Chevron Left
게임 이론(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 게임 이론 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,099개의 평가
614개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Popularized by movies such as "A Beautiful Mind," game theory is the mathematical modeling of strategic interaction among rational (and irrational) agents. Beyond what we call `games' in common language, such as chess, poker, soccer, etc., it includes the modeling of conflict among nations, political campaigns, competition among firms, and trading behavior in markets such as the NYSE. How could you begin to model keyword auctions, and peer to peer file-sharing networks, without accounting for the incentives of the people using them? The course will provide the basics: representing games and strategies, the extensive form (which computer scientists call game trees), Bayesian games (modeling things like auctions), repeated and stochastic games, and more. We'll include a variety of examples including classic games and a few applications. You can find a full syllabus and description of the course here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/GTOC-Syllabus.html There is also an advanced follow-up course to this one, for people already familiar with game theory: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gametheory2/ You can find an introductory video here: http://web.stanford.edu/~jacksonm/Intro_Networks.mp4...

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Apr 24, 2020

This is a really helpful course which provides me with a basic understanding of game theory, its applications and ways to solve certain games. Huge thanks to the professors who made these recordings.

WY

May 17, 2017

Great ! Interesting and abound at the same time. Hope Professors will clarify the strategic utility function more clearly because it's hard for students with poor math basic(forget most><) right now!

필터링 기준:

게임 이론의 597개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nishant N

Oct 11, 2019

Great course. I see myself applying what I've learned in this course to real world situations, and that pretty much proves how much I liked it.

교육 기관: LittleStone

Jan 13, 2018

A very good course to the beginner of Game Theory, I've learnt a lot of new things, thank you. I will continue to the successor course of this.

교육 기관: Wenxin D

Nov 30, 2017

a very clear, comprehensive introduction to game theory. a lot of examples and exercises to make the course practical and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mingming L

Jul 03, 2017

A nice and attractive subject. The examples are interesting and content is abundant. However, some theory in math can be hard to understand.

교육 기관: Alim G

May 10, 2017

Very good , structured, easy to understand even with minimal math background. Short lessons is a plus - can learn step-by-step. Good notes.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

May 19, 2020

This course is really fascinating to learn. WOW. I truly enjoyed this online course a lot. This course is highly recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Yiming Z

Sep 26, 2017

A very good course! The only pity is that I made a very silly mistake in the last question in my final exam and got a total score of 97%!

교육 기관: Sankalp G

Jun 21, 2017

The course is very well-presented and helpful. The adequate examples and relatively less rigour make this course easy to get along with.

교육 기관: Anindya T

Jun 13, 2017

This course is very informative and helps us in defining our normal logical understanding, reasoning and common sense in formal terms.

교육 기관: Michael F

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent introductory course to game theory. The problem sets are well chosen and do a great job of reinforcing the concepts taught.

교육 기관: Madhura J

Jun 06, 2020

Had a great time learning! Perfect way to deal with the lockdown. A big Thank You to all the professors for the wonderful content!!!

교육 기관: YEDAVELLY S R

Jun 18, 2020

I am sponsored by Kommuri pratap Reddy Institute of Technology. Kindly issue certificate. I am Associate professor at this college.

교육 기관: Aju A J

Nov 26, 2019

It was extremely insightful, and has gotten me interested in game theory and it's implications in real life and business scenarios.

교육 기관: Karan C

Jul 12, 2017

Good Introduction to Game theory. Although a lot more is needed, this proves to be useful for understanding the jargon pretty well.

교육 기관: Peter G

Nov 27, 2016

Very clear lectures and well-made quizzes. Contains a lot of different definitions, but I think that's how it must be. Recommended.

교육 기관: Priyanjal J

May 03, 2020

Really nice course. It starts out simple but slowly and systematically gets tougher. The three instructors did a marvelous job.

교육 기관: Anita P

Sep 28, 2019

Was an amazing class along with amazing professors and learnt a lot of new ways to understand and apply game theory concepts.

교육 기관: Raghav A

Apr 04, 2020

Excellent Course, can be a bit difficult to follow at times, but an incredible opportunity to learn the basics of Game Theory

교육 기관: Sukeerti K

Aug 14, 2017

The course is really worth pursuing. The concepts taught are general but interesting unlike other domains of microeconomics.

교육 기관: Jc

Aug 10, 2017

at first it seems a little daunting, but the instructors used concrete examples and it became much easier. love this course.

교육 기관: Sarit A

Jul 10, 2017

Very coherent introduction to game theory. Examples used are really helpful in understanding various aspects of game theory.

교육 기관: Zhenzhong X

Oct 30, 2016

Overall, it's pretty good. Some coursework are difficult, because they are quite different compare to those in the lectures

교육 기관: chitrangda j

Mar 23, 2020

loved the course. great for beginners as well for advanced. would like to pursue in the same field. definitely recommended

교육 기관: YINGUANG Z

Mar 16, 2019

Some lecturers just read through their ppts. Overall, it is an insightful intro course. Only simple math skills are used.

교육 기관: Yash P

May 18, 2020

It was a very well played course, and it helped me learn and get the skill ready for a better use in the academic field.