGE boost to formulating and well, I wouldn't' go as far as saying, solving, but moving towards solving the research problem, as this course helped me understand the technicalities of game theory as well as develop an intuition towards the approach.

One more point I'd raise in praise, is how, as the instructors are from diverse backgrounds, it lends a certain universality to thinking about the applications that come with every week's module - which, is contrary to my usual style of learning, but in this case, mind-expanding.

All in all, I really enjoyed the structure, and look forward to learning and applying further in my doctoral studies. Thanks a lot to the instructors and Coursera for giving me the opportunity to do so!

교육 기관: Kedar J

Mar 08, 2018

Great Game Theory 101 course. I am sure modeling real life situation is much more complex, and this course sets the stage for more advanced topics.

교육 기관: krishna m

Sep 08, 2018

Very Interesting course bringing out multiple concepts. Some of the topics are a little difficult to comprehend, at first but the explanations provided make it clear, once I reviewed the material a second or a third time.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Shiyu L

Sep 12, 2018

Great introductory course for Game Theory, looking forward to taking Game Theory II

교육 기관: ndn

Sep 14, 2018

it's good

교육 기관: Michael K

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent course. The instructors have designed a thoughtful course which should help anybody learn game theory.

교육 기관: taoism_wang

Aug 27, 2018

I like this course although it costs me a lot of extra time to digest what teachers taught in the course. Thanks.

교육 기관: 李俊宏

Aug 11, 2018

This course is not hard but fairly interesting, the only thing that bothers me in this course is that the teacher talked about some difficult concepts without detailed explanation, yet it still arouses my interest.

교육 기관: Abhishek K T

Aug 27, 2018

Well structured course for beginner.